Customer Reviews for Sanuk Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop

Sanuk Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop

Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.84 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 stars
21
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
25 of 25100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Review 1 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 August 4, 2015
" I love them! "
Review 2 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Williamsport, PA
 June 15, 2015

AWESOME

" Super comfortable. No breaking in needed!! Fits true to size. "
Review 3 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Seattle, WA
 June 10, 2015
" The most comfy flip flops I've ever owned....but then again, they are made from yoga mats! I love them and would highly recommend them for casual wear. "
Review 4 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: North Carolina
 May 15, 2015

Great

" Great flip flop. Comfortable cushion and straps. I love the brown footbed for those days on the beach - doesn't shoe toe prints. "
Review 5 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 May 12, 2015

Amazing feel

" I already own 3 pairs of these shoes, made from yoga mats. They are by far the most comfortable shoes i own. The cushioning makes walking/standing for longer periods of time easier on my feet. I had to buy a few pairs for my daughter (who works retail and is on her feet all day) just to get her to stop stealing mine! "
Review 6 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Northeast PA
 March 5, 2015

The Most Comfy Flip Flop Ever!

" These flip flops have a very thick yoga mat type material covering the footbed - it feels like you are walking on marshmallows. I can walk in these all day with no problem whatsoever. The strap is black and has a little bit of sparkle to it, but it is so faint it just dresses them up a bit. I am always a size 9.5 but I had to order size 10 because my heel was all the way to the end of the shoe. I prefer the same amount of space in front of my toes as behind my heels. My only complaint with these is that they absorb water like sponges. I put them on after getting out of the shower once and they needed to be wrung out. They would most likely start to smell if you got them wet often, so I do not recommend them for the beach or gym. They are extremely comfortable though, which more than makes up for it! "
Review 7 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma
 August 29, 2014

Best go-to sandals

" I just got these sandals and I love them! There were a little tight in the strap area but other than that they fit perfectly. "
Review 8 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 August 11, 2014

Made of recycled yoga mats? How could I not buy?

" I purchased this shoe purely because of the advertising. "Squish me," the sticker said. "I'm made of recycled yoga mats." I was sold instantly. The yoga mat part of the flip flop is very comfy, but the straps feel a little tight to me, so it negates some of the comfort. But it's still a perfect shoe to take to yoga. "
Review 9 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Toronto, Canada
 August 8, 2014

Most comfortable flip flop ever

" These are made of recycled yoga mats and are literally the most comfortable shoes (sandals) I have ever worn. And they have not gotten flatter over time, they have stayed plush. Totally recommend! "
Review 10 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 July 15, 2014

Best Flip Flop Ever!

" Genius, to have yoga mats as the base for the flip flops. These are so comfortable you almost don't know they are on. "
Review 11 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 July 9, 2014

sanuk yoga spree flip flop

" i love these flip flops they are so comfortable . "
Review 12 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Phoenix AZ
 June 4, 2014

The ultimate flip flop!

" I am crazy about this yoga mat sole. They are super comfy and although black, it does not turn the bottoms of your feet black. These are definitely worth the money - I will never step foot in another cheap flip flop. I only wish they came in more colors. I normally wear a size 7 1/2, these are a size 7 and fit great. However, my foot is on the narrow side so the straps may be a bit tight for someone with a wider foot. But I say... give it try! "
Review 13 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: New Jersey
 May 15, 2014

Super Comfy!

" Just received these and WOW! I can't believe how comfortable they are! The strap is a canvas fabric and a little stiff right now, but I expect it to break in with wear. I ordered the fuchsia - which is a hot pink shade with a sheen of silvery thread running through it, but they're not overly shiny. The sole is literally yoga mat material and crazy comfortable. I know I'll wear these to death this summer! "
Review 14 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Arizona
 April 26, 2014

Very Comfy!

" This flip Flop is very comfy! I hope the yoga mat soles hold up!
I bought 2 pairs because I know I'll wear them everyday! :)
"
Review 15 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 April 21, 2014

Comfy beach flip flop

" Very comfy flip flop for running to the store quick or for the beach! "
Review 16 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: IL
 April 4, 2014

Best Flip Flop EVER

" I was an avid Reef wearer, but I tried out these Sanuk Yogas on a whim and I am a total convert. These are the best, most comfortable flip flops I have ever owned! "
Review 17 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Oklahoma City
 March 19, 2014

To The Rescue

" Last summer I was in Chicago for Lollapalooza. I brought flip flops because I thought they would be very comfortable and easy to stand in all day during the shows, as I am a flip flop lover and wear them frequently throughout the year in OKC. However, I soon realized that I had make a huge mistake after only about half way through the first day of shows as my feet were killing me! Luckily, there was a DSW store not far from the park and I rushed in to find something to soothe my aching feet. I came across the yoga sanuk's…"interesting." Once I tried them on, I was not going to take them off! These flip flops saved my feet. I could now go back to the park and enjoy the rest of the day. Needless to say, they have become a favorite casual sandal. Buy them, you will not regret it! "
Review 18 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Francisco
 January 31, 2014

Very comfy!

" Great flip flops. They are cushioned and stylish at the same time, which can be rather hard to find. "
Review 19 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: columbus
 October 9, 2013

most comfy shoes!

" I love Sanuks! The yoga mat makes you feel like you are walking on clouds. Your feet never hurts after wearing these sandals. I wish DSW sold the fat straps too. I bought it for 2 of my friends and they also absolutely love it! I will buy more in the future. "
Review 20 for Sanuk Yoga Spree Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 August 26, 2013
" This shoe is very comfortable. I love flip flops...this is my new favorite! "