Customer Reviews for Matty's Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal

Matty's Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal

Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.556 out of 5
3.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
5 of 956%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: usmc24
Location: Houston, TX
 September 4, 2013

LOVE!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"First of all, the color is so fun and bright. I have slightly wide feet and initially the shoe was a bit snug, but after an hour or two it loosened up and felt perfect. I wore them all day to work and school and there was no discomfort. Will be buying the turquoise pair very soon :) Overall, it is a cute, edgy, fun, and comfy shoe."
Review 2 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BSanders
Location: VA
 September 2, 2013

beautiful - but color bleeds incredibly

"I ordered these in green and they are a beautiful color, just as pictured. I tried them on as soon as I got them and after having them on for less than a minute, my foot was totally stained with green dye. I have tried wrapping a shoe form with a wet footie and inserting that into the shoe to absorb the dye, but even the bottom of the shoe bleeds green. Sigh... they really are beautiful shoes, but I'll never get to wear them unless I want to have leprechaun feet."
Review 3 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: babie925
Location: Concord, CA
 May 24, 2013

good buy

"The shoes run a little large, maybe they just stretch after wearing a few times. I would recommend this for something casual and comfy. There is no hardly any support but if your looking for an every day casual, this is it."
Review 4 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: crossingkites
Location: Portland
 May 22, 2013
"hard to get on because the base of the strap is so narrow!"
Review 5 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: STL
 April 18, 2013

Perfect

"I was hoping for a pair of authentic looking huarache sandals that didn't feel cheap. These are awesome. Super soft, and seem like they will stretch to your needs with a little bit of wear. A classic shoe."
Review 6 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: aer5102
Location: Washington, DC
 March 31, 2013

dye rubs right off

"had to return the aqua blue sandals. i tried them on once and my whole foot was dyed blue!"
Review 7 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Orabella
Location: Puerto Rico
 March 26, 2013

unique

"I really like the sandals, they are beautiful and give my outfit a unique look. Yet, I must say they are a little fragile and must be treated with care :)"
Review 8 for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: Michelle777
Location: Texas
 March 16, 2013

Love Shoes

"Super comfy."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Matty's Regina Huarache Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy