Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal

Seychelles Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal

Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Review 1 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Coastal
Location: San Diego, CA
 September 24, 2013

Sadly ouch!

"I was so excited to receive my shoes...they were perfect for my outfit! Unfortunately after wearing them around the house for an afternoon, they pinched my wide foot at the toe box. I must say, my foot seems to be getting wider and I'm having problems with most shoes these days. I was so sad to send them back!"
Review 2 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NoNonsenseShopper
Location: Jacksonville
 August 23, 2013

Love this Seychelles sandals

"I received my sandals within the promised delivery time. I just love my sandals and its design. I ordered 7.5M and it fits me just right. It is very comfortable. This 2 1/4 inch heels are just perfect for dancing the nights away when my husband and I go to parties. I made a note of this brand so I will not be disappointed when I buy some more shoes on line."
Review 3 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lks4him
Location: Colorado
 August 7, 2013

Cute Shoes

"These shoes are perfect for a summer wedding I'm attending. Nice heel height, lovely color and comfy!"
Review 4 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shubunny
Location: Baltimore
 July 29, 2013

Cutest heels ever.

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I wear a 7.5 trending toward 8, and these fit perfectly, with even a bit of space beyond my silly long toes. They are beautifully constructed, as Seychelles almost always are, and incredibly comfortable, even through a long day at work. I love that the heels are demure and platformed at the top. This adds to the comfort."
Review 5 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dedeuce
Location: Maryland
 July 26, 2013

Seychelles Pea Sandal

"This is the cutest shoe. It is very comfortable and it is a very feminine looking. I like to wear it with a sundress. Really nice."
Review 6 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: barbzap
Location: New York, NY
 July 24, 2013

THE MOST COMFORTABLE PAIR OF SANDALS IN YEARS!!

"I have a problem with just about all sandals. I have short pinkie toes, and usually they "pop out" between the straps. These are spaced perfectly, and I don't have that trouble with them. They are sooo comfortable, that I put them on to show my husband, made and served dinner and forgot I had them on the entire time! I usually walk around the house barefoot, so that really shows how comfy these shoes are. But besides that, they are adorable too, and a perfect height. I LOVE these shoes!!"
Review 7 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lisazee113
Location: Philadelphia area
 July 16, 2013

great sandal!!!

"very cute, very comfy, and a great retro look. I get many compliments when I wear these sandals"
Review 8 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lillith
Location: Dallas, TX
 July 16, 2013

Lovely, comfy, ankle strap WAY too big

"Lovely shoe - flirty but walkable. Liked it in every way except the far too large ankle strap that made it absolutely unwearable. My foot flopped and slid out with every step. :("
Review 9 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sanek
Location: New York
 June 28, 2013
"Super cute and comfortable shoes, good quality too.
Highly recommended!
"
Review 10 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfortshoenut
Location: New York, NY
 May 31, 2013

cute

"These shoes are very cute and feminine. They are also very comfortable. I have to get used to wearing yellow shoes though."
Review 11 for Seychelles Sweet Pea Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ticarica81
Location: NJ
 April 24, 2013
"LOVE THESE SHOES. I got the Sweat Pea sandal in yellow; it is the same shade of yellow as in the picture - not too bright, so it's neutral enough to be worn with other colors. The heel height is also perfect. The only flaw is that the strap is on the loose side, so my ankle moves around more than I would like when I walk in the sandals."