Customer Reviews for Seychelles Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal

Seychelles Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal

Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
2
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 1377%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: midangerita
Location: Illinois
 January 28, 2014
" my feet are kind of wide and it is hard to find sandals with the strap like these ones that actually fit. Usually the bottom is too narrow. These sandals are perfect. I love the color! "
Review 2 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: seta
Location: NJ
 January 24, 2014

cute but the zipper hurts my heel

" really cute but after hours of wearing it, the back zipper began to pinch my heel. I still love the shes though "
Review 3 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bukky
Location: Atlanta
 January 18, 2014

Cute

" Very comfy and nice shade of yellow. Easy to wear too "
Review 4 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwbw
Location: CA
 October 19, 2013

comfy and fun

" I spotted the nude/orange color and loved the fit and the look of them. It's a slightly deeper orange than the picture but other than that it's as shown in the picture. The sizing is true to size, maybe very slightly long. If you want a very tight fit, I suggest to 1/2 size down. It's very comfortable (as flat shoes can be) and the zipper works wonderfully as well. I can't wait to wear them with maxi skirts in the fall! "
Review 5 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Elaine13
Location: Indiana
 September 27, 2013

Too Big

" I really liked the look of these sandals, but unfortunately they were too big and since they zip up in back there was no way to adjust them to fit better. I'll be sending them back. "
Review 6 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jaeesq
Location: Grand Prairie, TX
 August 28, 2013

great sandals

" These sandals were great. The only reason for the 4 out of 5 stars is because getting into them is a bit of a chore as the back zipper is the only room for manipulation. All in all they are great sandals. "
Review 7 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jennell
Location: NJ
 July 29, 2013

Great Shoe

" I brought this shoe to wear with a few sundresses. This shoe looks fabulous with skinny jeans, dresses, and stretching pants. They are very comfortable. "
Review 8 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ngo2588
Location: Chicago,IL
 July 22, 2013
" The first time I wore these sandals, the thong was very uncomfortable. I wore them around at a street fair and walked along the lake front with them (I guess a bad decision for first time use). I have worn these a couple more times after and find them to be more comfortable. I love the color (got the nude/orange) and the simple side design. "
Review 9 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Dian75
Location: Connecticut
 July 9, 2013

Cool shoes

" I bought these sandals in the yellow and really liked them. Unfortunately I ended up returning because I didn't need them and got a neutral sandal instead. If I had a lot of money and space in my closet I would of kept them. "
Review 10 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MsBea
Location: Virginia
 June 22, 2013

Needs Breaking In

" This is a nice basic sandal. The black and silver makes it a nice go-to shoe when you need to slip on a pair and go. The only drawback is that the heel needs some serous breaking in. The first time I wore it my heels were ripped up! Even after several wears I'm still using band-aids as protection from the top of the shoe. "
Review 11 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shopperb
Location: Texas
 June 19, 2013

different from pic

" I ordered the yellow sandals and they were not as pictured. The looks to have silver on it but it is gold. The part that goes in between the toes is big. "
Review 12 for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lillyface
Location: los angeles, ca
 April 18, 2013

not bright yellow as pictured

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
" I bought this pair in my normal size and they fit tts. I decided to go with the yellow pair because I already own a few tan sandals and thought the bright yellow would be cute for summer. The color is not as pictured. These are more of a mustard yellow rather than a brighter yellow shown in the picture. Also there is a baby pink color in the side detailing. The colors go nicely together and I am happy with this purchase and will be keeping them. Just thought other consumers might want to know. "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Seychelles Flora Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy