Customer Reviews for Sanuk Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop

Sanuk Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop

Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
17 of 17100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Review 1 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tayleigh
Location: Oklahoma
 August 29, 2014

Best go-to sandals

"I just got these sandals and I love them! There were a little tight in the strap area but other than that they fit perfectly."
Review 2 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LAChristy44
Location: Los Angeles
 August 11, 2014

Made of recycled yoga mats? How could I not buy?

"I purchased this shoe purely because of the advertising. "Squish me," the sticker said. "I'm made of recycled yoga mats." I was sold instantly. The yoga mat part of the flip flop is very comfy, but the straps feel a little tight to me, so it negates some of the comfort. But it's still a perfect shoe to take to yoga."
Review 3 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Caitlin100
Location: Toronto, Canada
 August 8, 2014

Most comfortable flip flop ever

"These are made of recycled yoga mats and are literally the most comfortable shoes (sandals) I have ever worn. And they have not gotten flatter over time, they have stayed plush. Totally recommend!"
Review 4 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ilive4shoes2011
Location: Chicago
 July 15, 2014

Best Flip Flop Ever!

"Genius, to have yoga mats as the base for the flip flops. These are so comfortable you almost don't know they are on."
Review 5 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rita40
Location: Maryland
 July 9, 2014

sanuk yoga spree flip flop

"i love these flip flops they are so comfortable ."
Review 6 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LA50
Location: Phoenix AZ
 June 4, 2014

The ultimate flip flop!

"I am crazy about this yoga mat sole. They are super comfy and although black, it does not turn the bottoms of your feet black. These are definitely worth the money - I will never step foot in another cheap flip flop. I only wish they came in more colors. I normally wear a size 7 1/2, these are a size 7 and fit great. However, my foot is on the narrow side so the straps may be a bit tight for someone with a wider foot. But I say... give it try!"
Review 7 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: koolkicks
Location: New Jersey
 May 15, 2014

Super Comfy!

"Just received these and WOW! I can't believe how comfortable they are! The strap is a canvas fabric and a little stiff right now, but I expect it to break in with wear. I ordered the fuchsia - which is a hot pink shade with a sheen of silvery thread running through it, but they're not overly shiny. The sole is literally yoga mat material and crazy comfortable. I know I'll wear these to death this summer!"
Review 8 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMAZ
Location: Arizona
 April 26, 2014

Very Comfy!

"This flip Flop is very comfy! I hope the yoga mat soles hold up!
I bought 2 pairs because I know I'll wear them everyday! :)
"
Review 9 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yellow45
Location: Michigan
 April 21, 2014

Comfy beach flip flop

"Very comfy flip flop for running to the store quick or for the beach!"
Review 10 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J217
Location: IL
 April 4, 2014

Best Flip Flop EVER

"I was an avid Reef wearer, but I tried out these Sanuk Yogas on a whim and I am a total convert. These are the best, most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned!"
Review 11 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaseyJ
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 19, 2014

To The Rescue

"Last summer I was in Chicago for Lollapalooza. I brought flip flops because I thought they would be very comfortable and easy to stand in all day during the shows, as I am a flip flop lover and wear them frequently throughout the year in OKC. However, I soon realized that I had make a huge mistake after only about half way through the first day of shows as my feet were killing me! Luckily, there was a DSW store not far from the park and I rushed in to find something to soothe my aching feet. I came across the yoga sanuk's…"interesting." Once I tried them on, I was not going to take them off! These flip flops saved my feet. I could now go back to the park and enjoy the rest of the day. Needless to say, they have become a favorite casual sandal. Buy them, you will not regret it!"
Review 12 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanitsel
Location: San Francisco
 January 31, 2014

Very comfy!

"Great flip flops. They are cushioned and stylish at the same time, which can be rather hard to find."
Review 13 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ting
Location: columbus
 October 9, 2013

most comfy shoes!

"I love Sanuks! The yoga mat makes you feel like you are walking on clouds. Your feet never hurts after wearing these sandals. I wish DSW sold the fat straps too. I bought it for 2 of my friends and they also absolutely love it! I will buy more in the future."
Review 14 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmks
Location: Ohio
 August 26, 2013
"This shoe is very comfortable. I love flip flops...this is my new favorite!"
Review 15 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acassidy
Location: Sturgeon County
 August 25, 2013

Amazingly comfortable

"When I saw these and noticed that the sole was a yoga mat I thought, "What a great idea!" I was immediately sold when I tried them on. That was two years ago and I have worn them inside and out, whenever the weather allows. They've gone to many a vacation spot too! While in Palm Springs, I made a point of visiting DSW to buy a replacement - the first time I've gone out of my way to buy exactly the same thing as I did before. A more than fair price for a great product!"
Review 16 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenee55
Location: Pa
 August 10, 2013

Love love love

"These are the most comfortable flip flops I own. Worth every penny."
Review 17 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 4, 2013

SO COMFY

"These are so soft and comfy, you will never want to take them off. The only problem for me is that the straps are slightly wide for my narrow foot, otherwise they are a dream. What a great idea for a shoe -- to use a yoga mat for the footbed!"