Customer Reviews for Sanuk Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop

Sanuk Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop

Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Review 1 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yellow45
Location: Michigan
 April 21, 2014

Comfy beach flip flop

"Very comfy flip flop for running to the store quick or for the beach!"
Review 2 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: J217
Location: IL
 April 4, 2014

Best Flip Flop EVER

"I was an avid Reef wearer, but I tried out these Sanuk Yogas on a whim and I am a total convert. These are the best, most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned!"
Review 3 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CaseyJ
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 19, 2014

To The Rescue

"Last summer I was in Chicago for Lollapalooza. I brought flip flops because I thought they would be very comfortable and easy to stand in all day during the shows, as I am a flip flop lover and wear them frequently throughout the year in OKC. However, I soon realized that I had make a huge mistake after only about half way through the first day of shows as my feet were killing me! Luckily, there was a DSW store not far from the park and I rushed in to find something to soothe my aching feet. I came across the yoga sanuk's…"interesting." Once I tried them on, I was not going to take them off! These flip flops saved my feet. I could now go back to the park and enjoy the rest of the day. Needless to say, they have become a favorite casual sandal. Buy them, you will not regret it!"
Review 4 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yanitsel
Location: San Francisco
 January 31, 2014

Very comfy!

"Great flip flops. They are cushioned and stylish at the same time, which can be rather hard to find."
Review 5 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ting
Location: columbus
 October 9, 2013

most comfy shoes!

"I love Sanuks! The yoga mat makes you feel like you are walking on clouds. Your feet never hurts after wearing these sandals. I wish DSW sold the fat straps too. I bought it for 2 of my friends and they also absolutely love it! I will buy more in the future."
Review 6 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmks
Location: Ohio
 August 26, 2013
"This shoe is very comfortable. I love flip flops...this is my new favorite!"
Review 7 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acassidy
Location: Sturgeon County
 August 25, 2013

Amazingly comfortable

"When I saw these and noticed that the sole was a yoga mat I thought, "What a great idea!" I was immediately sold when I tried them on. That was two years ago and I have worn them inside and out, whenever the weather allows. They've gone to many a vacation spot too! While in Palm Springs, I made a point of visiting DSW to buy a replacement - the first time I've gone out of my way to buy exactly the same thing as I did before. A more than fair price for a great product!"
Review 8 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenee55
Location: Pa
 August 10, 2013

Love love love

"These are the most comfortable flip flops I own. Worth every penny."
Review 9 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 August 4, 2013

SO COMFY

"These are so soft and comfy, you will never want to take them off. The only problem for me is that the straps are slightly wide for my narrow foot, otherwise they are a dream. What a great idea for a shoe -- to use a yoga mat for the footbed!"