Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat

Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
23 of 2785%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CurlyLocks
Location: Culver City, CA
 June 9, 2015

Cute in the Nude

" Comfy classic! Color more Nude. Try not to scuff. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PurpleTasha61
Location: LIttle Rock, AR
 May 13, 2015

Best Flat

" This is the best flat ever. Very stylish and looks great! "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TxnTiff
Location: Alexandria, VA
 April 1, 2015

Black flat search complete!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I have been searching for a black flat for work for a while. At one point I had bought 2 or 3 different pairs (not at the same time) and would exchange one and try another. After the last return I waited a while since I was frustrated. I tried my search again months later and came across these. They look exactly like the pair I had been wearing, but more comfy! I've been wearing them 3 days now to work and I can tell the difference. My feet aren't feeling swollen once I get off work and there's more support. I think my feet sweat a little more because of the extra cushion, but I may need thinner socks. The only complaint I have is you have to break them in just a little. I can usually do a 7 1/2 or an 8 in shoes. The smaller size were snug how I like and the 8 felt a little loose. Being that my feet can kind of swell I played it safe with the larger size, great decision! There's a part of the shoe that feels like it rubs the top of my foot which is a bit annoying, but with the socks it's not as noticeable. If I want to go barefoot I may have to rethink it. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 March 6, 2015

Absolutely Perfect

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" These shoes are amazing! I needed shoes that were appropriate for a "business professional" wardrobe, but would still be comfortable for being on my feet a lot. These are perfect. Now I'm waiting on them to arrive in Nude (I bought black in store first)! "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PennieLoafer
Location: New York
 November 17, 2014
" Perfect flats for office wear! "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: vra918
Location: Louisville
 October 24, 2014

VERY comfy shoe

" I had a hard time finding comfortable flats before I tried Dr Scholls. This is THE most comfortable shoe I own, perfect for long days on your feet. I have it in the 2 colors it comes in and hope to find more. "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meg1121
Location: Chicago
 October 20, 2014

Nice flats

" These look really cute with skinny jeans. They do require a little bit of breaking in, but once that's done, they're very comfy. I found that wearing them with a sock liner also helps. "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julesc12
Location: Boston, MA
 October 8, 2014

Simple, Black, Shiny, Ballet flats

" I really like these so far. I've worn them three times to work. Comfy to walk in to and from the train station. Since they are new they do rub at one side of my foot but with any shoe you have to wear them in. Not too worried. My feet are average size but I would recommend these for a person who has a wide foot because they do run wide at the top. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaNC
Location: North Carolina
 September 29, 2014

Love, but beware of blisters!

" These shoes are comfortable and look great, but beware of blisters on the back of the heel. But the end of two hours my ankle was really scratched up! Thinking just a band-aid will help, maybe a little extra padding. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gstar0909
Location: phila, pa
 August 28, 2014

Cuts

" Being a Dr. Scholls lover, I thought these be comfy, but the top potion cut into the top of my foot, so I returned these, however, I won't stop loving Dr. Scolls, this particular pair just didn't work for me... "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Travel89
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2014

Work Shoes

" Was looking for a comfy work shoe. Too bad that this shoe ran really short and had to return it. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kim21
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 April 28, 2014

Happy Feet

" I love this shoes when I first put it on it was really tight in the front. I was on the verge of sending it back something told me not to. So I wore it for a few more day and it spread to my foot. I went back and ordered a second pair in the other color. I love this shoes if you don't have it get it. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sherr
Location: Columbus
 April 27, 2014

Cute and comfy

" These shoes are super sophisticated and comfy. I am on my feet all day and these keep my feet pain free! "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: badabino
Location: Brooklyn NY
 April 25, 2014

Cute but not as comfy as I hoped

" I love the way these look and I get compliments all the time, but I was hoping being Dr. Scholls they would be more comfortable then they are. I have slightly wide feet and these are too narrow on the outsides. Ihave gotten blisters everytime I have worn them and the bottoms are not as cushiony as I would have expected. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennijo
Location: MD
 April 4, 2014

Great

" Second pair I've owned for this shoe! Its great for work and travel. Very comfortable. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jocelyn214
Location: rosemead
 February 5, 2014
" Most comfortable flats ever. This is the second pair i've bought. They're perfect for work or just to wear causal . "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AndC
Location: Bay Area
 January 13, 2014

Great flats

" It is a great pair of flats to wear with almost everything. Comfortable, classy, and clean looking flats. Waiting for the spring weather to arrive to start wearing them more frequently. "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavvyShopperFW
Location: Mansfield, TX
 December 6, 2013

Great addition to my collection

" Love these shoes, have a pair in black and needed the tan ones too. Fit perfect and very comfortable to walk in. Perfect shoe to wear with slacks in the office and skinny jeans out shopping. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elizza16
Location: Fort Worth
 August 9, 2013

cute

" I like this shoe is perfect when you are tired of wearing heels... "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Batoot
Location: Home
 August 6, 2013

Every Day Flats

" I got those flats for everyday wear . They are simple & comfy .. "