Customer Reviews for G By Guess G by GUESS Minkx Bootie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G by GUESS Minkx Bootie

G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Review 1 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jay333
Location: Brooklyn New York
 April 5, 2013

G BY Guess Minkx Bootie

" Love love the heel and style also the comfor of this boot. Great look with my jeans. "
Review 2 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: HSchult
Location: Merrill, WI
 March 19, 2013

Not what I was hoping for

" I like the look of these boots but I was disappointed when they arrived. The zipper doesn't go all the way to the top so you have to struggle to get the boot on and off your foot. Since the opening is so wide to accommodate your foot, it sticks out and looks strange under pants. I'm returning this pair of boots. "
Review 3 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Curious
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA
 February 3, 2013

G BY GUESS Minkx Bootie

" Great looking booties, looks great with skinny jeans. "
Review 4 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 2true
Location: springfield,nj
 January 30, 2013

cute boot

" The boot is soft and comfy, the zipper is a bit odd for it doesn't go all the way up or down. Nice heel and it is narrow in the toe, half size would be ideal "
Review 5 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Danni317
Location: Atlanta
 January 26, 2013

Great boot!

" I have this boot in both brown and black. It's surprisingly comfortable considering it's a high heel. I think the stacked heel makes a big difference. I've worn them with work pants or with jeans. I would say the boot fits fairly true to size (I'm a 7-71/2). My only complaint is that the opening is a little wide, but I was able to adjust the buckle to make it a bit more snug. "
Review 6 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AJBaue
Location: South Dakota
 January 20, 2013

LOVE!

" I have very wide calves, so finding cute boots has always been an issue for me. I found these online and fell in love with them! They are quite fantastic-very comfortable to wear! "
Review 7 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CamTat
Location: NY, NY
 January 13, 2013
" These shoes are pretty comfortable! I live in NY so I do a lot of walking, so I wouldn't recommend these for an all day walking around shoe, but you could definitely wear them out in the evening with little pain at the end of the night. Really cute! "
Review 8 for G by GUESS Minkx Bootie
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: deb4den
Location: SouthernMA.
 January 8, 2013

A Great Little Boot

" This boot runs true to size-is a bit narrow, but an be strethed by putting a heaxy duty ziplok bag of water in the toe of boot and putting in freezer.The ice expands and spreads the toe box.
I don't know why they didn't bring the zipper to top of booot-silly move, but love this go everywhere booy anyway-and I am over 50!
"