Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
70 of 7593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NYCshoefanatic
Location: New York
 November 23, 2013
" I absolutely love these wedges...dressed up or casual. It could have been better if they had half sizes since I am really a 7.5, but it wasn't too bad that I couldn't wear the 8. It is just as cute in person in every color "
Review 2 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msizzle
Location: Washington DC
 October 16, 2013

Best wedge ever!

" I love wedges. I love this shoe. I needed a good nuetral shoe for summer outfits and this was perfect. The height is great, they are comfortable, and they look great dressed up or down. The strap is a little tight, but I found that wearing it on the first or second hole worked well. "
Review 3 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nauntie
Location: Saugus
 August 29, 2013

Great shoe

" Love this shoe. Runs a little big I went a 1/2 size smaller. Looks great with jeans, dresses. Dress up or down. "
Review 4 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dianelovespumpkinmuffins
Location: Queens
 August 20, 2013

Great Wedge!

" I love how this wedge does not make your feet hurt! best support ever, long wearing, looks lovely, especially for narrow feet people. "
Review 5 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kate827
Location: Chicago
 August 11, 2013

love!!

" I absolutely adore these shoes! They for true to size and are prefect for summer! Strap felt a little tight but fit. "
Review 6 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shinemj
Location: St. Louis
 August 6, 2013

Steve Madden Sli Wedge

" You can never go wrong with Steve Madden wedges. Love these shoes! "
Review 7 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoe143
Location: Texas
 August 5, 2013
" Seems to be comfy, but it doesn’t seem to be made well. I will be returning it for something else. Kind of runs a little long and wide for me. "
Review 8 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AUmaniac
Location: Montgomery, AL
 July 28, 2013

too good to be true

" looks really good in picture, but a disappointment (especially the wedge). straps were too tight. "
Review 9 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tayls
Location: Queens,NY
 July 27, 2013
" I normally wear a 8.5 and had to get a 9 so they run a half size small. Very comfy. Got them in the store for only $41! "
Review 10 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: topspin
Location: suwanee, ga
 July 27, 2013
" i loved the shoes but the black one i bought came apart on the middle strap and the bottom rubber sole tore on the front of the shoe. very disappointing since these where my favorite shoes. waste of money for less then 1 season. "
Review 11 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shufreek
Location: West Sacramento
 July 25, 2013

Sexy Sexy

" They make your legs look good. Comfortable to walk in (not far). "
Review 12 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LoveShoes27
Location: California
 July 18, 2013

Super cute!

" Love the color of these shoes! They are the perfect height and I love the cork and buckle - very cute! "
Review 13 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dmmc
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 July 11, 2013

WEDGE OF THE SUMMER

" This shoe is absolutely perfect for any summer party/occasion. Very comfortable and very cute. I received so many compliments when I wore them to an engagement party the other weekend. "
Review 14 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashpinck
Location: Southern New Jersey
 July 1, 2013

Go-to summer wedge

" Definitely much more comfortable than expected. "
Review 15 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KMayB
Location: O'Fallon, MO
 July 1, 2013

Cute and Comfortable

" I just love these wedges! If I know I'm going to be standing a lot, these are my go-to heels. Everytime I wear them I get compliments. They go with everything. Great shoe! "
Review 16 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Maraki18
Location: Chicago, IL
 June 12, 2013
" The shoes are adorable but unfortunately too tall for me :( "
Review 17 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JAShoeLover
Location: Florida
 June 5, 2013

I love this Sandal

" I saw this sandal in the store and could not leave it. It is very comfortable for the height.
The first time i wore these sandals, i received a lot of complements. "
Review 18 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ramblinwreck
Location: CT
 June 3, 2013

fun wedges

" I bought these in Pink! They are a super cute and fun shoe. Very casual - they would go well with jeans. The part of the strap with the buckle rubs my ankle a little bit... I think it will go away after a break them in a bit more. "
Review 19 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgcarusone
Location: Cincinnati
 May 31, 2013

Absolutely love this shoe!

" I was looking for a modern wedge and saw this....had to order it online as I could not find it in the store. This is now my "go to" shoe for everyday, office, night out...all of the above! "
Review 20 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: girlfrombim
Location: Barbados via NC
 May 30, 2013

Fell apart in a matter of months

" I wore these shoes less than five times and it was during one of those occasions that the sole and straps decided they wanted to part ways. It was very disappointing AND embarrassing! "