Customer Reviews for MIA Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal

MIA Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal

Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.875 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
13 of 1681%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Review 1 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Yoyo12
Location: Hillsboro, OR
 September 22, 2014
" I love this sandal. It looks so cute on. The top of the back rubs against my foot which makes it a bit sore but it may be because im still breaking into them. Still love them tho. "
Review 2 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: StaceyLynn2585
Location: Atlanta, GA
 August 1, 2014
" Super cute, just did not like the way they looked on my feet. Came too far down covering my toes. "
Review 3 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AMBTOAMP
Location: Maryland
 July 3, 2014

Almost Perfect!

" These sandals are really cute! I usually wear an 8.5, but I think an 8 would fit better. The closest store for an exchange is in Baltimore - an hour away. Since I really want to wear these cuties SOON, I don't want to return via mail and wait. The color is a litle lighter than expected, but it's no biggie. My advice is to go a 1/2 size smaller. "
Review 4 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: bearmom
Location: California
 June 28, 2014

cute

" Ordered these in brown and love them so just placed an order for the black. Run true to size and are comfortable. "
Review 5 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: IC0612
Location: Clifton NJ
 June 18, 2014

Baggy

" Cute and comfy but my feet look lost in them, narrow "
Review 6 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: puppymommy85
Location: Georgia
 May 19, 2014

Not a fan

" I felt that the leather piece on top is too long. It feels and looks awkward. Will be returning these. "
Review 7 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mikaboo
Location: Dallas, TX
 May 16, 2014

NICE SANDALS

" I searched forever for a pair of sandals like these and I purchased both colors last year. The only thing is after a while, they stretch and it seems as if the shoe is to wide for your feet. I probably could have ordered the 8 instead of the 8.5. Other than that, I love them and I get tons of compliments on them. "
Review 8 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeTrees
Location: DC
 May 11, 2014

Almost Perfect

" Great color, cute design, and fairly good quality materials. I wanted to keep them, but... though I like that they're not as flesh-baring as thongs, the leather panel goes a bit long covering the toes nearly completely, which means it could just be a closed-toe shoe. "
Review 9 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tianna1
Location: Boston
 April 29, 2014

very cute !

" they are very cute and comfy, although I have to return it to get a size smaller .. other than that , they are great..I'm even going to buy them in black. "
Review 10 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: msmwent
Location: Silver Spring, MD
 April 25, 2014

Maximus from Gladiator

" Went out on a limb and ordered these solely on their unique loo. I've been looking for a gladiator to fit my slender leg. These come to the ankle and hug my ankles perfectly. These are true to fit and comfy. I feel like Maximus from Gladiator. Would definitely recommend! "
Review 11 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Indy
 April 3, 2014

Great little shoes

" I love these gladiator sandals! They have a small wedge heel to add a little height and the design is adorable! I can't wait to wear them! I am a big fan of the gladiator and caged sandal styles which are so popular this season. "
Review 12 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gottahvthem
Location: Tyler, TX
 June 1, 2013

Sandals

" I love these sandals. I usually wear a 7 but buy 6-1/2 in these! I have both colors. Get lots of compliments. They are very comfortable. "
Review 13 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vtmagic
Location: online
 May 8, 2013

nice sandals

" These are really cute. I found they ran a little large so I ordered a 1/2 size smaller and they fit great. The leather is a bit stiff at first but softens up after wearing them for awhile. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase.. "
Review 14 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: krenee31
Location: CT
 May 8, 2013

Look and Feel beautiful

" The shoe is really nice as seen in the picture. I got the black pair and received compliments everywhere. I dont really like my toes and this sandal is perfect for that reason. lol It covers most of my toes leaving the big toe and the nails showing the most. I love them! Gonna get the brown pair as well* "
Review 15 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: keta1989
Location: new york
 April 22, 2013

love

" I really love the way it look. however it runs slightly wide which is not a big problem. "
Review 16 for Mia Lucille Gladiator Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: newshoeaholic
Location: Maryland
 April 20, 2013

Super Cute!

" I was extremely excited to get the shoes and when they arrived I was more than excited! They are absolutely comfortable and very cute! I always where a 10 but these were a little loose for me and am afraid to try the 9 so I kept them. The only issue is that there is a gap between the top of the shoe and my foot towards the top so it does not fit perfectly to the foot so it does bend when I walk but they are so cute and unique that I don't care but definitely something to think about. "