Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal

BCBG Paris BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal

BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.133 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
14 of 1593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Review 1 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: linds05
Location: Ohio
 July 21, 2013

Great Buy

" Comfortable and cute. Straps do not bother my feet at all. Sole is actually comfy and not hard as a rock like most flat sandals. "
Review 2 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OMGLuvShoes
Location: atlanta, ga
 July 11, 2013

Yes!

" It took me a while to find a gold sandal so when I saw this sandal, the brand and the price I jumped on ordering it. The padding on the bottom of the sandal makes it comfy. I have a narrow foot so the straps are lil loose but its not enough to return. The color I ordered was bronze but its more gold..which works for me. "
Review 3 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: PinkLove07
Location: West Des Moines, IA
 July 3, 2013

Super Cute

" I am so picky with my flat sandals and have been looking for a new pair for over a year. I do not have wide feet, but tend to have issues finding a flat sandal (besides flip flops) that will actual cover the whole bottom of my foot. These are PERFECT! They take a few wears to stretch to the point where they are all-day comfy, but the first few wears are not unbearable. So glad I bought these. They are great for casual, or going out with the girls, or even hitting up a local beach spot. "
Review 4 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CynCity
Location: Jersey
 June 20, 2013

Never fails!!

" DSW NEVER FAILS ME!!!! Got the shoes today and I am in love!!!! Thank u for being my go to shoe store........every other shoe store seems blahh compared to dsw!!!! It's definitely where I get my shoes!!! "
Review 5 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALP8
Location: Connecticut
 June 10, 2013

Super cute and super comfy!!

" At first when I tried them on they were a little bit narrow, however, after I broke them in they are SO COMFORTABLE! I love them and they match everything! I get a lot of compliments on the design of them as well! "
Review 6 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chelsey
Location: Salem, OR
 June 4, 2013

Great

" I bought these in gold this past weekend, and I just love these shoes! They are super comfortable and adorable. I have gotten many compliments on them as well. Now just to find a reason to get them in all of the colors! "
Review 7 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rsmith26
Location: Miami, FL
 May 28, 2013

Strappy n Cute

" Love these sandals, colors are in now and they are very comfortable "
Review 8 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SThomas
Location: Texas
 May 17, 2013

cute & comfy

" I love the intertwinig of khaki & aqua/mint "
Review 9 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kalifa
Location: Miami
 May 17, 2013

Nice chic sandals

" These flat sandals are so cute. Stylish and comfortable. Perfect to wear with maxi dresses. I got the turquoise color and they go well with many different outfits. Perfect for hot weather.
The leather is a little hard but I think it will wear out with use.
Very chic and cute sandals .
"
Review 10 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: scoobieclues
Location: NYS
 May 9, 2013

ehh..

" so... I wasn't sure how to rate the shortness/longness of this shoe because I put them on and the toe was too far out and looked like I was wearing shoes that were too big for me, but then the heel was too far in and looked like I was wearing shoes that were too small. The thong came right up in between my toes so I had them on as much as they would go on. Maybe my foot isn't the right shape for BCBG... although I've never had such an awkward fit from any other shoe I've tried on. Sadly, had to return.. "
Review 11 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRoyalty
Location: Ft. Lauderdale, FL
 May 8, 2013

Very Pretty!

" Love these! Very pretty and comfy. Fits perfect! "
Review 12 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoeashlover
Location: Grenada
 April 20, 2013

A little short

" These sandals run a bit short, almost couldn't buckle them. "
Review 13 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lillyface
Location: los angeles, ca
 April 18, 2013

BCBG sandal

" I bought these sandals in the brown cognac color and they are just as pictured. The design is cute and flattering on the foot. These run slightly big but not big enough to exchange for a smaller size. The straps just are a little roomy but this shoe does feel secure, not like its going to fall off. I might buy the gold pair as well. Very cute! "
Review 14 for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: chaychay
Location: new orleans, la
 April 11, 2013

Sandals

" The sandals fit great and they are very cute. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for BCBG Paris Blaire Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy