Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Indra Sandal

Ann Marino Ann Marino Indra Sandal

Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Review 1 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amr123
Location: portland
 August 19, 2013

Nice but delicate

" Design is good, looks cool but the base(platform) is not as strong. "
Review 2 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crazy4DSWShoes
Location: Jupiter, Florida
 August 7, 2013

Colorful Choice

" Again, another nice sandal for the money. Love the different colored stones and the heel height is comfortable enough to schlep around for a day of shopping. The only drawback is that the stone on the band around the big toe is not quite centered and sometimes it rubs against the other toe. "
Review 3 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JittaBug
Location: Apex, NC
 July 18, 2013

So Cute & Sexy

" My husban loves this shoe. The Title says it all! Love my purchase "
Review 4 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yolanda1234
Location: Alabama
 July 17, 2013

Hard to Stay On

" Hard to walk in shoe with only toe support "
Review 5 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLee
Location: milwaukee
 July 16, 2013

great shoe

" very cute. The first time I wore them I wore them all night. My feet were not sore. So I feel they are comfortable. I have a narrow foot and they are a little loose. "
Review 6 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyWoman
Location: Verona, NJ
 July 16, 2013

Great Ring Toe Sandal

" Can be worn with many things due to the multi colors and potential for being dressy or dress down. "
Review 7 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dw731
Location: tx
 July 15, 2013
" Cute, cute, cute and comfy too. "
Review 8 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhcg
Location: lake havasu arizona
 July 13, 2013

So Cute & So Comfortable

" These are extremely comfortable and look great! "
Review 9 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJWeissen
Location: Burke, VA
 July 8, 2013

Cute Style

" I LOVE the look of this shoe, but I am less than pleased with the feel. The bridge is tight on my foot and the heel placement makes my steps a little wobbly (which is saying something because I never lose my balance in heels). Still, I adore the style! "
Review 10 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Krogers
Location: Evans, Ga
 June 29, 2013

Cute and Sassy

" These shoes are summery, oh so cute and sassy! Go with everything. Pretty comfy but are not theme park walking sandals! Great for outdoor parties and trips! "
Review 11 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHASTI
Location: STARKE, FL
 June 12, 2013

GREAT

" THESE SHOES ARE JUST "TOO SEXY FOR MY FEET". I LOVE THEM. MY EYESIGHT IS BAD, WHICH THROWS OFF MY BALANCE, SO I AM UNABLE TO WEAR THE BEAUTIFUL HIGH HEELS I USED TO WEAR, BUT THIS ONE I CAN MANAGE. I CAN ALSO WEAR THESE WITH EVERY ONE OF MY OUTFITS. YOU GOTTA HAVE A PAIR OF THESE TO COMPLETE YOUR WARDROBE. "