Customer Reviews for PUMA Puma Bixley Sport Flat

PUMA Puma Bixley Sport Flat

Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Review 1 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: knm152
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 December 13, 2013

Versatile and Comfortable!

"I bought these primarily because I wanted a high quality flat with a good tread- I have a habit of slipping on ice during the winter! These shoes are amazing. I wore them the first day I got them and they were comfortable the entire day- no breaking in necessary. They offer excellent support and after my city got a bunch of snow, they held up in the poor conditions as well. They can be dressed up or down. I might have to buy a back-up pair!"
Review 2 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: maili
Location: Dallas, TX
 December 12, 2013

Worth it!

"I've been on the hunt for a pair of *good looking* walkable flats for an upcoming trip to the fashion capital of the world and I've finally found them (after kissing a ton of frogs...) These are stylish enough for, you guessed it, Paris yet not over the top and so comfortable! No breaking in period, no blisters (which I'm legendary for getting) and these beauties feel like a dream. True to size, neither narrow nor wide, and have moderate support. And don't freak on the color combo - only the insole is colored so you never see it!"
Review 3 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SheGeo
Location: Phoenix
 November 17, 2013

Very Comfy and Versatile

"I wore this on a recent trip, and found it very comfortable. It went from day to night easily - it looked good with everything."
Review 4 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JCFEStyle
Location: NJ
 November 3, 2013

Commuter Flat

"Purchased this flat for my commute to/from NYC. Comfortable flat with a very simple style. While the flat pinched a bit on the pinkie toes and around the ball of my foot, I stretched it out and it is far more comfortable. Sporty, but subdued enough look to wear with business attire when running around town."
Review 5 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nooch
Location: WI
 October 14, 2013

Puma Bixley Ballerina Sport Flat

"Awesome, EXTREMLEY comfortable, all day wear!! ZERO complaints! Casual or dress, they go with everything!"
Review 6 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: leebug87
Location: Herndon, VA
 September 29, 2013
"At first these seemed promising, but after wearing them all day in DC they proved to be torture devices. I dont know if they will break in or not since they are all man made materials. The search is still on for comfortable shoes with a bit of style!"
Review 7 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Minimom17
Location: Rockville, Maryland
 May 20, 2013

AMAZINGLY COMFORTABLE!

"The minute I put these on I loved them! So comfortable, no breaking in period. Just so padded on the inside they're a dream!"
Review 8 for Puma Bixley Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Southbay
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 April 30, 2013

Perfect Comfortable/Cute Flat

"I have been looking for a flat that is cute but very comfortable for a 2 week trip to Europe. I have worn these a few times to break them in and went on a couple of walks. They are incredibly comfortable and break in very quickly. The quality is great and I have gotten many compliments on them. If you are looking for a cute flat that feels like a sneaker these are it!"