Customer Reviews for J-41 J-41 Forest Sport Flat

J-41 J-41 Forest Sport Flat

J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
19 of 2190%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Review 1 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mandrakeGIRL
Location: louisiana
 July 30, 2014

JUST OFF THE TRUCK!!!

"Love them surprisingly PLEASED.The best thing is those lighter straps are irridesent (running strip) stressed gold kind nice detail which make it a little more attractive LOVE`EM.( I bought the red selection ) So glad I ordered them."
Review 2 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Bgshoelover
Location: New Jersey
 July 29, 2014

So comfy

"I am a lover of heels and fancy shoes, but being 5 months pregnant, I am trying to be wise and wear more practical shoes. Came across these shoes while browsing, and decided to try them. Having some reward money didn't hurt. I received them today on my way out the door, and promptly changed into them. The cushioning in the sole is bliss. The shoes are super cute with a sporty edge. I am in love. I will definitely be wearing these often, pregnant or not!"
Review 3 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anmari
Location: Washington, DC
 July 9, 2014

J-41 Sport Flat

"I was so excited about these shoes, and I wasn't disappointed! I ordered the black ones, and they are super cute -- sporty-casual or sporty-nice depending on the outfit. I walk a lot, being in the DC Metro area, and unfortunately these land a tad high on my ankles, making the first trek in them a raw/rubbing experience. But I don't have too many shoes that hit at this point, so I think my skin just needs to get a bit tougher. I've worn them shorter distances and am looking forward to trying them again, since my feet have healed. I also cut some heel-cushioning strips to size and they feel tons better. Material is very soft, and probably will get softer. The foot-bed is AMAZING with plenty of cushion and support, and no rubbing at toes."
Review 4 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cmille95
Location: Michigan
 July 2, 2014
"Online the shoes looked very cute but not in person. The toe is very rounded and bulky. I wear size 11 and it made my feet look larger then they are (I don't want clown shoes). I didn't find they were very supportive either just cushion on the bottom. Just not my style so I returned them."
Review 5 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SoCalShoeGal
Location: San Diego
 June 28, 2014

Cute but not for me

"My sister bought these in black and they're cute as can be. She said they're very comfortable, so I ordered a pair for myself in red. Though I usually wear a 6.5, I needed a 7 in these. My sister was right about how cute they are, but they just don't offer enough arch support and didn't accommodate my somewhat wide foot, so back they go. Too bad."
Review 6 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheBadLiz
Location: Dearborn Heights, MI
 June 16, 2014

Ever try on a pair of shoes....

"...and then not buy them. My budget said only one pair of shoes in late May and I bought a different pair of J-41 shoes (which I love), but these were in the back of my head. When I noticed they were on sale AND I had a $10 certificate AND free shipping, I knew that we were a match in heaven. My only (minor) complaint is that the velcro rubs on my foot, but not enough to make me stop wearing them. Very comfy, fits well, good support (heck, I wear Danskos most of the time) and super cute."
Review 7 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SportyNana
Location: Roseville
 June 11, 2014

Hoping these break in

"These are many 3rd pair of J-41. Loved my first 2 pairs, these gave me blisters. Something the first 2 pairs did not. They are so cute, I'm hoping they break in fast. I want to wear them on my upcoming Chicago trip!"
Review 8 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MTEmelda
Location: Bozeman, MT
 June 4, 2014

Cutest Walking Shoe EVER

"I had never heard of this brand before. I need shoes to wear in Walt Disney World (10-15 miles walking per day) so was looking for comfort without sacrificing style. This darling t-strap is the perfect shoe!! Great comfort, supportive foot bed, no slip sole and cute as a bug's ear! I can wear them with dresses or sports clothes. I AM IN LOVE!!!!"
Review 9 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Psychomom
Location: Michigan
 May 29, 2014

Very Comfy

"Have had this shoe for about a month and love it! It's really comfortable for walking, yet looks nice, in a sporty, casual sort of way."
Review 10 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kristyco
Location: Colorado
 May 27, 2014

So Comfy!

"Very comfortable. Perfect for walking/standing in all day and still looking cute. Eliminates the need to wear ugly Crocs forever."
Review 11 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Naomio
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
 May 20, 2014
"I bought my first pair of J-41 shoes and I love them! They are so comfortable and look great. I work as a teacher and for the first time in months, I was not exhausted at the end of the school day!"
Review 12 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: gwenjoysun
Location: balt, md
 May 13, 2014

eye catching comfort

"this shoe is so comfortable i dont want to take them off. the minute someone looks at my feet , they state they look like they are so comfortable, and they are. my only issue is i could have gotten the size down."
Review 13 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Noellecc
Location: Michigan
 April 22, 2014
"Love these shoes! Can even wear all day at work and I work on feet. I have very narrow feet and these work for me but I know they would work for someone with a wider foot as well.this was my first time trying this brand and now I will probably buy more!"
Review 14 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bkmiller
Location: Gurnee
 September 14, 2013
"great shoes and not a bad price for them at all..."
Review 15 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Dancerone
Location: CTown
 June 27, 2013
"comfortable. wear as often as can for all day. wish they came in more colors. more comfortable than the same brand in another style."
Review 16 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SWITZERLAND
Location: Blaine Mn
 June 14, 2013

Shoe review

"Very Comfy and looks great with skorts and hiking walking trails"
Review 17 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: greeniezona
Location: Lansing, MIchigan
 May 25, 2013
"I'm a sports sandal junkie, and most of my favorites have come from J-41. This pair took an unusually long time to break in, but are really cute, so I persevered. The fit was exactly what I expected, which was nice as they didn't have my size in-store. The straps are the perfect length (I hate flappy straps), and they've held up well to my being on my feet all day at work, as well as the mile and a half walk to and fro each day."
Review 18 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
By: Kokonono
Location: Nj
 May 12, 2013
"Like it it looks nice but not comfortable to work"
Review 19 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SarahHP
Location: Novi, MI
 May 6, 2013

New favorite everyday warm weather shoe

"All day shopping with the girls or a nice long hike around the lake, these shoes are extremely comfortable. Open and airy, the rounded toe allows for wiggle room with protecting from stubbing. Adjustable velcro ankle strap helps to achieve the perfect fit so there's no rubbing. I have a high arch and the bed is comfortable for all day walking. Cute enough to wear with jeans as an everyday shoe. This cross over shoe/sandal/hiker is truly a joy to wear."
Review 20 for J-41 Forest Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mamalovesit
Location: Corona
 April 24, 2013

J-41 Sport Slip-On

"I love it...cute and very comfy. This is my 3rd pair of J-41 or Jambu shoes. I have a tough time finding comfy shoes that are cute and feminine....love these!!!"