Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Handbags & Accessories Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag

Kelly & Katie Handbags & Accessories Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag

Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Average Customer Rating:
4.273 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Review 1 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katlover
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 June 26, 2014

Smaller then shown

"This bag is smaller than shown in that photo. The bag is only about 8in wide. and the front pocket cant hold a phone standing up. i will be returning this I needed a bigger bag. And the colors are not bright like the photos. Its more muted and dull colors looks old lady like."
Review 2 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tajin
Location: Los Angeles
 June 18, 2014

Good small purse

"If you're looking for a small purse that's easy to carry, then this is a good choice. I love that it has so many pockets, but not too much will fit since it's a bit narrow. I'm able to fit a lot of small things: sunglasses, small wallet, small coin purse, keys, phone, mascara, lipstick, chapstick, lipgloss, headphones, and gum."
Review 3 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: rockintheshoes
Location: West Covina, California
 May 5, 2014

SO functional!!

"This bag has so many pockets you can use! Even fits a wallet. Very happy that I purchased this bag. Nice to have hands free while shopping or at the market!"
Review 4 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tanzina
Location: New York
 April 26, 2014

A cute and comfy bag!

"It's adorable, fits a few necessities (lipstick, sunglasses, smartphone, even kindle!) perfectly, and is great to carry along on a busy day when you don't want to carry too much. The color is fantastically pretty and the material looks great too. I love this bag! I need more colors of it!"
Review 5 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: erinlovesshoes2
Location: ma
 July 24, 2013
"I bought this bag in blue. The color is great and I always get compliments on it."
Review 6 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: alaskangurl
Location: Juneau, AK
 June 17, 2013

Great bag, bad color

"I was very excited to get this bag in the mail, until I saw the color. It is not yellow as it is described, it is not even mustard, it is a muted mustard. The color makes it look like it's at least 10 years old and has been used for years. It is a nice bag with multiple pockets, but I will be sending this back sadly."
Review 7 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Niyah
Location: Baltimore
 April 19, 2013

Kelly & Kate Flap Pocket Cross Body Bag

"This over the body bag is great. You can a full size wallet in side it. There so many pockets on this bag. You could put all your needs in it."
Review 8 for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jean1
Location: kokomo
 March 24, 2013

Kelly & Katie Foster Cross Body Bag

"i ordered this in brown/black. love it!!! just the right amount of room and pockets."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kelly & Katie Flap Pocket Crossbody Bag
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy