Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Ann Marino Indra Sandal

Ann Marino Ann Marino Indra Sandal

Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.364 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Review 1 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: amr123
Location: portland
 August 19, 2013

Nice but delicate

"Design is good, looks cool but the base(platform) is not as strong."
Review 2 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Crazy4DSWShoes
Location: Jupiter, Florida
 August 7, 2013

Colorful Choice

"Again, another nice sandal for the money. Love the different colored stones and the heel height is comfortable enough to schlep around for a day of shopping. The only drawback is that the stone on the band around the big toe is not quite centered and sometimes it rubs against the other toe."
Review 3 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JittaBug
Location: Apex, NC
 July 18, 2013

So Cute & Sexy

"My husban loves this shoe. The Title says it all! Love my purchase"
Review 4 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Yolanda1234
Location: Alabama
 July 17, 2013

Hard to Stay On

"Hard to walk in shoe with only toe support"
Review 5 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TLee
Location: milwaukee
 July 16, 2013

great shoe

"very cute. The first time I wore them I wore them all night. My feet were not sore. So I feel they are comfortable. I have a narrow foot and they are a little loose."
Review 6 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JerseyWoman
Location: Verona, NJ
 July 16, 2013

Great Ring Toe Sandal

"Can be worn with many things due to the multi colors and potential for being dressy or dress down."
Review 7 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dw731
Location: tx
 July 15, 2013
"Cute, cute, cute and comfy too."
Review 8 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lhcg
Location: lake havasu arizona
 July 13, 2013

So Cute & So Comfortable

"These are extremely comfortable and look great!"
Review 9 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MJWeissen
Location: Burke, VA
 July 8, 2013

Cute Style

"I LOVE the look of this shoe, but I am less than pleased with the feel. The bridge is tight on my foot and the heel placement makes my steps a little wobbly (which is saying something because I never lose my balance in heels). Still, I adore the style!"
Review 10 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Krogers
Location: Evans, Ga
 June 29, 2013

Cute and Sassy

"These shoes are summery, oh so cute and sassy! Go with everything. Pretty comfy but are not theme park walking sandals! Great for outdoor parties and trips!"
Review 11 for Ann Marino Indra Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHASTI
Location: STARKE, FL
 June 12, 2013

GREAT

"THESE SHOES ARE JUST "TOO SEXY FOR MY FEET". I LOVE THEM. MY EYESIGHT IS BAD, WHICH THROWS OFF MY BALANCE, SO I AM UNABLE TO WEAR THE BEAUTIFUL HIGH HEELS I USED TO WEAR, BUT THIS ONE I CAN MANAGE. I CAN ALSO WEAR THESE WITH EVERY ONE OF MY OUTFITS. YOU GOTTA HAVE A PAIR OF THESE TO COMPLETE YOUR WARDROBE."