Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags & Accessories Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel

Kelly & Katie Handbags & Accessories Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel

Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessJ83
Location: Chicago
 July 14, 2013

Must Have

" This bag is a staple for all fashionistas on the go. I got this bag just because you have to have a simple black bag and I am very happy with it. For the price you can't beat it. It goes with everything and I get tons of compliments. Get one in every color for those days when you don't know which bag to carry. "
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: mehscientist1
Location: New Orleans, LA
 June 7, 2013

Cute Bag!

" I love my new bag! I have the coral color and it is closer to a salmon color than a pink, but I think it makes it more neutral without being boring. Highly recommend this bag! "
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarissa80
Location: Hagerstown
 May 29, 2013

I love this purse!

" I bought it in the salmon color, or peach color. Everyone loves it, including me! It's the perfect size for me. Not too big, or too small of a purse. "
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holywoman2013
Location: Westheimer
 May 21, 2013

Perfect satchel purse

" I love my satchel purse it's roomy. I can carry all my items in this purse. The color is great. "
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brownsugarz
Location: Trinidad
 May 7, 2013

Loooooooove My Bag!!!

" I bought this in "Coral" and I so love my bag!!! As soon as I saw it I said to my sis "I've got to have that bag!!" ... Do not regret it ... I have'nt changed my bag in two weeks and the colour rocks with just about everything I have worn so far.... The handles are not that long....quite comfy in fact and wears well on my arms as well as shoulders....Good choice!!! "
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Liz0808
Location: MN
 April 14, 2013

cute bag...not fond of the color

" I like the purse itself- plenty spacious. I ordered the coral color and its more of salmon color that I just can't get over :( "
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: QUEENBRANDY
Location: Dallas Texas
 April 1, 2013

color is nice

" I love the color of the purse, but the straps are EXTREMELY long. I will be sending it back for that reason...:( "
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mbrzphillips
Location: New Hampshire
 March 12, 2013

Perfect

" I love this bag. Its the perfect size and fits everything that I need on a daily basis and then some. "