Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal

Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.146 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
19
4 stars
14
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
1
37 of 4190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: iDazzler
Location: FL
 May 3, 2013

It's a no

"These look prettier on display than on my feet. For some reason I just didn't like the way they make my legs look. I have nice legs but not with these sandals. Exchanging"
Review 22 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: birkie
Location: Los Angeles
 May 2, 2013

Wide same as medium

"I loved these shoes and saw that online they came in a wide width, so jumped on it. I had tried them on in the store and could use a bit more width across the toes. The wide came and it was the same as the medium--so disappointing. These are great shoes and are really comfortable, but I don't like to have my toes squeezed. If you're a medium width these are great."
Review 23 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMarquez
Location: Richmond,CA
 May 1, 2013

Super comfy platform sandals

"Even thoughI really like how heels look, I have had to give up wearing most kinds, because I get backaches from wearing them, so I decided to give these platform sandals a try. I bought them in black, and they are not only super comfy, but really cute as well. It doesn't even feel like I'm wearing heels. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for comfortable, stylish, heels."
Review 24 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mrm395
Location: Redwood City, CA
 April 26, 2013

Cute and easy to walk in!

"This are perfect "flatforms" for spring and summer. They are super cute and easy to walk in. I bought my regular size 8 and they fit perfectly. I have regular width feet, so I could see that someone with a wider foot would need the wide version of the shoe. Very cute!"
Review 25 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: daisies621
Location: NH
 April 26, 2013

It Depends

"My foot isn't wide or medium, so "it depends" on the shoe. After I read the reviews stating these ran wide and long, I figured I should get the medium width. I'm exchanging them for the wide width. Love the color and comfort, just not the width."
Review 26 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissMagic1972
Location: NY
 April 20, 2013
"My feet are between medium and wide. I ordered wide for this sandal but I still feel it was tight. Other than this, it was comfortable to walk and the look is ok."
Review 27 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: huskikins
Location: Kansas
 April 18, 2013

Are not wide!

"I usually have no problems with how dsw shoes run...but these are supposed to be wide and my foot hang off by 1/4 of an inch."
Review 28 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: tresa1
Location: KOP
 April 11, 2013

Tresa

"Perfecto !! I will surely recommend this to everyone.
I wear 6.5 and regular. This pair was the perfect fit. Recommended to everyone.
"
Review 29 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoppergirl5292
Location: Macon Georgia
 April 7, 2013
"These shoes are very comfy! I love the higher sole in the front. It makes the shoes not seem as high when you walk in them, and that makes them super comfy. The white color is a true white so they match my white spring pants."
Review 30 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: buny71
Location: 93704
 April 5, 2013

Great Platform Sandals!

"Just got these shoes and I love them!!! They are easy to walk in, comfortable and my feet didn't hurt after wearing them and walking/standing for most of 10 hours at my practice. Highly recommended."
Review 31 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Commish1
Location: Baltimore, MD
 April 2, 2013

Nice even wear shoe

"I bought these for my 13 year old because she wants to start wearing something other than sneakers. She loved them. They looked really cute on her feet and we comfortable to walk in for her. They also fit true to size."
Review 32 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: arcolia
Location: okc
 April 1, 2013
"These shoes are great. Just got them a couple days ago and they fit and look great. My feet are wide so I'm always looking for cute wedges that fit my feet and these fit the bill. Haven't worn them out yet cause its still pretty cold outside. Can't wait for the warm weather!"
Review 33 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tmsg
Location: Ohio
 March 29, 2013

cute sandal

"These fit great and are very comfy!"
Review 34 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kdod
Location: Idaho
 March 29, 2013

Best Wedge Ever

"I had been looking at these sandals for awhile, dont make the same mistake. Just get em! The are so comfy with just enough height to give your outfit a little edge. I had injured my ankle a few months ago and still am not able to wear a normal heel. These do not hurt my ankle one bit, and I still get some help with height!"
Review 35 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Bananab
Location: Tacoma
 March 20, 2013

Cute for summer

"Got these in white and love the look of them. I got them in wide width and they fit great everywhere except one place. They are slightly tight across the top strap by the ankle, but being leather should stretch a little by summer."
Review 36 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nackelis
Location: Missouri
 March 7, 2013

Cute Shoe

"I ordered the wides and they fit perfect. Not sure about the color though..looks exactly as the pictures show but can not decide of I like with my olive complexion. The wide in 7.5 is true to size but a regular width 7.5 would have been a little tight."
Review 37 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sazeracgirl
Location: New Orleans
 March 1, 2013

Love them, but having to return

"I have been looking for a buffalo sandal in a wide width. I was thrilled to find these, and I considered ordering them in the buff and the mustard. I just ordered one pair, and they are adorable, but I'm going to have to return them. They are wide width, and my toe fits in the front with no problem. However, I don't think they gave any extra width in the part that crosses over the top of the ankle. This strap isn't adjustable, and it's very tight. Sure wish they'd make the adjustment. Love everything about these sandals, especially the height of the platform."
Review 38 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LargeFootSeeksCuteShoes
Location: North Carolina
 February 28, 2013

Cheap looking, but nice color

"The wedge part on this shoe is very cheap looking- the burlap-like fabric that wraps the wedge was bubbling and wrinkly. The mustard yellow is a very nice color, though! And it comes in a size 12! Wish it was better, it really is a cute shoe!"
Review 39 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reneenee2783
Location: Medford, MA
 February 24, 2013

LOVE

"First, I love this brand, their shoes are very comfy.
The wedges on these are not too high. It's almost like wearing flats because the platform is high and so the height difference isn't much between the heel and the platform. Looking forward to wearing them this summer. Also the yellow is not too bright, I'd put it in the "neutral" category. Love these."
Review 40 for Crown Vintage Cielo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sneak33
Location: Texas
 January 25, 2013

Crown Vintage Wedge

"Cute and comfortable shoes!"