Customer Reviews for b.o.c b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

b.o.c b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal

b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.676 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(37 Reviews) 35
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
35 of 3795%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kasmith323
Location: Ohio
 April 27, 2013
" Love these shoes!! Perfect with a summer dress! "
Review 22 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: momofboys
Location: Long Island, NY
 April 25, 2013

looks can be deceiving

" These sandals may look like every other sandal, but when you put them on the cushy comfort surrounds your feet. You'll never want to take them off. "
Review 23 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: blccpr1
Location: brooklyn, n.y.
 April 24, 2013

love it

" I've been waiting since last summer for a pink B.O.C. sandals to replace the one i return, finally the wait is over. Its true to size, comfy, looks great with skinny jeans. can't wait to wear it. "
Review 24 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Pinkbee24
Location: Chicago IL
 April 23, 2013

Worth the money

" This is my first pair of b.o.c. shoes. Was a little on the edge to spend so much money on another pair of sandles. But had to replace a chewed up pair by my puppy. Bought these in black. Went with a size 9 based on other reviews, and its a great fit. So far they are super comfy even with the height of the heel. May have to invest in another pair :-) once I get some more coupons! "
Review 25 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BadgerGirl27
Location: Madison, WI
 April 21, 2013

So Comfortable!

" These are the most comfortable pair of wedge sandals that I've tried on, hands down. For being wedges, they are quite supportive. They are also not as ridiculously narrow as a lot of wedge sandals that I've come across. They may not be the cutest pair of wedges that you'll find, but I swear they are the most comfortable! "
Review 26 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slowstrider
Location: Mukwonago
 April 21, 2013

b.o.c. Brygida Wedge Sandal

" Very cute and fun color for summer -- much more comfortable than I expected. Danced for hours without any discomfort. "
Review 27 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lynda78
Location: Williamsville
 April 20, 2013

Love b.o.c.

" These shoes are very comfy and true to size. I got them in black. Will wear with jeans and also dressy pants. Can't go wrong with b.o.c's "
Review 28 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SmartShoprMom
Location: Brooklyn
 April 18, 2013

Cute Comfort

" This shoe is cute--but a touch narrow. Looks well-made & comfortable. Purchased to wear with dress but a little too casual-looking for evening event. More of a day shoe to pair with a sundress. "
Review 29 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dyingtotell
Location: Cleveland, Oh
 April 18, 2013

Perfect Spring/Summer Shoe!

" These shoes are perfect for anything! I bought the gold color and they match almost everything. The shoes are so comfy I could walk for miles in them with no issues. True to size and perfect! "
Review 30 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sisterchick
Location: michigan
 April 16, 2013

b.o.c. Brygida Wedge Sandal

" I love b.o.c. shoes, so when I saw the new wedge sandal I had to try them even though I felt the wedge may be a little too tall for me. To my surprise the sandals are comfortable and super cute!! The sandals lived up to the b.o.c. reputation that I have come to know over the years. I think they will are my new favorite shoes for this season!! "
Review 31 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SummerC
Location: DC
 April 12, 2013

Very comfy

" This is my first pair of Born shoes. I haven't worn them out yet, but can tell they're very comfortable. The footbed is very cushioned, and the leather straps hug the feet comfortably. "
Review 32 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: buybuy39
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 5, 2013

A Must Have!

" Just got these in pink. Looks like the picture. I am a solid 9.5 and purchased these in a 9. Although I got a half size smaller, the shoe fit perfectly! My toes still don't reach the tip and my heel is not hanging out. The width is just right for me. May be snug if you have a wider foot. These shoes are super cute and very comfortable! These sandals will go with shorts and skinny jeans. I'd say this wedge is a nice alternative to flip flops. "
Review 33 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: palomares4
Location: california
 April 3, 2013
" I got this in black and love them! this brand of shoes is very comfy "
Review 34 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Teree
Location: Miami
 April 2, 2013

Blisters!!

" These shoes are expensive, they look really nice. And only after a few hours I had blisters on my foot. I wonder if I can return after worn, I will never wear again. "
Review 35 for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kathy4561
Location: Batavia, IL
 March 27, 2013

I'm in LOVE

" Just received these in pink...I want them in EVERY color. So HOT and REALLY comfortable, even to wear all day at work! Get 'em while you can! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for b.o.c Brygida Wedge Sandal
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-36 of 36