Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.853 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
5 stars
30
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
33 of 3497%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimchrista
Location: Depew,NY
 April 12, 2014

Cute & Comfy

"These shoes are very comfy and I got a lot of compliments on them. I have very high arches and these provide good support. I may get these in another color. :)"
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoosieSunshine
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 11, 2014

Extremely comfortable!

"These shoes are THE most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Ever. I'm thinking about buying another pair as a back up for whenever I inevitably wear these shoes out."
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Subieshoes
Location: UT
 April 5, 2014

comfy and light

"These shoes are so light weight and comfortable. I LOVE them! The first day I wore them to the office, my co-workers all commented on how cute they are and had to try them on. I want more color options and I might need to buy back-up pairs so I keep have them forever."
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renee7
Location: minneapolis, mn
 March 28, 2014

So comfy!

"Love these walking shoes! They are light weight and oh so comfortable!"
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole2
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2014

very comfy

"These shoes are so comfy. Cannot wait for spring to wear them regularly."
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barb333
Location: Indiana
 February 26, 2014

Love these shoes

"I love these shoes, they are light and comfortable. I am thinking I need them in the other colors..."
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: timswife
Location: florida
 January 29, 2014

timswife

"Love these shoes, very comfy cushioning sole, and lightweight too!
I do normally wear and 8.5, but took an 8 in these.
"
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Calicoc21
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 January 21, 2014

Like Walking on Pillows!

"I've only had these for a short time, but they are like walking on pillows. I've received a lot of compliments on them."
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Northcantonmom
Location: North Canton,Ohio
 January 21, 2014

Great Shoes!!

"These Skechers GOwalk slip on shoes are fantastic! More comfortable than a pair of slippers. Nice support, and no pinching. I would like more pairs in different colors!"
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CrispyRN
Location: San Francisco, CA
 December 24, 2013

Cute, Comfy, but STINKY!

"I have only ever bought 3 pairs of skechers…These were my 2nd. And while these shoes are SUPER comfortable and I receive TONS of compliments at work (I'm a nurse), they made my feet smell! I've never had stinky feet problem, except with skechers! I wore these with the hue liner socks and only after about 3 weeks of wear, I noticed my feet and shoe got stinky. Such a bummer! So I bought another pair in a different color just to test it out…and same thing, couple weeks later, smell issue started again! I even washed these in the washer/dryer and had it out in the sun during the summer for a couple days and the smell never truly went away :("
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lfwatkins
Location: Michigan
 December 4, 2013

SO COMFY!

"I'm a huge fan of sketchers! These make the most comfiest walking shoes. I bought a pair for my all girls Las Vegas trip & became a lover of these shoes! My goal is to get them in every color!"
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cassidydl1
Location: cincinnati
 December 3, 2013

best shoe to walk Disney parks for 5 days

"the most comfortable shoe ever. I needed a pair of shoes for vacation. Best decision to purchase the sketcher GOwalk lightweight. Gray best color to go with casual pants/shorts to jeans."
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Indyfan1812
Location: Texas
 November 24, 2013

Walking on Air

"I wasn't expecting such a weightless shoe to be so comfortable. Form fitting and cushy."
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MIShoelady
Location: Texas
 November 22, 2013

Cloudlike walking

"Love these shoes... buying at least three more pairs in all colors. I may never wear anything else!!! To get the lightest weight ones you have to buy the ones that have the word lightweight in the name, I have another pair of Go Walks Black with Black sole...not as comfy or as lightweight though they appear to be the same construction, they are not! Be aware."
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShanR
Location: Iowa
 November 2, 2013

Like a slipper!!

"These shoes are awesome. Very light weight,feels like wearing a slipper."
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandsInLa
Location: Los Angeles
 October 12, 2013

Walking on a cloud

"These shoes are cute and so comfy! I have the worst feet -- two bunions on one foot, hammer toes on both, chronic pain on the balls of my feet, so I'm generally miserable walking. I just got these, wore them to Home Depot, loaded up 8 citrus trees in my VW Beetle, went major grocery shopping, then walked my two dogs for 30 minutes, and me feet don't hurt. The only thing is I wish there was a vent because they get toasty. I will buy another pair in black and if they have them in white, too."
Review 17 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shushud
Location: hood river, or
 September 23, 2013

heavenly shoes

"haven't worn any other pair since I got these and re ordered another!"
Review 18 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emrys
Location: NY
 September 17, 2013

Comfortable Light Shoes

"I was looking for comfortable walking shoes to use everyday. They are very supportive on my feet and look very nice with my jeans and shorts. Very happy with these active shoes from sketchers. The gray color is very nice."
Review 19 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Duden
Location: Mn
 September 11, 2013
"Super light & comfortable. Perfect for traveling."
Review 20 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: eeno
Location: Alexandria, VA
 September 10, 2013

Comfy everyday shoes!

"I bought these to wear while walking on vacation. They were great! I continue to wear them to work as a nurse every so often. So comfortable. I get compliments on them all the time!"