Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Earth Origins Jumper Flat

Earth Origins Earth Origins Jumper Flat

Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Review 1 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: trixiestoys
Location: Online
 October 17, 2013
"Ran big. We love this brand but foot swam in it and we got the smallest size."
Review 2 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Airr
Location: Ontario, Canada
 September 25, 2013

Comfy and Cute

"These shoes are nice and light, are really comfortable and look really cute. Hard to find cute leather flats but these do nicely for work or with jeans.
Love, love, love.
"
Review 3 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lorikeet803
Location: Columbia
 August 19, 2013

not the perfect fit

"Although I found these shoes to be very light and comfortable, I thought they were a little too big, or that once the leather stretched with wear, they would slip off my feet easily. So I returned them. I normally wear size 6, which is what I ordered, and I also tried size 5.5. in the store, but these felt too tight. (I should add that the color was another plus, for the shoes look good with both black and brown skirts/pants.)"
Review 4 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lafaitexpres
Location: downingtown
 July 30, 2013

Great shoes

"Very comfy, a little narrow for my right foot but i think they are going to give a little so it should be fine. Love earth origins in general."
Review 5 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chrisloveshoes
Location: NJ
 June 29, 2013
"Perfect shoes for a semi conservative office. They are extremely comfortable, didn't rub my bare feet and can be worn whith any outfits.
This is the most comfortable pair out of the 3 pairs of flat I bought.
"
Review 6 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Tobbie190
Location: Yonkers, NY
 June 13, 2013

Great every-day shoe

"This shoe is very comfortable and goes with everything!"
Review 7 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Wordworking
Location: Miami, FL
 June 4, 2013

Adorable and comfortable

"I was urgently in need of some flats so decided to take a chance on these while shopping at my local DSW --even though I usually wear 9.5 and the largest they had was an 8.5. They felt comfortable in the store and I was hoping they wouldn't feel tight when I actually wore them all day--which I did today. They felt great--perfectly adequate size and even some nice arch support too. With their leather upper and cute cut-outs (which I love for both style and ventilation), these shoes are a great deal and a solid purchase if you are looking for a fun, functional flat."
Review 8 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: socialjag
Location: Charleston, SC
 June 4, 2013

Too large

"I had to return these because they were too big for me. I would recommend getting a half size smaller at least. They were decent looking but not my style."
Review 9 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoeaddictwa
Location: Spokane, Wa
 June 1, 2013

A hug for your feet

"I was having a little bit of buyer's remorse, but as soon as I got these shoes and put them on it was love. I have not found a shoe this comfortable in a long time. On top of it, they are leather and breath. They'll work great with slacks at work or casual. I would very highly recommend these."
Review 10 for Earth Origins Jumper Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: tarkie
Location: Holtsville, NY
 May 6, 2013

Great comfy every day shoe!

"I had a pair of flat black shoes I was wearing nearly every day at work, and the sole just started separating from the shoe, so I needed to replace them. Went to DSW and found these - SO comfortable. I've had them on now for only an hour and a half, but I've had no issues yet. With bad shoes, you notice an issue immediately, right? They're cute because of the cutouts, but plain enough to be very versatile. And they're not ugly and boxy like a lot of flat shoes. The foot bed is padded, which is a nice feature. I'm wearing them with socks, btw. They're also leather which is a HUGE plus, because I feel like it's hard to find shoes made of leather (and at this price, they better be leather!) I had $25 worth of rewards, so that made my decision to buy these a no brainer. Get them if you're looking for a comfy every day leather slip on flat!"