Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat

Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.077 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
5 stars
25
4 stars
15
3 stars
6
2 stars
3
1 star
3
42 of 5281%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, D.C.
 July 11, 2016
" These are one of the most uncomfortable pair of shoes I've EVER bought and am extremely disappointed. When trying on at the store they felt comfortable but after taking them home and wearing them once (even while wearing bandaids) I got 2-3 blisters on each foot to the point where they were bleeding. The back and sides near the back are too high. "
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: PA
 July 4, 2016

So Comfy!

" I love this flat! perfect for work! So comfy and goes with everything! Great shoe and great buy! "
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Fl
 June 20, 2016

comfy flats

" these are really supportive for the sole of your feet. Just wear panty hose or socks for long days on your feet to prevent blisters. I front that at the end of the day the top of my foot above the toes feels a little squished. One of the few shoes I have that I work 8 hrs and the bottom of my feet doesn't hurt. "
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: St. Paul, MN
 June 13, 2016

Very comfortable!

" I am constantly standing and walking throughout the day as a teacher. These shoes help me do that and be comfortable. "
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: VA
 June 6, 2016

Scratches easily

" I ordered these online to replace an old pair of patent flats (this style wasn't available in my local store). When the shoes arrived I took them out of the box and they had a huge scratch across the top. I returned them and reordered, and the next pair that arrived also had a decent size blemish on the toe.
I had had patent flats before but they did not scratch as easily as these seemed to, based on the shoes that were delivered to me. But the shoes overall fit well, and are comfortable. "
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Ohio
 June 1, 2016

Above average shoe

" A tad small in length, which would probably be better if they were soft leather (more stretch) and not patent, but I wanted the look of patent, so I'll live. Other than that, I've worn them once and I'm liking them so far! "
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chattanooga, TN
 May 31, 2016

Very Comfortable!

" I needed new flats and bought these because of the cushion. I have a standing desk and needed more support and these shoes do the trick!! "
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Washington, DC
 May 17, 2016

Not impressed

" Found the sizing to be weird on these--normal size was too small but 1/2 size up was too big. They scuffed more easily than any patent leather shoe I've ever owned. The insole sounds nice to begin with, but soaked up sweat and dirt and was pretty gross right off the bat. Was glad to have an excuse to throw them away. "
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Los Angeles
 May 10, 2016

Great shoe!

" I love this shoe- I wear them to work every day and they are both comfortable and cute! I love that the nude color matches everything. "
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Orlando, FL
 May 6, 2016

Exactly what I was looking for!

" I'm pretty picky about my shoes being comfortable-- these are the perfect fit! Not only are they perfect to walk around in all day at work, but they are really cute and work well with my business attire wardrobe.
I highly recommend these shoes! I went back and ordered another pair in the metallic gold :) "
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Chicago
 May 1, 2016

Comfy shoe

" With the built in memory foam, the shoes are very comfortable. I wore them to a work function and was on my feet for about 10 hours. The only issue I had is I got a wicked blister on my heel from the shoe, but that could've been avoided by a band-aid or a heel pad. Also, because they're patent leather, they get scratched easily, but it seems like an easy fix. "
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eugene, Oregon
 April 28, 2016

VERY comfy

" These are so comfortable, and they are both great for casual wear or work. "
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Western New York
 April 21, 2016

shoe review

" Love the shoes, I have too many pairs of shoes to count with not enough storage this shoe is a must have for your wardrobe. Soft supportive comfy insole with roomy toe box "
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas
 April 19, 2016
" I really like these shoes... the padding is wonderful. I returned a pointed toe shoe in favor of these. smart look and oh so comfy too. "
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Woodbury
 April 15, 2016

Comfy flat

" I absolutely love this flat. It has a nice padding in the inside. For a flat, it is comfy. "
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Boston, MA
 March 17, 2016

Love these shoes!

" After one day of wearing them at work, they feel like they are molded to my feet. They're cute, have good support and the nude color goes with everything. Thinking about getting them in black too. "
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego
 March 4, 2016
" These shoes are super cute and very comfortable. You can dress them up or down and I have received a lot of compliments! "
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Tulsa, ok
 February 5, 2016

Tight

" When I first bought these I loved them, but after wearing them for a few days it started to make my toes go numb. not a good feeing at all. I don't have wide feet either. if you have super narrow feet you could totally wear them. They were comfortable for the most part. "
Review 19 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: GA
 January 24, 2016

So great, I bought a 2nd pair!

" These are the best ballet flats! I loved them so much that I bought a second pair! "
Review 20 for Dr. Scholls Friendly Patent Ballet Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Atlanta
 October 18, 2015

cute but noisy

" These were super cute and comfy, but they were squeaky every time that I took a step. Even just walking around the house was annoying. They fit really well, but couldn't get over the noise. Also, the Navy was a little bit lighter than I like. "