Customer Reviews for G By Guess G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump

G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Review 1 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Natilee
Location: Huntington Beach
 April 1, 2014

Okay Shoe

"Cute, but wore the first time and ended up with a cut on my ankle. A little too big, should have gotten a half a size smaller."
Review 2 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Val2279
Location: Pensacola
 March 29, 2014
"The shoe is amazing for the price but buy 1 size up."
Review 3 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: socalcowgurl
Location: California
 March 26, 2014
"Gorgeous basic neutral shoe!"
Review 4 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ohsonice
Location: Central Jersey
 March 19, 2014

Perfect for so many outfits

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"My daughter is busy wearing these shoes to a variety of college events with all kinds of outfits, but mostly dresses. She reports that the thicker heel makes it easier to walk and stand longer in. The color being neutral is also a bonus! So in."
Review 5 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DinzyShoes
Location: Florida
 February 17, 2014

Amazing Shoes!

"This is my third pair of Voxxi Pumps; I have them in almost every color! The slightly thicker heel makes this shoe perfect for all occasions, even if you do a moderate amount of walking. I wear them at least once a week to work! The shape is beautiful and the hidden platform makes this shoe a very comfy fit."
Review 6 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: yauni03
Location: GA
 December 25, 2013

Perfect

"Needed a nude color shoe to match most outfits and this was perfect. No problem walking in them or anything very comfortable."
Review 7 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: UndercoverSHoeLover
Location: West Bloomfield
 December 18, 2013

Perfection!

"This is my 3rd pair! Perfect heel/platform ratio making them beyond comfy and fits true to size!"
Review 8 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: brittaniabigail
Location: Ohio
 December 13, 2013

Love My Nude Pumps

"Looove my new nude pumps. The color is darker than I thought, but they are still fantastic, and go with everything. Pretty comfortable for heels too!"
Review 9 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jenafer
Location: New Jersey
 December 4, 2013

Very beautiful and comfortable

"This shoe has a pretty high heel, but I frequently wear heels so this does not bother me. I love the thicker heel for sturdiness. They fit perfect and they're so nice I bought them in black and nude! I have a hard time finding pumps that fit snug enough that the heel doesn't slip but are also not too tight and these are perfect! I can wear them out all night dancing and they don't hurt my feet. I would highly recommend these!"
Review 10 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jessica2411
Location: Waltham, MA
 November 26, 2013

Perfect Pumps to spice up any outfit

"Baught these pumps in a dark red to wear with my birthday outfit. Their comfy, even with my feet being a little wide. Deff were a hit!!!"
Review 11 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MissLiLiY
Location: Hebertown, CA
 November 15, 2013

Sexy comfort

"These heels are comfy! Finally a shoe I could go out in and last the entire day wearing them!"
Review 12 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Magzi
Location: Charlotte NC
 November 6, 2013

M m m! Love it!

"Very elegant shoes with a splash of mischief! Sticking color too!"
Review 13 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Ardelle
Location: Baltimore, MD
 October 22, 2013

Perfect

"The most comfortable and perfect nude shoes. Goes well with any style I put it with. I even have them in black!!"
Review 14 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: breanna1989
Location: Tacoma, WA
 October 4, 2013

comfy heel!

"I love my g by guess voxxi pump. They go with almost anything and are super comfy for a heeled shoe."
Review 15 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meme11866
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
 October 2, 2013

Perfect color

"Love these shoes. They are perfect for the office."
Review 16 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pinupchick1
Location: Illinois
 September 27, 2013
"Not so comfy.. and looked a little clunky.. had to return."
Review 17 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Aniyah16
Location: Texas
 July 2, 2013

Perfect for the occassion

"I bought these shoes super last minute to go with an outfit. I had to have them, I didn't have a choice. I was pleasantly surprised I lasted all day walking around on them and into dinner."
Review 18 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HPTP
Location: Greensboro NC
 June 3, 2013
"Love these, have them in Red, Black and tan"
Review 19 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Veve127
Location: NYC
 May 4, 2013

<3 Nude Shoes

"These cute pumps go with any outfits."
Review 20 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: plove920
Location: California
 April 19, 2013

Gorg

"Love, love, love them. They are comfortable and sexy"