Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat

Dr. Scholl's Shoes Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat

Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.895 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (19 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
15 of 1979%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Review 1 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Meg1121
Location: Chicago
 October 20, 2014

Nice flats

"These look really cute with skinny jeans. They do require a little bit of breaking in, but once that's done, they're very comfy. I found that wearing them with a sock liner also helps."
Review 2 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: julesc12
Location: Boston, MA
 October 8, 2014

Simple, Black, Shiny, Ballet flats

"I really like these so far. I've worn them three times to work. Comfy to walk in to and from the train station. Since they are new they do rub at one side of my foot but with any shoe you have to wear them in. Not too worried. My feet are average size but I would recommend these for a person who has a wide foot because they do run wide at the top."
Review 3 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JessicaNC
Location: North Carolina
 September 29, 2014

Love, but beware of blisters!

"These shoes are comfortable and look great, but beware of blisters on the back of the heel. But the end of two hours my ankle was really scratched up! Thinking just a band-aid will help, maybe a little extra padding."
Review 4 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gstar0909
Location: phila, pa
 August 28, 2014

Cuts

"Being a Dr. Scholls lover, I thought these be comfy, but the top potion cut into the top of my foot, so I returned these, however, I won't stop loving Dr. Scolls, this particular pair just didn't work for me..."
Review 5 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Travel89
Location: Boston, MA
 May 27, 2014

Work Shoes

"Was looking for a comfy work shoe. Too bad that this shoe ran really short and had to return it."
Review 6 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: kim21
Location: Brooklyn,NY
 April 28, 2014

Happy Feet

"I love this shoes when I first put it on it was really tight in the front. I was on the verge of sending it back something told me not to. So I wore it for a few more day and it spread to my foot. I went back and ordered a second pair in the other color. I love this shoes if you don't have it get it."
Review 7 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sherr
Location: Columbus
 April 27, 2014

Cute and comfy

"These shoes are super sophisticated and comfy. I am on my feet all day and these keep my feet pain free!"
Review 8 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: badabino
Location: Brooklyn NY
 April 25, 2014

Cute but not as comfy as I hoped

"I love the way these look and I get compliments all the time, but I was hoping being Dr. Scholls they would be more comfortable then they are. I have slightly wide feet and these are too narrow on the outsides. Ihave gotten blisters everytime I have worn them and the bottoms are not as cushiony as I would have expected."
Review 9 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jennijo
Location: MD
 April 4, 2014

Great

"Second pair I've owned for this shoe! Its great for work and travel. Very comfortable."
Review 10 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jocelyn214
Location: rosemead
 February 5, 2014
"Most comfortable flats ever. This is the second pair i've bought. They're perfect for work or just to wear causal ."
Review 11 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: AndC
Location: Bay Area
 January 13, 2014

Great flats

"It is a great pair of flats to wear with almost everything. Comfortable, classy, and clean looking flats. Waiting for the spring weather to arrive to start wearing them more frequently."
Review 12 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SavvyShopperFW
Location: Mansfield, TX
 December 6, 2013

Great addition to my collection

"Love these shoes, have a pair in black and needed the tan ones too. Fit perfect and very comfortable to walk in. Perfect shoe to wear with slacks in the office and skinny jeans out shopping."
Review 13 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elizza16
Location: Fort Worth
 August 9, 2013

cute

"I like this shoe is perfect when you are tired of wearing heels..."
Review 14 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Batoot
Location: Home
 August 6, 2013

Every Day Flats

"I got those flats for everyday wear . They are simple & comfy .."
Review 15 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeagenU
Location: Farmerville, LA
 July 15, 2013

LOVE!

"I'm only 22, but I can totally rock this flat to work or out without feeling uncomfortable! When I used to think Dr. Scholl's I wouldn't think of it being for a younger person, but this flat completely changed my mind! Comfy and cute. I do have a wide foot, so I needed a 7.5 instead of my regular 7. the only problem is they don't make more colors!"
Review 16 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Alicante
Location: Miami
 March 30, 2013

Surprisingly uncomfortable

"Perfect looking little black patent flat, and being Dr. Scholl's I was sure they would be comfortable for my oh so tender feet. Not so - true the sole is padded and so that was comfortable enough, but the upper being made of an unusually hard material had absolutely no give and the edge of the vamp cut into my feet. Nice and wide so lots of room for toes to move around, but the binding had started to redden my toes before I had even gone more than once from bedroom to kitchen. If your feet are not marshmallow like, and you want a wide shoe, then this is for you, but if like me the tops of your feet are very tender, then maybe you should give these a second thought."
Review 17 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: senia
Location: Virginia
 March 28, 2013

returning

"When i saw the shoes i love how they look and since they are doctor Scholl's shoes i thought they were going to be really comfortable but i was wrong the rim around the shoe is very tight! I i thought they would stretch out some, but i couldn't make it out the door with the pain so I'm returning them."
Review 18 for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyFi
Location: MA
 March 11, 2013

WISH they could be what they say...

"I've never had this problem with a shoe before, but I found that the rim around the shoe (the edge around the hole where your foot slips in) is very tight! Right below my toes, where it hits, I get a shooting pain when I walk up or down stairs, because it pinches my nerves. I wish they were real leather so they would stretch out some, but I'm afraid they won't since they are just patent."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Dr. Scholls Shoes Friendly Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy