Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop

Rocket Dog Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop

Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Review 1 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CHayes2638
Location: Orlando, Florida
 September 12, 2013

Flip Flop Lover

" I love my Flip Flops & these were cute & comfy. Match a tote bag I previously owned perfectly. "
Review 2 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PlatformParamour
Location: Austin, TX
 July 20, 2013

New Favorite Flip Flop

" I love wedge flip flops for a little lift. These are super comfy with nice wide rafia straps that are very pretty and give the Diver a classy look. Since these are in whole sizes I tried the 9 on my 8.5 feet and they were a perfect fit. Can't go wrong with this pretty flipper! "
Review 3 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ang83
Location: Illinois
 June 28, 2013

LOVE THIS SHOE

" I absolutely love this flip flop. I wear them everyday (I have black and brown). One down side, I have to buy a new pair every year because the side of the thong always rips out (and always at the most inopportune time). But I think they are cheap enough that I don't mind. I really hope that rocket dog continues to make these every year. "
Review 4 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shoegal0317
Location: Southlake, TX
 June 27, 2013

Cute but tight

" These are really cute, but the strap is a little snug across the top of my foot. There isn't any elastic on the side of the strap so there's not any give in it. I think I have an average sized foot, but these are just really snug. "
Review 5 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: myrasmomma
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio
 May 13, 2013

Highly Recommend

" These are very nice looking and comfortable. True to size and nice quality. I'm satisfied with this purchase. Wish there were more colors. "
Review 6 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: orionskc
Location: Alta Loma, CA
 April 30, 2013

Love these wedges

" Really cute and comfortable. Walked a lot in them the first time out and no problems. Fit was perfect. "
Review 7 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Liz0808
Location: MN
 April 14, 2013

cute

" I love wedge flip flops as I am on the shorter side. These are really comfortable and causal cute. "
Review 8 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: TennesseeTina
Location: TN
 April 11, 2013

Great wedge flip flops

" This is my third pair of these shoes! I get a new pair every summer! Great go to shoes! "
Review 9 for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RipleyCat
Location: No. Cal
 March 25, 2013

perfect fit and comfy

" great looking sandal; perfect for the pool and with shorts. Really comfortable and love the heal height. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Rocket Dog Diver Wedge Flip Flop
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy