Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal

MIA Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal

Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.823 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (17 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 1776%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 January 8, 2015

Sad they didn't work out

" Ordered these in black. Super cute. Well constructed. I only wore them in my house as I was undecided. They fit well and were comfortable, however, the front of the shoe covered too much of my toes. They didn't squeeze but just too much coverage. They are super flat. Very little heel. Returned these - sad because they were a great find but weren't "the ones"! "
Review 2 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Hillsboro, OR
 September 22, 2014
" I love this sandal. It looks so cute on. The top of the back rubs against my foot which makes it a bit sore but it may be because im still breaking into them. Still love them tho. "
Review 3 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 1, 2014
" Super cute, just did not like the way they looked on my feet. Came too far down covering my toes. "
Review 4 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 July 3, 2014

Almost Perfect!

" These sandals are really cute! I usually wear an 8.5, but I think an 8 would fit better. The closest store for an exchange is in Baltimore - an hour away. Since I really want to wear these cuties SOON, I don't want to return via mail and wait. The color is a litle lighter than expected, but it's no biggie. My advice is to go a 1/2 size smaller. "
Review 5 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 June 28, 2014

cute

" Ordered these in brown and love them so just placed an order for the black. Run true to size and are comfortable. "
Review 6 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Clifton NJ
 June 18, 2014

Baggy

" Cute and comfy but my feet look lost in them, narrow "
Review 7 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Georgia
 May 19, 2014

Not a fan

" I felt that the leather piece on top is too long. It feels and looks awkward. Will be returning these. "
Review 8 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 16, 2014

NICE SANDALS

" I searched forever for a pair of sandals like these and I purchased both colors last year. The only thing is after a while, they stretch and it seems as if the shoe is to wide for your feet. I probably could have ordered the 8 instead of the 8.5. Other than that, I love them and I get tons of compliments on them. "
Review 9 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: DC
 May 11, 2014

Almost Perfect

" Great color, cute design, and fairly good quality materials. I wanted to keep them, but... though I like that they're not as flesh-baring as thongs, the leather panel goes a bit long covering the toes nearly completely, which means it could just be a closed-toe shoe. "
Review 10 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston
 April 29, 2014

very cute !

" they are very cute and comfy, although I have to return it to get a size smaller .. other than that , they are great..I'm even going to buy them in black. "
Review 11 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 25, 2014

Maximus from Gladiator

" Went out on a limb and ordered these solely on their unique loo. I've been looking for a gladiator to fit my slender leg. These come to the ankle and hug my ankles perfectly. These are true to fit and comfy. I feel like Maximus from Gladiator. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 12 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Indy
 April 3, 2014

Great little shoes

" I love these gladiator sandals! They have a small wedge heel to add a little height and the design is adorable! I can't wait to wear them! I am a big fan of the gladiator and caged sandal styles which are so popular this season. "
Review 13 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tyler, TX
 June 1, 2013

Sandals

" I love these sandals. I usually wear a 7 but buy 6-1/2 in these! I have both colors. Get lots of compliments. They are very comfortable. "
Review 14 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: online
 May 8, 2013

nice sandals

" These are really cute. I found they ran a little large so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit great. The leather is a bit stiff at first but softens up after wearing them for awhile. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase.. "
Review 15 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: CT
 May 8, 2013

Look and Feel beautiful

" The shoe is really nice as seen in the picture. I got the black pair and received compliments everywhere. I dont really like my toes and this sandal is perfect for that reason. lol It covers most of my toes leaving the big toe and the nails showing the most. I love them! Gonna get the brown pair as well* "
Review 16 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: new york
 April 22, 2013

love

" I really love the way it look. however it runs slightly wide which is not a big problem. "
Review 17 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Maryland
 April 20, 2013

Super Cute!

" I was extremely excited to get the shoes and when they arrived I was more than excited! They are absolutely comfortable and very cute! I always where a 10 but these were a little loose for me and am afraid to try the 9 so I kept them. The only issue is that there is a gap between the top of the shoe and my foot towards the top so it does not fit perfectly to the foot so it does bend when I walk but they are so cute and unique that I don't care but definitely something to think about. "