Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot

Dirty Laundry Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot

Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (16 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
14 of 1688%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Review 1 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Elizabeth5892
Location: Boston
 July 13, 2014

Boots

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" For being boots they surprisingly dont have much support, some of my heals or more comfortable to walk in around town than these boots. However they are cute and are a good addition to an outfit with either pants or shorts. "
Review 2 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Mona17
Location: Boston
 March 25, 2014

Cheap and ugly

" I was very disappointed in this boot and returned it immediately. It looked very cheap and the distressed leather upper is ugly. "
Review 3 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hart2hart90
Location: Haymarket
 January 7, 2014

Oxford booties, Yes!

" I went with this pair because they are lighter/more feminine. The contrasting outer fabric and plaid linings are nice details. The material may not be as sturdy as some of the stiffer leather/pleather boots out there, so I'm not sure if they'll last beyond an NYC winter, but time will tell. So far they're great, and have quickly become a staple in my fall wardrobe. "
Review 4 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 1227
Location: New York, NY
 December 16, 2013

uncomfortable + not durable

" Bought these looking for boots that could hold up against daily wear + walking as a college student in New York winter -- barely 3 months have passed and they're already showing signs of wear and falling apart at where the sole joins the upper. I did want synthetic material for water resistance but the shoes really aren't very breathable and your feet get stuffy quickly. The footbed is also pretty hard and uncomfortable. So, a pretty design that got compliments but ultimately not a satisfying purchase "
Review 5 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: reyej128
Location: Orlando, FL
 December 10, 2013

Def a Great Buy!

" I decided to reward myself for my birthday with this boots. They are amazing!!! Super comfy. They go up to my calves, I also love the fact that I can wear them with skinny jeans and they don't look bulky! would definitely buy again! "
Review 6 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoesfordayz826
Location: Seattle, WA
 November 11, 2013
" awesome winter shoe. comfy and keep me warm with thick socks. "
Review 7 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DZYNGRL
Location: Pennsylvania
 November 11, 2013

LOVE THESE BOOTS

" I had looked everywhere for this style of boot. But everything was either plain looking, too pricey, not the right color or too tight fitting. Then I finally found what I was looking for at DSW. This boot is a great price and has lots of interesting style details. Fits great! "
Review 8 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MontclairGirl
Location: Montclair, NJ
 October 24, 2013

Great fit

" This boot is cute for casual days. It's very comfy, you don't need to break them in. The color I purchased was slightly more brown than the image led to believe. Overall great buy. "
Review 9 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: alkjf
Location: Maryland
 October 21, 2013

Cute Boot

" I love this boot. Its very comfortable and stylish "
Review 10 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: idonthaveanickname1234553
Location: wayne
 October 19, 2013

great boot

" great boot, super comfortable and really cute. "
Review 11 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jacque24
Location: San Antonio
 October 17, 2013

DL Paxton Boot - Black

" The soles of these boots aren't the most plush or comfy, but they're not completely uncomfortable either (nothing that a sole insert can't fix). Otherwise, these are VERY cute boots and fit good. Perfect for any rocker look paired with skinny jeans or leggings...and when you fold the top of the boot down the plaid material adds a cool look. "
Review 12 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: foof
Location: seattle wa
 December 9, 2012

Comfy and cool

" These are neat, stylish boots that fit really well and are comfy. I wear them all day a couple times a week and really enjoy them. "
Review 13 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Myrrhm
Location: OKC, OK
 November 29, 2012

Fun

" Very comfortable, lots of complements "
Review 14 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dswshoeshopper127
Location: Maryland
 November 26, 2012

Comfiest Combat Boots!

" These boots are extremely comfortable I must say. I ordered 5.5 and the size was perfect...I am short (4'11") and they came up mid-shin which is hard to style with clothes. If this length is alright with you, order these boots! "
Review 15 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: StephyClaire
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 November 26, 2012

Great Paxton look

" I really love wearing these with skinny jeans and leggings...I have in black. So cute. "
Review 16 for Dirty Laundry Paxton Boot
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Lma2
Location: Boston, MA
 November 3, 2012
" I would say these run very TTS. They are super comfortable- the first night I wore them I did a lot of walking and did not have any blisters or anything from them. They feel lighter/cheaper in quality than some of my more expensive boots, but they are cute and don't have any obvious flaws in their construction. Overall, I'm really happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend them! "