Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford

Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Review 1 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kikkoya
Location: Boston
 January 24, 2014

beautiful gift

"I purchased this dress shoes for my in-law and he loves it. Great fit and handsome design with high quality leather. Perfect color to match any color suits. Terrific buy."
Review 2 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GvictorA
Location: CANADA
 November 29, 2013

Cap Toe Oxford to recommend

"This shoe more than delivers. It was stiff out of the box but after only 3 hours of wear, it now fits and feels great. It is very comfortable and the cap toe is getting noticed! This is my 3rd pair from Mercanti Fiorentini and I have not been disappointed yet."
Review 3 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoesLoverNV
Location: Las Vegas
 November 20, 2013

Great Shoes

"These shoes look great and they are comfortable to wear all day. The leather on these shoes are very soft....no break-in time required. The shoes look great with slacks or jeans. I love the leather soles, but like all leather soles, they're slippery on carpet when brand new. I use an eraser to "rub" on the bottom of the soles to give them some traction. This trick works well on all of my new shoes with leather soles.
I would buy the shoes again and would recommend these shoes to those looking for a classy and classic pair of dress shoes!"
Review 4 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: H2OLife
Location: Austin, Tx
 November 13, 2013

Shoe LUV

"I like shoes, and I have got my share lately. This are the best shoes that I got. I am very happy, Good materials, a nice refine finish. Quality in every side. I am looking forward to find my next pair of shoes from this brand."
Review 5 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FamGuy
Location: Texas
 October 29, 2013

Classy

"I was searching for a nice cap toe when I found these and my search was over! They look incredible with a suit or jeans. Great looking shoe! Class personified!"
Review 6 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: peacedoc
Location: CT
 May 23, 2013

Pure Quality

"These shoes are pure quality. Excellent craftsmanship, attention to fine detail, and solid construction. They are also very comfortable and a true fit. i bought these for semi-formal occasions but they are so comfortable i am tempted to wear them more often. i'd easily recommend them to anyone willing to spend a little more for shoes of high quality, fine craftsmanship, class, and that wear comfortably."
Review 7 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Scotty098
Location: Foster City, CA
 May 12, 2013

Great Value Top Quality

"These are a premium pair of dress shoes for an excellent price - less then half the full retail price. Very comfortable and stylish. They are well made and will last a long time if well cared for. You pay more for the Italian craftsmanship and detail then with other lower quality brands but they're well worth it, and are a great value at DSW. They look great with a navy blue suit."
Review 8 for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TuckT
Location: Arkansas
 April 14, 2013

Fantastic!

"This is the first pair of Mercanti's I have owned, and I can honestly say, I have been missing out. These shoes are beautiful, true to size, and extremely comfortable straight out of the box. I want wait another 30 years before I buy my next pair."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mercanti Fiorentini Cap Toe Oxford
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Runs Short
3.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy