Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel

Kelly & Katie Handbags Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel

Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JessJ83
Location: Chicago
 July 14, 2013

Must Have

"This bag is a staple for all fashionistas on the go. I got this bag just because you have to have a simple black bag and I am very happy with it. For the price you can't beat it. It goes with everything and I get tons of compliments. Get one in every color for those days when you don't know which bag to carry."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: mehscientist1
Location: New Orleans, LA
 June 7, 2013

Cute Bag!

"I love my new bag! I have the coral color and it is closer to a salmon color than a pink, but I think it makes it more neutral without being boring. Highly recommend this bag!"
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Clarissa80
Location: Hagerstown
 May 29, 2013

I love this purse!

"I bought it in the salmon color, or peach color. Everyone loves it, including me! It's the perfect size for me. Not too big, or too small of a purse."
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Holywoman2013
Location: Westheimer
 May 21, 2013

Perfect satchel purse

"I love my satchel purse it's roomy. I can carry all my items in this purse. The color is great."
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Brownsugarz
Location: Trinidad
 May 7, 2013

Loooooooove My Bag!!!

"I bought this in "Coral" and I so love my bag!!! As soon as I saw it I said to my sis "I've got to have that bag!!" ... Do not regret it ... I have'nt changed my bag in two weeks and the colour rocks with just about everything I have worn so far.... The handles are not that long....quite comfy in fact and wears well on my arms as well as shoulders....Good choice!!!"
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Liz0808
Location: MN
 April 14, 2013

cute bag...not fond of the color

"I like the purse itself- plenty spacious. I ordered the coral color and its more of salmon color that I just can't get over :("
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: QUEENBRANDY
Location: Dallas Texas
 April 1, 2013

color is nice

"I love the color of the purse, but the straps are EXTREMELY long. I will be sending it back for that reason...:("
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Mott Satchel
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: mbrzphillips
Location: New Hampshire
 March 12, 2013

Perfect

"I love this bag. Its the perfect size and fits everything that I need on a daily basis and then some."