Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal

Kenneth Cole REACTION Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal

Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
25 of 2889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ZeeJay
Location: Cleveland, Ohio
 November 27, 2013

Great Vacation Shoe

" Bought this shoe on clearance for my trip to Houston. Was not disappointed! Went with a variety of outfits and made zipping through the airport a breeze! "
Review 2 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fidelis
Location: CA
 November 3, 2013
" Comfy and stylish. A bit on the loose side, but I have narrow feet. "
Review 3 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLufa
Location: Houston, Texas
 July 9, 2013

Squeaky

" These are the squeakiest sandals I’ve ever owned. These are the type of shoes that you definitely should not wear to the library. I really should have returned them, but i bought them for a trip and didn't realize how bad it was till i wore it on my trip. They are not the most comfy sandals either "
Review 4 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NeloBelo
Location: Chapel Hill, NC
 June 24, 2013

Narrow

" I had to exchange the size 8M (which is my usual size) for a size 9M. I love this sandal. It is very comfortable and goes with a lot of my summer clothing. However, think about ordering a size up. "
Review 5 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: herecomesthesun
Location: NJ
 June 19, 2013

My second pair

" So comfortable; a dressy alternative to a flip flop.I actually wore out my first pair and re-purchased in black. Versatile for dresses, maxi skirt, nice shorts outfit. Love the sparkle strap. "
Review 6 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: French612
Location: New York
 June 19, 2013

Nice Sandal

" Nice sandal, great for everyday wear. "
Review 7 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: comfyshoesrgreat
Location: Beaverton, Oregon
 June 10, 2013

Comfy Bling for Your Feet

" These are super comfortable, love the sparkle. I would absolutely recommend these! I got the champagne color, goes with everything. "
Review 8 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ariztokat921
Location: Miami, FL.
 May 31, 2013

Bronze Glam Sandals

" Sandals are very comfortable. They fit perfect and are very chic. They look great with maxi's. I want these in pewter. "
Review 9 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hquizzle
Location: Tulsa, OK
 May 22, 2013

Awesome flip-flops!

" These are a great flip flop dress up shoe. They offer more support than a traditional flip flop and the beading really dresses the shoes up. I absolutely love them! "
Review 10 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ashcakes
Location: Durham NC
 May 21, 2013

LOVE LOVE these!

" They're perfect for wearing with business attire on days you don't feel like heels. Love them so much I bought another pair of black just in case I can't find them anymore! "
Review 11 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: scorpiok8
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 May 17, 2013

Great fancy flips!

" I buy this brand of flip flops every year. They're very comfortable and can last through many trips to the beach and around town. Plus they look fancy! "
Review 12 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: TeeT
Location: Philly
 May 17, 2013
" They're very comfy, but give me the feeling that they may slip off of my feet while walking. It could be that I'm not used to thong shoes just yet. "
Review 13 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DisneyGirl
Location: Ontario CA
 May 12, 2013

Great summer sandal

" Bling thong plus + comfortable = Kenneth Cole Reaction summer flat sandal!! This is my third pair of Kenneth Cole Reaction type sandals. They are very comfy! I wanted a slip on thong type that I could wear with everything and yet have a little jazz to it. The bling on this works. "
Review 14 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
By: Tammy12
Location: Phila
 May 2, 2013
" I purchased this shoe in black online after seeing it in the store they didn't have my size. I wore the shoes and I an UNHAPPY with them. My feet were sliding in them ALL DAY long. I'm returning them back to the store. "
Review 15 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: LHUTCHER
Location: Vienna, VA
 May 2, 2013

Love these!

" These shoes are great! Fit perfectly, look pretty, and are really comfortable!!! "
Review 16 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ktabs
Location: Oregon
 May 2, 2013

Too slippery

" I had a hard time wearing these shoes because my feet kept slipping out of them. The bottom of the shoes is very slippery and needs an insert to keep from kicking them off. "
Review 17 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ekevern
Location: Byron Center
 April 30, 2013
" these sandals are the most comfortable I've ever worn! Looks fantastic too!! "
Review 18 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JustJack
Location: Boise, ID
 April 19, 2013

Love these Shoes!!

" These shoes are very comfortable and great for dressing up or down. The color is so versatile. Best shoes I've bought in a long time! I would highly recommend. "
Review 19 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Al11
Location: New Mexico
 April 7, 2013
" Very comfortable but the champagne color looks a lot different in person than on the website "
Review 20 for Kenneth Cole Reaction Wear The Glam Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CopkiddSC
Location: Charleston, SC
 April 3, 2013

PERFECT!

" I got the champagne color and love them! These are the perfect dress up flip flop/sandal. You can wear them with everything.
I highly recommend!
"