Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.87 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(46 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
5 stars
41
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
45 of 4698%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: n2runn
Location: fairfax, va
 June 29, 2014

Comfy

"The shoe felt great on my foot, but was slightly too big. I normally wear an 8 1/2. I went to the local DSW store in hopes of finding it in an 8. I didn't find it in the gray but tried it on in another color and the 8 fit perfect. So I'm reordering in the 8 and I returned the 8 1/2 at the store."
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessiAnn2
Location: Omaha
 June 25, 2014

LOVE !

"Very comfortable, light weight and breathable! I couldn't ask for a better shoe to do long periods of walking in. I stand on my feet all day at work and my feet feel no remorse."
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrisloveshoes
Location: NJ
 June 6, 2014

Couldn't be better

"The absolute most comfortable and stylish shoes ever. Let me start by saying that I have extremely sensitive (and prone to bleeding) feet.
I bought these shoes literally 2 days before my trip in France (almost 3 weeks of daily walk), so I was a little worried that I couldn't break them first. But this was absolutely not necessary at all.
I walked 3 weeks non stop all over the place (without socks) and didn't get 1 blister. They really feel like slippers.
When they get dirty or smelly, put them in the washer and it is done!!!
I just bought a second pair, and most likely will buy a third pair by the end of the summer to make sure I'll keep these shoes for ever.
I don't think I have ever been that happy with a pair of shoes in my life.
"
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GingerRed
Location: Brooklyn, Ohio
 June 1, 2014

Best Walking Shoe Ever!

"So comfortable. Breathable. Feels like you are walking on air. After I bought my pair I got a pair for my mom too. Highly recommend."
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: safetydancer
Location: Chicago Il
 May 29, 2014

Love these shoes!

"most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased!"
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDukes1002
Location: Upstate, NY
 May 20, 2014

Comfort at its finest!

"I absolutely love these shoes! I have quite a few pairs in different colors. They are so comfortable and can be used for everyday use. Love them!"
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dbcs
Location: pooler, GA
 May 14, 2014

just what i was looking for

"the perfect shoe for leisurely days"
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mattilynn
Location: New York
 April 28, 2014

Best Walking Shoe Ever

"This might be the most comfortable show I've ever purchased. I do a lot of city walking and my feet are in heaven. Going to buy in additional colors for the summer!"
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi1960
Location: Fort Worth
 April 25, 2014

Skechers

"Best shoe ever, for walking, I just realized my feet are never tired after a day of walking in them! AND they are washable! Have 3 different colors."
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jess1979
Location: Michigan
 April 20, 2014

Absolutely love

"These were my first pair of GoWalk's and I have already purchased another pair because I love them so much! They give you the support you need with comfort too, you can't go wrong with these!"
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elynnh97
Location: Toledo, OH
 April 16, 2014

So comfortable

"The first time I wore these was to the zoo - a 3 hour long trip and I had never worn them to do the normal "break in" that typically needs to be done with new shoes. They were AMAZING! AMAZINGGGGG! No blisters, no rubbing, perfect for walking, SO VERY COMFORTABLE. Like walking on pillows. I worry about the cushion in them during warmer weather, but it was 70+ degrees and while my feet were warm, like they would be normally in that weather, I was not grossed out at all by the cushion being too sweaty or becoming too suffocating due to them cushioning around my foot. Oh and they are SUPER CUTE too :) Can't wait to wear them with shorts and capris instead of my tennis shoes."
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimchrista
Location: Depew,NY
 April 12, 2014

Cute & Comfy

"These shoes are very comfy and I got a lot of compliments on them. I have very high arches and these provide good support. I may get these in another color. :)"
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoosieSunshine
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 11, 2014

Extremely comfortable!

"These shoes are THE most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Ever. I'm thinking about buying another pair as a back up for whenever I inevitably wear these shoes out."
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Subieshoes
Location: UT
 April 5, 2014

comfy and light

"These shoes are so light weight and comfortable. I LOVE them! The first day I wore them to the office, my co-workers all commented on how cute they are and had to try them on. I want more color options and I might need to buy back-up pairs so I keep have them forever."
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renee7
Location: minneapolis, mn
 March 28, 2014

So comfy!

"Love these walking shoes! They are light weight and oh so comfortable!"
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nicole2
Location: Chicago
 March 7, 2014

very comfy

"These shoes are so comfy. Cannot wait for spring to wear them regularly."
Review 17 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Barb333
Location: Indiana
 February 26, 2014

Love these shoes

"I love these shoes, they are light and comfortable. I am thinking I need them in the other colors..."
Review 18 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: timswife
Location: florida
 January 29, 2014

timswife

"Love these shoes, very comfy cushioning sole, and lightweight too!
I do normally wear and 8.5, but took an 8 in these.
"
Review 19 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Calicoc21
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 January 21, 2014

Like Walking on Pillows!

"I've only had these for a short time, but they are like walking on pillows. I've received a lot of compliments on them."
Review 20 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Northcantonmom
Location: North Canton,Ohio
 January 21, 2014

Great Shoes!!

"These Skechers GOwalk slip on shoes are fantastic! More comfortable than a pair of slippers. Nice support, and no pinching. I would like more pairs in different colors!"