Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin

Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Average Customer Rating:
4.316 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Review 1 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kimg149
Location: massachusettes
 November 9, 2014
"Love that they make my feet feel comfy, cozy and COOL all at once! Can wear them all day and wear them still into the night."
Review 2 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: EmmiG
Location: NJ
 November 8, 2014

Cute, wonky fit

"These are very cute, but the fit is weird. . I don't have narrow feet - I'm a normal "B" width, and if anything my toes run a little wide for most shoes. My normal size is the right length, but these are very wide They're also hard inside with little to no support - not very comfortable."
Review 3 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: caseyrose
Location: new york,ny
 October 4, 2014

prefect shoes ever!!

"omg i love moccasin piont blank and when i saw these in clearance i just fell in love. when i usually buy moccasin i get a 9 because it comes very tight but these were better than ever a 8 was true to size and plus they stretch evytime u use it anyway."
Review 4 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knaimoli
Location: Glenolden, Pa
 September 25, 2014

Love These

"I read other reviews first to see how wide these would run since I have a size 6 wide foot. I love them. They were a little snug the first time I wore them, but they definitely have a lot of give and fit perfectly now. The soles are really well designed for wearing these often. My only complaint is that the strings do not stay tied!"
Review 5 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kittymoc
Location: Sun City West, AZ
 March 10, 2014

Adorabe

"These are fantastic mocs. They're soft, flexible and very comfortable. The bonus is that they are also adorable! Since they are natural leather/suede they do stretch a bit with wearing but I could not go to a smaller size. You can pull the lace a bit tighter and and tighten them by making the bow tighter. For someone like me with feet "issues" and have problems wearing closed shoes these are truly wonderful."
Review 6 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ARobo
Location: NYC
 February 3, 2014

Loving these moccs.

"I have been eyeballin' these moccs for months and finally took the plunge- I am loving them so far! So comfy! and soooo cute! I love the little touch of leopard on the front, allows you to wear with several types of outfits."
Review 7 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover816
Location: Florida
 January 23, 2014

Cute & comfy!

"These moccasins are ADORABLE! They're very soft & comfortable & look great! I have high arches & sometimes have difficulty findings flats that are comfortable & cute, but these definitely do both! Definitely would recommend."
Review 8 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Sh0eL0vA
Location: Mass
 January 13, 2014

Cute shoes

"Cute shoes but my mistake and purchases the wrong ones."
Review 9 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bunny127
Location: California
 December 30, 2013

Sizes don't match

"I was very disappointed with this purchase. Usually Minnetonka shoes are very comfortable, but the sizes of this purchase didn't match. The soles were the same exact size but something about the stitching at the top made one super small and tight while the other was perfectly fine. I would consider repurchasing this item, but it certainly is a hassle."
Review 10 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lelkin11
Location: Roseville CA
 December 18, 2013

So comfy!

"Ordered the black & leopard, these are so cute and so comfortable to wear everyday. They fit perfect and with past experience hold up well."
Review 11 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Orlando, fl
 December 17, 2013

super cute

"These shoes are super cute and comfy. I usually wear a 10 but should have gotten a 9.5 in these but they still work."
Review 12 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: nikkig52243
Location: Parlin, NJ
 November 11, 2013

Super cute, runs 1/2 size big

"Definitely order 1/2 size down. I'm a true size 8, ordered a 7.5 because of the previous reviews, and though they are still a bit roomy, I'm sure that going down a whole size would've been too much. After several wears, I've realized I love these mocs. Now I just want to find this exact shoe, but lined with something warm and fuzzy."
Review 13 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DianaBueno
Location: Dallas, Texas
 November 8, 2013

My first pair of Minnetonka

"I love these shoes! I ordered a 1/2 size smaller as other reviews recommended and they are a perfect fit! They are VERY comfortable and I will be buying more Minnetonka shoes!"
Review 14 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Tess17
Location: NY
 November 6, 2013

SO CUTE

"I have to exchange these for a smaller size (I ordered them in a 6.5 which is my usual sandal/flats size but it was definitely a half size too big, so I"ll be reordering them in a size 6) but they were so cute! I've never owned a pair of moccasins before and I've heard they're super comfortable, I haven't had a chance to walk around in mine outside of my room so I don't know about that, but the leopard detail was just too cute! I ordered mine in brown. So excited to get these in the right size."
Review 15 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Taralovesshoes
Location: Hughesville, Pennsylvania
 October 29, 2013

super comfy

"Really enjoy this shoe... very comfortable. I would recommend purchasing in a half size smaller than normal shoe so the heel doesn't slip off when walking. The shoe appears to be extremely narrow however, once on the shoe molds to your foot."
Review 16 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: Anonymous
Location: Texas
 October 29, 2013

Too Big

"So cute, but had to return for a smaller size. These run at least a half size too big."
Review 17 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TISH
Location: PLYMOUTH MEETING, PA
 October 19, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I got these in the brown leopard and I'm glad I read the previous review because they do run big! I bought these a half size smaller and they still feel too big because they are also too wide....well at least my pair are. Even though they still feel too big I don't think I will go down a full size but I will probably just wear thicker socks or an insole. I am happy that they are very cute, comfortable and stylish."
Review 18 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoezr4me
Location: philadelphia
 December 13, 2012
"these shoes are great! I've purchased them in two different colors so far. very comfortable and versatile. I typically wear a size 8.5 I had to return and get an 8 they run about a half size big."
Review 19 for Minnetonka Leopard Kilty Moccasin
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: carolsw
Location: Dallas, TX
 November 6, 2012

Pure comfort

"I bought these shoes in the store and was thrilled with them! The black color with the leopard print is so up to date and the shoes are the most comfortable flats I have had in years. Had to have another pair. Best pair of comfortable fashion shoes in years."