Customer Reviews for G By Guess G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

G By Guess G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump

G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.216 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(51 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (51 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
19
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
0
44 of 5186%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Review 21 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: chlngr
Location: Sacramento
 April 17, 2013

G in salmon

"She loved the shoes, but they were a bit narrow and not too comfy. Shoe makers need to work harder to make comfortable heels - there is no need for a sexy heel to be uncomfortable, nor for a comfortable shoe to be low and clunky."
Review 22 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lovelyday529
Location: San Diego
 April 15, 2013

Super cute, but disappointing

"These shoes get two stars only because they are soo cute. They didn't get five because mine had so many issues with them that I sadly had to return them. I bought my normal size 7.5 and it was so hard to put these shoes on. They fit lengthwise, but they are soo narrow. And I even have very narrow feet! I also have high arches and when I turned to the side I could see my arch so it just looked like the shoes didn't fit.
I probably would have over looked these two things because these shoes are so amazing, but one thing I noticed before I even put the shoes on was the part that covered my toes on the left shoe was significantly shorter than the right shoe. The right shoe looked perfect, but the left shoe only covered half of my toes. It was weird and told me clearly these shoes aren't made very well. I was so sad to return them, but very happy to be rid of them."
Review 23 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheHeartShoes
Location: Texas
 April 12, 2013

Scratch

"I wear a size 8 but this was just slightly too large. It comes off my heel but not too much to be bothersome. Easily scratched, which is unfortunate. The patent pumps scratched right out of the box while I was trying them on for the first time. Other than that, the shoes look great and fit comfortably."
Review 24 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ShoeAddict717
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 9, 2013

Sexy and comfy!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I received so many compliments from guys and gals! I can't stop wearing them!"
Review 25 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoedivaNY
Location: New York
 April 7, 2013

Very chic

"High in style and go w/ most outfits. Can wear them up or down. Great to wear to a party or just out. Not good for long standing or work. But, otherwise a great nude pump. Every girl should have at least 1 nude colored pump in their collection. I think this one is ideal, because it's simple, but dramatic enough to make a statement."
Review 26 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sgold
Location: Boston, Ma
 April 6, 2013

Cute

"This shoe is very cute, I like how there is no seam on the sides, but the back of the shoe digs into my foot. Had to return them."
Review 27 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: kimlobby
Location: brooklyn,ny
 April 3, 2013
"love the height of the heels and the style is nice too"
Review 28 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greatlyabstract
Location: Atlanta, GA
 April 3, 2013

Love this shoe!

"I ordered the white pump with the silver heel and I LOVE them! I wore them for the first time to work yesterday and had a meeting after work, so I wore them for over 12 hours straight and NO blisters! Not even a raw spot!! I love them!"
Review 29 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mre36
Location: chicago
 April 1, 2013
"These shoes are very cute, but they are also really tall. They are kind of hard to walk in and are not very comfortable. But if you are use to this height, than they will be good. The thickness of the heel is also nice. It does make it easier to balance."
Review 30 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: Anonymous
Location: Laurel, Md
 March 28, 2013

Diva Staple

"Bought the Voxxi in black and nude...nice pump selection overall and definitely the black is a wardrobe staple to have for any season. Although, I'm tempted to grab the coral and turquoise since Spring is here. As far as comfort they are more comfortable than some pumps I've worn but definitely not made of doing a lot of walking. I suggest using insoles and front pads to help add cushion. The shoes are good quality and look very chic. The heel is broad but not too chunky so they feel very sturdy while walking in them. Bottom line: I'm satisfied with my purchase and would buy more should I decided to do so."
Review 31 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neebz
Location: Ny
 March 25, 2013
"I love these shoes!! They are super comfy, they chunky heel makes walking in them easy and although they are a little high I still wear them to work without any problems. I would recommend as a work shoe."
Review 32 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: BeautyzPain
Location: Marietta, GA
 March 24, 2013
"These are cute but just aren't for me. I like shoes that are unique. These are just basic pumps. They were comfortable but I ended up returning them because I have more than enough shoes ;)"
Review 33 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
By: DAF2
Location: LIttle Rock
 March 23, 2013

Pump

"I love this shoe. Just have to find a handbag to match."
Review 34 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Shoemongerer
Location: Annapolis, MD
 March 22, 2013

Going back to get 2 more pairs!

"I bought these originally in Black but I'm going to order them in the nude and red color that I see are available online (waiting for my rewards coupon to process). I think these shoes are great for work and play. They are stylish, sexy, and inexpensive. I purchase all my heels in a size 9 but I usually buy my sneakers and boots in a 8 1/2 so I can't really judge the size.. They all run narrow and small to me. I stood in them for about 1 1/2 hours and was not anxious to take them off.. Another plus!"
Review 35 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kokopelli111
Location: Illinois
 March 21, 2013

Great Color

"Bought the Turquoise color and love them. They are a little tight in the toe area but hoping they will stretch just a little. Very easy to walk in!"
Review 36 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: yungvic
Location: chicago, il
 March 19, 2013
"This shoe is very classy. I like the feel of the shoes. I love the G by Guess brand. Have always been able to find my size and their shoes are comfortable."
Review 37 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Berecakes
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 March 18, 2013

Not Comfy

"Bought these in store and did try them on but when walking on them for longer periods of time they kept slipping from the heel making it very hard to walk. Even tried them with the heel inserts but no luck. Ended up taking these back to the store."
Review 38 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mobs
Location: roswell ga
 March 17, 2013
"they r so nice and comfortable. trust me u wld love"
Review 39 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: RenataB
Location: Pennsylvania
 March 7, 2013

Nude!

"This shoe, I've been wanting this style and color for a long time, but the price was never right now were they comfortable. This one, is what i needed. The heel is not too high not too low, just how i like it. There is however a little downer, on my feet this shoe was a bit uncomfortable, but yet again it is still new i have to use it a few times to break it in. Other than that, I do recommend this one with a high 4 out of 5!"
Review 40 for G BY GUESS Voxxi Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: texangidget
Location: southlake texas
 March 3, 2013

my go to shoes

"this are my go to day to night shoes... a must in every girls closets!"