Customer Reviews for Skechers Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens

Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Average Customer Rating:
4.865 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 49
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
46
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 of 5298%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Review 1 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SuzyQH
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 9, 2014

Perfect post-op

" I wore this shoes all over Spain this past summer--never got a blister. But, they did get a little smelly with barefeet. So, I ordered a new pair, because these are pretty much all I can wear now after foot surgery to repair bunion and Tailor's bunion (big and little toes). Highly recommend these for comfort! "
Review 2 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swigdor
Location: San Diego
 November 25, 2014

My Go To Casual Shoe

" These shoes were the first pair of shoes I bought following my twin pregnancy. After getting my feet back to size, I decided a comfortable pair of shoes was exactly what I needed. I LOVE these shoes. Even living in Southern California, these are my go to slip ons, over flip flops. They are all day comfortable and will be perfect to chase little children in. I only wish that Sketchers will offer more color choices. Imagine how cute these would be in blue or pink. During one outing, I noticed my 80 year old grandma also rocking these shoes. Talk about a broad appeal. "
Review 3 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: doctorwhofan
Location: ohio
 November 6, 2014

super comfortable

" these are the most comfortable shoes i have ever owned!! It's like wearing your favorite slipper to work or around town!! "
Review 4 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: imakansasbabe
Location: Winfield, KS
 August 25, 2014

Very comfortable walking shoe

" GOwalk slip-on sketchers shoes fit like a glove! They are so comfortable! My only issue was that one of the shoes had a sticky residue on the inside near the heel so my foot would stick to it when I walked around. I think it will wear with time and isn't TOO big of a deal...must have been a sticker in there at some point. Other than that they are awesome and I plan to do a lot of walking in them on my breaks at work. "
Review 5 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RosiePSU
Location: New Jersey
 August 13, 2014

Great walking shoe!

" VERY comfortable! I bought these to travel around Ireland and I think they will be perfect for all the walking I will be doing. My only concern is if they will hold up; they seem like the week-long trip may destroy them rather quickly, but we shall see. "
Review 6 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: n2runn
Location: fairfax, va
 June 29, 2014

Comfy

" The shoe felt great on my foot, but was slightly too big. I normally wear an 8 1/2. I went to the local DSW store in hopes of finding it in an 8. I didn't find it in the gray but tried it on in another color and the 8 fit perfect. So I'm reordering in the 8 and I returned the 8 1/2 at the store. "
Review 7 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessiAnn2
Location: Omaha
 June 25, 2014

LOVE !

" Very comfortable, light weight and breathable! I couldn't ask for a better shoe to do long periods of walking in. I stand on my feet all day at work and my feet feel no remorse. "
Review 8 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrisloveshoes
Location: NJ
 June 6, 2014

Couldn't be better

" The absolute most comfortable and stylish shoes ever. Let me start by saying that I have extremely sensitive (and prone to bleeding) feet.
I bought these shoes literally 2 days before my trip in France (almost 3 weeks of daily walk), so I was a little worried that I couldn't break them first. But this was absolutely not necessary at all.
I walked 3 weeks non stop all over the place (without socks) and didn't get 1 blister. They really feel like slippers.
When they get dirty or smelly, put them in the washer and it is done!!!
I just bought a second pair, and most likely will buy a third pair by the end of the summer to make sure I'll keep these shoes for ever.
I don't think I have ever been that happy with a pair of shoes in my life.
"
Review 9 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GingerRed
Location: Brooklyn, Ohio
 June 1, 2014

Best Walking Shoe Ever!

" So comfortable. Breathable. Feels like you are walking on air. After I bought my pair I got a pair for my mom too. Highly recommend. "
Review 10 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: safetydancer
Location: Chicago Il
 May 29, 2014

Love these shoes!

" most comfortable shoes I have ever purchased! "
Review 11 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DDukes1002
Location: Upstate, NY
 May 20, 2014

Comfort at its finest!

" I absolutely love these shoes! I have quite a few pairs in different colors. They are so comfortable and can be used for everyday use. Love them! "
Review 12 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dbcs
Location: pooler, GA
 May 14, 2014

just what i was looking for

" the perfect shoe for leisurely days "
Review 13 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mattilynn
Location: New York
 April 28, 2014

Best Walking Shoe Ever

" This might be the most comfortable show I've ever purchased. I do a lot of city walking and my feet are in heaven. Going to buy in additional colors for the summer! "
Review 14 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi1960
Location: Fort Worth
 April 25, 2014

Skechers

" Best shoe ever, for walking, I just realized my feet are never tired after a day of walking in them! AND they are washable! Have 3 different colors. "
Review 15 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jess1979
Location: Michigan
 April 20, 2014

Absolutely love

" These were my first pair of GoWalk's and I have already purchased another pair because I love them so much! They give you the support you need with comfort too, you can't go wrong with these! "
Review 16 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: elynnh97
Location: Toledo, OH
 April 16, 2014

So comfortable

" The first time I wore these was to the zoo - a 3 hour long trip and I had never worn them to do the normal "break in" that typically needs to be done with new shoes. They were AMAZING! AMAZINGGGGG! No blisters, no rubbing, perfect for walking, SO VERY COMFORTABLE. Like walking on pillows. I worry about the cushion in them during warmer weather, but it was 70+ degrees and while my feet were warm, like they would be normally in that weather, I was not grossed out at all by the cushion being too sweaty or becoming too suffocating due to them cushioning around my foot. Oh and they are SUPER CUTE too :) Can't wait to wear them with shorts and capris instead of my tennis shoes. "
Review 17 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimchrista
Location: Depew,NY
 April 12, 2014

Cute & Comfy

" These shoes are very comfy and I got a lot of compliments on them. I have very high arches and these provide good support. I may get these in another color. :) "
Review 18 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoosieSunshine
Location: Cleveland, OH
 April 11, 2014

Extremely comfortable!

" These shoes are THE most comfortable shoes I have ever worn. Ever. I'm thinking about buying another pair as a back up for whenever I inevitably wear these shoes out. "
Review 19 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Subieshoes
Location: UT
 April 5, 2014

comfy and light

" These shoes are so light weight and comfortable. I LOVE them! The first day I wore them to the office, my co-workers all commented on how cute they are and had to try them on. I want more color options and I might need to buy back-up pairs so I keep have them forever. "
Review 20 for Skechers GOwalk Slip-On Walking Shoe - Womens
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: renee7
Location: minneapolis, mn
 March 28, 2014

So comfy!

" Love these walking shoes! They are light weight and oh so comfortable! "