Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal

Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.1 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shibny
Location: California
 January 21, 2014

I bought both colours....!

"I ordered these online in both colours...and am absolute glad i did...They are just perfect with everything.
Comfortable to boot.....!
"
Review 2 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Forher
Location: Redmond
 October 18, 2013

Sexy sandal

"Comfortable, true size and excellent price for these pair of shoes."
Review 3 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ckw724
Location: Korea
 October 7, 2013

A pair of comfy at very reasonable price

"This pais doesn't look elegant, but doesn't look cheap either. If you love wearing jeans or any other casuals, you will like this vintage. Needless to mention that the pair is comfortable, Steve Madden provides the one you can use daily. Buy it and use it whenever."
Review 4 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Churrito
Location: Washington, DC
 September 24, 2013

Cute but tight

"I really like these shoes, but they're a little narrow on the toe of one foot. The other drawback is that the elastic on the top is also tight - it needs some stretching out that I haven't been able to get to yet.
Even with those issues, I'm still able to wear them for pretty long periods of time, even walking, and not have issues most of the time. I'd recommend them, but wish they fit a little looser."
Review 5 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: omgoshizzlee
Location: Maspeth, NY
 September 18, 2013

Stiff Shoe!!

"I REALLY, REALLY want to love these shoes! They are just adorable and would go with so many outfits. Unfortunately, the bottom of the shoe is SO STIFF that it makes strange sounds when I walk, and feels awkward. I am going to keep trying to walk around my house in them and see if they'll soften up, but if not, I have to return these beauties :("
Review 6 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ALewis13
Location: Homer Glen, IL
 September 13, 2013

Great sandals!

"These sandals are very cute, comfortable, and functional. I wear these to work, the store, and when going out with friends. You could dress them up or wear them down.
The only downside is some of the gems fell out, but you can't really tell because of how many there are. I've had the sandals for about 2 weeks and a few have already fallen out.
I would recommend these!"
Review 7 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: mjpause
Location: Washington, D.C.
 July 29, 2013

LOVE THEM!

"I love Steve Madden and Madden Girl shoes, and I always buy them, especially their sandals! I have a pair that I bought years ago that I wore almost every single day that were starting to really fall apart this summer so I wanted to buy another pair. I saw these and loved them! If you haven't worn flip flops in a while, beware, because they'll rub the area in between your toes and give you blisters, but after two or three times, they'll fit perfectly. The only problem I have is that after a month, the bottom of the shoe is already separating. I'm going to return it and get it replaced and hope that it doesn't happen again."
Review 8 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MarinaS17
Location: Philadelphia
 July 20, 2013

Pretty Summer Sandal

"I bought these online after seeing them in the store. I loved how sparkly they were without being over the top or tacky. They showed up with one rhinestone missing (the shoes in store also had several missing) but it wasn't worth it to return them and risk having more gone. You can't tell anyway if you didn't know there were some that had fallen out. The shoes are fairly comfy as far as basic sandals go, but they are very pretty and I love wearing them with summer dresses since I'm not a fan of tall wedges or heels. They feel kind of loose on my feet even with the strap on the tightest setting, but I have very narrow feet and small ankles. Purchased 7.5 as usual and they fit fine. Overall I love them and would like a second pair in the other color, but probably not worth it without coupons/clearance sales (I had used several coupons on the original pair)."
Review 9 for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
By: mshav2fly
Location: Altanta, GA
 April 9, 2013

Must have!

"Great all around flat sandal. You can dress up or down very lovely!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Steve Madden Tier Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
4 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy