Customer Reviews for Born Born Niland Wedge Sandal

Born Born Niland Wedge Sandal

Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.091 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LinStr
Location: Minnesota
 May 13, 2014

Love

"These are great for someone like me who is looking for a heel but doesn't want to be a giant"
Review 2 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JoJoBeans503
Location: Portland
 April 22, 2014

Super comfy!

"Cute and comfy."
Review 3 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: slowlaneswimmer
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 21, 2014

Cute and comfortable

"I really like this sandal. I just became a fan of BOC footwear, and these wedges live up to the reputation: stylish and comfortable! I was a little worried that the heel would be too high, but it is not a problem. Very happy with this purchase!"
Review 4 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tucknee
Location: Florida
 July 15, 2013

Comfortable Lightweight Sandals

"Although the Born Niland is an extremely comfortable padded sandal....it tends to run a bit short. The cut is also on the wider side. I purchased for a friend at a fantastic price. She does like it!"
Review 5 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: baltimom
Location: Baltimore
 July 13, 2013

Very comfortable and stylish

"My feet no longer fit comfortably into strappy sandals or chic high heels, but I still like fashionable shoes. Theses were the perfect replacement for my worn black sandals."
Review 6 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aggie02
Location: Texas
 July 12, 2013

Comfortable but not as cute as I thought

"Well, they were comfortable but I sent them back because they were not as cute on as I thought they would be:("
Review 7 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoeluver2
Location: Ambler, PA
 July 7, 2013

nice but not great

"I thought theses would be super comfortable and great to walk in but they are not. I think this style runs a bit short."
Review 8 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KellerShoes
Location: Vernon NJ
 June 24, 2013

Good Work Shoes for the summer

"Needed a conservative pair of sandals to work with my summer wardrobe. I bought them in black. They do the job."
Review 9 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HighEnd
Location: USA
 June 15, 2013

Love love!

"These shoes are awesome if you want comfort, this is it, it also looks sexy comfort does not have to look like old people shoes. Will buy a different color when I have more money. Love em!"
Review 10 for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bizylady
Location: Northridge
 June 6, 2013

Born to me comfy

"I love these shoes! Ordered online and they fit perfect and are so comfortable. Very happy feet!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Born Niland Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy