Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal

Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 72
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (75 reviews)
5 stars
49
4 stars
20
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
3
70 of 7593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Review 41 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: juliarc
Location: Austin,tx
 April 8, 2013
" These shoes are so cute and comfotable!! I usually wear a 7 1/2 but they only had an 8 avaliable, fits perfect, just a tad bit too long but again I did get a half size larger. Bought them in nude, goes with so many outfits!
Only negative (in my perspective) is that the cork looking portion of the shoe, has this shiny glaze to it. And you can't really tell from the picture. But nonetheless still a fabulous shoe!!
"
Review 42 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sep2411
Location: NYC
 April 3, 2013

Super cute!

" I love these wedges, I think the contrast of textures is really cute (like others mentioned the wedge is shiny but it doesn't bother me). I love that you can adjust the strap, love the huge buckle. They run slightly narrow, a little tight on my wider feet but they seem like they'll give once I start wearing them. Which I can't wait to! Super comfy too! Highly recommend. Thinking of getting them in another color! "
Review 43 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Berecakes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 3, 2013

Summer must!

" These are so comfortable and sexy! I shopped around looking for a wedge sandal that can be dressed up or casual. So glad I found the perfect wedge! "
Review 44 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ToniaT
Location: Phenix City
 April 1, 2013
" love this shoe !! "
Review 45 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: prush
Location: Columbus
 March 31, 2013

Great!

" The shoe is so cute and comfortable! It's a must have for summer! Just a little FYI: You can't tell from the picture but the cork on the wedge has a little shine to it. I bought black. "
Review 46 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoePrincess86
Location: Vacaville, CA
 March 29, 2013

PERFECT

" These shoes are AMAZING!! I ordered them in & black & tan, love both colors. Fit is great (True to size) and they're comfortable too! "
Review 47 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Novster
Location: San Diego
 March 28, 2013

I am ready for spring!

" These wedges are super comfy! I love the bright colors that are available. If you are buying them, keep in mind that the sizes are slightly bigger than what you're probably used to. However, since you can tighten the strap, it will fit. I am absolutely in love with these wedges! "
Review 48 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: onetwothree
Location: VA, USA
 March 27, 2013

Fabulous

" The height is amazing, they really make your legs look longer and are so much fun to wear. They are also not difficult to walk in at all since they stay on your feet so well. Really comfortable and they look fabulous. "
Review 49 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LWrtr86
Location: Alabama
 March 27, 2013

LOVE!!!

" I got these in the mint color and they are AWESOME!! They will look great going out when I am at the beach :) "
Review 50 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: amysuelovesshoes
Location: Nashville
 March 27, 2013
" Love this shoe! I got this in tan and it is perfect. Feels stable and comfortable. "
Review 51 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: singleworkingmom
Location: newark ny
 March 25, 2013

love this wedge

" i found this shoe to fit me perfect. it is very comfortable, the color is great. "
Review 52 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0eL0vA
Location: Mass
 March 23, 2013

Great Height for SM

" Love these sandals. Great height and true to size. I find them very comfy :) "
Review 53 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KS14
Location: Little Rock
 March 23, 2013

Love This Wedge!

" I recently purchased this wedge from DSW in-store and I cannot wait to wear them! Super comfy and versatile. When I was trying them on I even received compliments from the saleman about how cute they were! Great shoe, great buy! "
Review 54 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: skinni86
Location: Germantown, MD
 March 22, 2013

LOVE THEM!

" They shoes are definitely comfortable and stylish. I cant wait for it to get warm outside so I can rock them out. I got the neutral and would love to get the mint when they come back in stock. Such a vibrant color and wonderful for Spring. "
Review 55 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: sweetmoonbeam
Location: Chicago
 March 18, 2013

Rockin Wedge Heel Sandals

" Absolutely LOVE these AWESOME wedges! Perfect fit for my foot, very practical wear and surprisingly comfortable. Will be ordering in every color! "
Review 56 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Danifrani225
Location: New City, NY
 March 16, 2013

Stylish

" Love these Wedge Sandals!!! I got them in the teal color and I absolutely love them! Very comfortable. Can't wait till the weather gets warmer and I can wear them out! "
Review 57 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LindsH
Location: Texas
 March 15, 2013

Very cute and comfy

" These wedges are very cute and comfortable. I have skinny ankles, but the straps fit quite well. My feet are also a bit on the wide side, but they're still comfy. The only thing that I couldn't see in the photo online - the cork has a sheen to it. If that doesn't bother you, these are perfect. "
Review 58 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: nvywfkb
Location: kingsland, ga
 March 14, 2013

Even better in person

" I absolutely love this shoe. It was cute online but when I put it on, I truly fell in love with this shoe. Must have for me! "
Review 59 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Charliebaby
Location: Fort Bragg, NC
 March 11, 2013

Very Cute!

" These shoes are very cute and fit true to size. Can't wait to wear them! "
Review 60 for Steve Madden Sli Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jamielee
Location: Sandwich, MA
 March 10, 2013

Love these shoes!

" These shoes are super cute and very comfy! I bought the mint green color and I couldn't be happier. I definitely recommend! "