Customer Reviews for Melie Bianco Handbags Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag

Melie Bianco Handbags Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag

Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 14100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ashley4568131
Location: dallas
 April 10, 2014
"great handbag! can get heavy if you put too much stuff in it but that's when i use the long strap. mouth of the purse is a little narrow but otherwise, i'm satisfied"
Review 2 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mangli
Location: Maryland
 March 26, 2014
"Much larger than expected or shown in picture but otherwise it's a beauty! BEAUTY! Extremely happy customer."
Review 3 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: zana
Location: NYC
 March 11, 2014

just lovely

"I get countless compliments about this purse. I just have it sitting on my desk at work and nearly everyone who walks by stops to admire it! I got the brown to match a coat i had bought (i usually don't wear brown!) and i am so impressed by the quality; it looks like real leather and the stitching is flawless. It fits a lot of stuff too. I wear it as a crossbody but you can also wear it in the crook of your arm or slung over your shoulder. It is a little tricky to open and close so i wish it had an outside pocket on the back for my MetroCard but you can't have everything! If you're thinking about it just get it!"
Review 4 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: hahnn04
Location: Green Bay
 March 9, 2014

LOVE

"I love this bag!! It stands up on its own, and is the perfect size to fit my tablet.
The only problem is that when they ship it to you the strap is situated in a way where it is really easy for it to catch on the sides. This happened to me and my strap actually broke, I loved it so much though I got a new one. Thankfully the straps can be clipped off.
Do yourself a favor and re-clip the straps upside down and they won't catch anymore. Once I did that this bag became my best friend!!!
I would buy this bag again!! It is such high quality and it is gorgeous! PS. I got it in cognac.
"
Review 5 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeGoddess3K
Location: Dallas
 March 7, 2014

Great vintage vibe

"I bought this in black/red for work, but the playful '60s style is classy, chic, & fun. Goes with anything from jeans to suits!"
Review 6 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: OtherShoeslover
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 25, 2014

Cute bag

"It is a very cute bag. The combination of red, white and black colors make it so sophisticated!!"
Review 7 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: WatchForCurves
Location: Atlanta
 January 11, 2014

Menswear meet Lady Like

"Liked this bag in the camel color. Has a long strap to wear as a crossbody. I find it too bulky to do so as it is quite big to sit on your hip. Loved the look of the purse overall."
Review 8 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: OhShoet
Location: Texas
 October 25, 2013

Stylish

"Very trendy, on point. Great color scheme"
Review 9 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: harpstrings
Location: Staten Island, NY
 October 17, 2013

Cute Bag

"This is the perfect medium sized bag. The red trim keeps the lady like shape of the bag from being too serious. Cute!"
Review 10 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: MissKeys
Location: Ohio
 September 26, 2013

Cute

"The bag is a little smaller than I expected, but I love it anyway. The color contrast really gets the bag noticed as I've gotten many compliments on it already."
Review 11 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
By: pickly
Location: CA
 September 3, 2013

Pretty!

"Last year I got this in the orange/purple so when I saw this again this season, I had to have it. I got he black/white/red combo and it is beautiful. I'm excited for fall just so I can use this!! The inside is huge! Fits everything (my wallet, iPad, make up bag) and sometimes I even throw in my laptop mouse and still plenty of space!"
Review 12 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DNJY
Location: Arizona
 April 8, 2013

Great purse!

"I was bit hesitant when I took it out of the box because the color is a little deeper than mint. Once I paired it with my outfit it is so cute and easy to carry. Love it!! This will be one of those classic pieces I have for a long time."
Review 13 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Fester
Location: Roseville
 April 7, 2013

GREAT

"Love this purse roomy and pretty. So many compliments."
Review 14 for Melie Bianco Kiera Top Handle Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Waka
Location: Philadelphia
 April 1, 2013

Fashion forward spring bag

"I have gotten nothing but compliments on this bag. The color is very pretty and the size is perfect for work."