Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal

Heart Soul Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal

Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.095 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(42 Reviews) 41
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
9
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
2
33 of 4279%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: DC
 May 14, 2013

Love Them...

"Soooo much! They are super cute, super tall, and they don't hurt! DC is a walking town, so I've had to do a little here and there in them, and while they look like would bother you, they don't. Just be careful, you're really high!"
Review 22 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelover1976
Location: Columbus, OH
 May 13, 2013
"This shoe is NOT leather, but nonetheless is fabulous. I would recommend this to friends."
Review 23 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Millyj
Location: Los Angeles
 May 10, 2013

You WILL get the stares...

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I was soooo apprehensive about purchasing this shoe but I am SOOO glad I did, I wear a 9 so I gambled and purchased a 9 and low and behold they fit perfect! the first wear I had to get used to them and they are now SOOOO comfortable..i got them in the tan and I have YET to see anyone with this shoe and I live in LA! LOL! I looooooove them! You will NOT be disappointed!!!!"
Review 24 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doglover1979
Location: New Jersey
 May 9, 2013

These shoes are gorge!

"I purchased these in the silver/pewter color. Ladies, they're comfortable and CUTE! Definitely a show stopper!"
Review 25 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: diannwoodall
Location: TN
 May 5, 2013

hot shoe

"This shoe is SEXY!"
Review 26 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MzDivaD
Location: Chicago
 April 30, 2013
"Love! Love! Love! these shoes. i dont write reviews but these are a must have. I wore these to church and so many people asked me where did i get them from."
Review 27 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CMGL
Location: ATLANTA
 April 29, 2013

AWESOME SHOE

"I wore this to an event this past weekend and I had to be on my feet the majority of the time, which was 4 hours, and this shoe is very comfortable. It is very sexy also. I would recommend this shoe. I got it in black...very nice!!!"
Review 28 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LynnE1LUVDC
Location: Maryland
 April 27, 2013

Awesome!!!

"I love these sandals!!! I know some people said the ankle part was too loose however, I found it to be little bother some. These are a definite must have sandal for the summer!!! It can be dressed up or dressed down!!! They are absolutely perfect!!! They are true to size and completely comfortable!!! Shame I didn't get it in the black and bronze :-("
Review 29 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: angieMtzshoelover
Location: Houston, TX
 April 16, 2013

CUTE WEDGE- AWESOME STYLE!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love love Love!!! Absolutely LOVE ... got both colors since the first pair I ordered made me fall totally in love with it. Got bronze and then decided to get black ,, wanted Camel but my size was already sold out!! =( runs Very True to size. Go half size down. (well that is my case, i am either 5.5 or 6.0, got both in 5.5 and they fit perfectly!! Makes your feet look very very cute with anything! Can't wait to try them on and rock them!!! <3
Wish DSW can restock more of this style. Seems everyone likes it!"
Review 30 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: LAUSTIN
Location: Gulfport, MS
 April 12, 2013

Very Disappointed

"Shoe was VERY wide at the ankle. Shoe was suppose to have leather uppers, but it's obvious that the description is false. It's a shame because the shoe is super cute and the bronze color is beautiful."
Review 31 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeighB83
Location: Boston
 April 10, 2013

Sweet

"Perfect for the spring. Good stand in for an open toe bootie. Comfy and really cute. Interesting material in the cut out behind the heel. Very happy with my purchase."
Review 32 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jazmonai
Location: Maryland
 April 5, 2013

Stylish shoe

"Shoe looks good, I was pleased."
Review 33 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GabbyM
Location: Atlanta
 April 4, 2013

Tall shoes!

"These shoes are good quality and are surprisingly comfortable, despite how tall they are. They look great with a fun dress or with some cuffed jeans. The shoe fit is true to size, as is the width/length. They are definitely great going out shoes. I would rate this product a 7.5 out of 10."
Review 34 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: danderson
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 2, 2013

SO DISAPPOINTED!!!

"I just received my shoes. They are not leather as stated in the product description, also very wide at the ankle. Returning shoes ASAP!!"
Review 35 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chardae
Location: Laurel, MD
 April 2, 2013

Tricky sizing

"I love a high heel and it is just that. However, I have feet that tend to swell. So it's a fairly tight squeeze across the top of my foot. I'm generally a size 7. I'm going to return them and get the next size up. My only fear is that the ankle straps are going to be too big for my skinny ankles. Crossing my fingers."
Review 36 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ThomasGirl10
Location: Houston, TX
 April 1, 2013

Wonderful Wedge!!

"I love this shoe, got lots of compliments!! I'm 5'9 and they were super easy and comfortable to walk in."
Review 37 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: victoriaelizabeth
Location: Michigan
 March 30, 2013

Lovely shoe

"Ordered mines and I lovvvee them :). A must buy"
Review 38 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: A42483
Location: CHICAGO, IL
 March 30, 2013

NOT AS DESCRIBED

"described as having leather upper . this shoe is completely man made with PV (THE SMELL AND TAGS ON BOTTOM OF SHOE GAVE IT AWAY). such a shame . also the top is very loose around ankle. purchased brown and black .....returning"
Review 39 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CorkyD
Location: Norristown, PA
 March 28, 2013

SEXY !!!!!

"This shoe is HOT!!! Very comfortable and true to size. The only issue I have is the shoe is wide around the ankle. Wish it came in half sizes. BUT REALLY HOT!!!"
Review 40 for Heart Soul Gerardo Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ms714
Location: 92705
 March 28, 2013

I love it

"Nice and TALL"