Customer Reviews for Born Born Niland Wedge Sandal

Born Born Niland Wedge Sandal

Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinStr
Location: Minnesota
 May 13, 2014

Love

" These are great for someone like me who is looking for a heel but doesn't want to be a giant "
Review 2 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJoBeans503
Location: Portland
 April 22, 2014

Super comfy!

" Cute and comfy. "
Review 3 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slowlaneswimmer
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 21, 2014

Cute and comfortable

" I really like this sandal. I just became a fan of BOC footwear, and these wedges live up to the reputation: stylish and comfortable! I was a little worried that the heel would be too high, but it is not a problem. Very happy with this purchase! "
Review 4 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 July 15, 2013

Comfortable Lightweight Sandals

" Although the Born Niland is an extremely comfortable padded sandal....it tends to run a bit short. The cut is also on the wider side. I purchased for a friend at a fantastic price. She does like it! "
Review 5 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baltimom
Location: Baltimore
 July 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish

" My feet no longer fit comfortably into strappy sandals or chic high heels, but I still like fashionable shoes. Theses were the perfect replacement for my worn black sandals. "
Review 6 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggie02
Location: Texas
 July 12, 2013

Comfortable but not as cute as I thought

" Well, they were comfortable but I sent them back because they were not as cute on as I thought they would be:( "
Review 7 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver2
Location: Ambler, PA
 July 7, 2013

nice but not great

" I thought theses would be super comfortable and great to walk in but they are not. I think this style runs a bit short. "
Review 8 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellerShoes
Location: Vernon NJ
 June 24, 2013

Good Work Shoes for the summer

" Needed a conservative pair of sandals to work with my summer wardrobe. I bought them in black. They do the job. "
Review 9 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighEnd
Location: USA
 June 15, 2013

Love love!

" These shoes are awesome if you want comfort, this is it, it also looks sexy comfort does not have to look like old people shoes. Will buy a different color when I have more money. Love em! "
Review 10 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bizylady
Location: Northridge
 June 6, 2013

Born to me comfy

" I love these shoes! Ordered online and they fit perfect and are so comfortable. Very happy feet! "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy