Customer Reviews for Me Too Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump

Me Too Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump

Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Review 1 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Riniji
Location: Jersey City
 October 20, 2013

Good option for dress

" Its a perfect option for dress and very comfy to walk as well. "
Review 2 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BendingWillough
Location: Chicago, IL
 September 26, 2013

It's all right but...

" I can't really say anything bad about this shoe. It's really comfortable from day one and can be worn with lots of stuff (e.g. jeans, long skirts), but really, it's just a little bit frumpy. However, in a pinch, it's the easiest thing to grab and throw on. You can walk long distances in it and it wears really well. Looking at it, you'd never know I've worn it as much as I have. It's just not a sexy shoe. "
Review 3 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tamya
Location: houston
 June 27, 2013

tamya the shoe lover

" The shoes run a little slightly long so I ordered an 8 instead of 81/2. They are comfortable and look nice with a skirt or slacks. The upper part is leather although when I ordered them I had read that they were not leather. . Leather is better anyway. "
Review 4 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: YvonneDC
Location: Washington DC
 May 23, 2013

comfy

" My feet are on the wide side. I like that these shoes are roomy in the toe area AND without a bulky look. Actually they are very cute! "
Review 5 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BrutusMom
Location: Findlay
 May 21, 2013

So glad I found these!

" These are VERY comfy! The heal strap does not adjust but these still fit perfect. Cute buckle that dresses these up. Great with skirt or slacks. "
Review 6 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MomMoZ
Location: Fredericksburg, VA
 April 8, 2013
" I really like these shoes! Great style, dressy. The shoe runs a bit long. I ordered a 1/2 size smaller, which fits just fine. Toe area is roomy, toes are NOT Squished! Shoes feel sturdy and still provide flexibility! I'd most definitely recommend trying this shoe!!! "
Review 7 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 1989
Location: San Francisco, CA
 March 29, 2013

Comfy!

" Very comfortable shoes! They run a little big, and the strap isn't adjustable, so maybe I should have tried a half size smaller. Other than that, love them! "
Review 8 for Me Too Laurie Wedge Pump
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lifeinthegarden
Location: MD
 March 15, 2013

Adorable Slingback

" Absolutely LOVE these shoes! They are super attractive AND comfy, which makes them a winner in my book. Just enough heel to flatter the ankle, yet totally wearable. The cut around the toes is also very flattering. Nice padded sole and soft leather upper add to the comfort level. And...I just love a cute slingback! "