Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
37 of 4190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JBShoo
Location: Eagan
 April 5, 2014

Nice platform

"I usually love wearing high wedge sandals in the summer, but being pregnant this year, I want something a little more sensible for everyday wear, and I found that this sandal was a nice compromise of comfort and height. I have a slightly wider foot (bunyons) and these fit fine, so they might not work for super slim feet. The yellow is a cute mustard color and works well as a neutral."
Review 2 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AnneL
Location: Utah
 March 30, 2014

So cute! (More mustard than yellow)

"I love the way these wedges look and fit. I'm 5'7" and this is the perfect height. I bought the yellow ones and was expecting them to be a little bit brighter, but when I received them they are more of a mustard color, but I still really like them."
Review 3 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blessedmamaof4
Location: Phoenix, AZ
 February 23, 2014

Love the Shoes

"Very comfy and great price. I would purchase in every color if they had my size."
Review 4 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Carua
Location: Buffalo
 January 17, 2014

Very nice !!

"I bought black one. The leather is very smooth!! Nice fit! Really nice sandal."
Review 5 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OCCC
Location: Chicago, IL
 December 5, 2013

Crown Vintage Cielo

"Stumbled onto these in clearance... love the woven raffia wedge and the color selection."
Review 6 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mtndiver
Location: Colorado
 September 5, 2013

Cute shoes

"Narrow in the toe area as others have stated, the pair I received is not a true white, more of a bone white, a bit disappointing since I wanted a true white and expected to receive what was shown in the picture."
Review 7 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ChicagoAnn
Location: Chicago
 August 1, 2013

Cielo wedge

"Cute sandal, comfortable but takes a few days to break in. Good value and arrived quickly."
Review 8 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DivaMimi09
Location: Blue Bell, PA
 July 28, 2013

Wedge review

"Love these causal wedge....really comfy. I bought them in black!"
Review 9 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoeholic24
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
 July 7, 2013
"I absolutely love this shoes! They are perfect for the summer, look great with everything, especially if you're going for that 70s look. Also, they are great for walking, I wear them for hours walks and it feels like I'm wearing flats, might have to get them in every color!"
Review 10 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jul29
Location: Northeast
 June 27, 2013

Cute but narrow in front

"I loved the look of these shoes and the hint of retro. I got them in the mustard color. However, they were just too narrow in the front straps. I had to return them. Great for somebody else, not so great for me."
Review 11 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jillbee18
Location: Orange, CA
 June 14, 2013

BEST EVER

"These shoes are so cute and comfy. I do not do well in heels but I can stay in these all night ! Cute for day or night."
Review 12 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lissap
Location: Chicago
 June 9, 2013
"They are so comfortable and got so many compliments about them! I want them in a different color :)"
Review 13 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Klouise
Location: Cali
 June 3, 2013
"I have wide feet so they were too narrow for me"
Review 14 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Rumpus
Location: Parkton, MD
 June 3, 2013

Good Shoe Overall

"I would have liked to purchase this shoe in a wide, but it was not available in the color I wanted. I stretched them with a shoe stretcher and they now fit well. Overall I like the shoe a lot and feel that it is a good value for the price paid."
Review 15 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Laurattt
Location: Denver, co
 May 29, 2013

Love

"Got these in black and they are the perfect work and casual combo! They are true to size. The strap running to the sole of the shoe adds some extra pizzazz."
Review 16 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dvannelli
Location: Boston, MA
 May 28, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"I bought these shoes in black for work and for play. I wore them 4 days in a row at work on marble floors and did not complain once of aching feet! They are so comfy and look awesome with ankle pants, dress pants, and dresses!!!! I also own Crown Vintage flats that are the most comfortable shoes I have...I would highly recommend these shoes!"
Review 17 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: stefney
Location: annapolis
 May 25, 2013

yeloow sandals

"nice sandal for the summer"
Review 18 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EwaAB
Location: Denver, CO
 May 24, 2013

Happy :)

"I am very happy with my yellow wedges, so comfortable and not too high, perfect for everyday shoes"
Review 19 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Chicago, IL
 May 19, 2013

Very comfortable

"These are very comfortable wedges and are very easy to walk around in. They look super cute with skinny jeans or a dress. The height is perfect for a casual everyday look."
Review 20 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ginny115
Location: Brooklyn
 May 12, 2013

squeezes my toes

"I read the reviews how comfortable it is unfortunately for me i was in pain before i left the house. Not even a band-aid helped me. I'm extremely disappointed since this height of it was perfect."