Customer Reviews for Qupid Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump

Qupid Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump

Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Average Customer Rating:
3.917 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Review 1 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jingles74
Location: NY
 June 7, 2013
"Cute shoes, but they run big. I wear a size 8 and 8 doesn't fit. Had to return."
Review 2 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Cmpollita33
Location: Boston
 June 6, 2013
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Beautiful good to walk shoes"
Review 3 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iheartsuzi
Location: California
 June 5, 2013

Love love loooove.

"Bought these because I absolutely loved the colors! I felt like it could add a bit of pop to an outfit.
I found them comfy, but after about an hour the balls of my feet started to hurt. So if you're not used to wearing heels that high then I suggest you don't get them.
But beauty is pain. So I'll let my feet suffer for a night if I must. Haha."
Review 4 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CPAllie
Location: Plano, TX
 April 20, 2013
"These were a really great purchase. I wore them for about 10 hours straight and my feet only ached a little bit (about as much if I had been wearing flats). Super good looking too!"
Review 5 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MELMAT
Location: VA
 April 17, 2013

Love <3

"These shoes are an eye catcher. I got the orange/brown ones and they are very comfy and goes great with dresses. Love the style and comfort."
Review 6 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoesforia
Location: Texas
 April 7, 2013

Not comfy

"I ordered 2 pairs (rusty orange combination and the blue). i like the colors but I'm going to return them because they are not comfortable. I can't stand or work on it for long. The front squeezes toes. Besides the finishing touches not fantastic, glues are seen on the edges"
Review 7 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
By: MissP
Location: Shoe Heaven,NY
 March 29, 2013

QUPID RHYME-06 PUMP

"I love these pumps, only problem is that they did not fit so I will sadly have to return them. I ordered the rust/orange color. What I love is that the color is very vivid and rich so I'm sure I would have gotten compliments on it. I was so excited to receive these but will have to find something else. I will say that for me they run very short. I wear a size 9 but would need a 10 in these. If I can find a 10 in the store when I return, I will definitely get them instead of something else."
Review 8 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: mrele
Location: Rosedaale NY
 March 22, 2013

Love them!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"These shoes are perfect with almost everything...short skirt/skinny jeans... they are great looking shoes and i can't wait to wear them out. Got them in rust and orange and i absolutely love the color! The blue looks pretty as well, too bad they don't have my size."
Review 9 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sheeli
Location: Miami
 March 15, 2013

In Love

"I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeee it. But run long. I wear usually size 8.5 I had to return it and reorder size 8. But i love it overall, the color is very nice in blue"
Review 10 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GraceZ
Location: CA
 January 9, 2013

Love the color but cannot wear it

"Love the color. But the shoes are not comfortable at all. I cannot walk in them. Had to return it."
Review 11 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: alltaken
Location: Newburgh
 January 2, 2013

Qupid Ryme

"Great looking shoe. Runs large would recommend ordering a 1/2 size smaller. Not very meticulously made."
Review 12 for Qupid Rhyme-06 Platform Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: MsRee
Location: Oak Park
 December 26, 2012

Perfect color

"Theses shoes are a perfect match for my NYE dress. Very satisfied. The fit is great and heel isn't too high."