Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Coconuts Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal

Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
3.75 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
1
9 of 1275%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jazzomime
Location: naperville
 June 30, 2013
"Terribly uncomfortable. Not painful, just uncomfy. A tad bit too flat."
Review 2 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: phillyg8l
Location: Philadelphia, PA
 May 23, 2013

Didn't like them

"My feet kept slipping out of these. I'm not sure if it's because these run big or because of how they're designed, but I don't think they're comfortable and will be returning these."
Review 3 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: shoelover635
Location: florida
 May 6, 2013
"really cute and really simple. love them!"
Review 4 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jlosilco
Location: Naples, FL
 April 25, 2013

pretty but...

"runs narrow!"
Review 5 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CoopUK
Location: Coronado
 April 21, 2013

Sparkly Flat Classic

"I ordered a size 6 & 7; normally I wear a 6 1/2 and in this case the 6 is perfect. The write up says faux leather but the whole sandal is leather from the sole to the straps. First day I wore them I walked further than I normally would in new sandals and they didn't hurt or leave any sores spots. Love the look with jeans or maxi skirt; very sophisticated."
Review 6 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: cnewso01
Location: DC
 April 10, 2013

Comfy

"Very nice sandal"
Review 7 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: abc124
Location: Manchester, CT
 March 29, 2013

Cute and stylish!

"These sandals are super comfy and can be dressed up or down. Love wearing them to work or out."
Review 8 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bkap
Location: Chandler, AZ
 March 25, 2013

Great Sandal

"I purchased the gold luxor sandal and get many compliments when I wear them! They run true to size. The left one is a little tighter over my arch but I figure it will stretch out a bit. Great sandal to give an outfit a little bling!"
Review 9 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SteelergirlFL
Location: Ft. Myers, FL
 March 19, 2013

Sparkle shoes

"I love these shoes! Great fit and comfortable"
Review 10 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: JennifromtheBlock
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 14, 2013

Super Bling

"These are bling-ier than l thought they'd be, but that's a good thing! They're very cute and will be a good choice for a dressed up casual look. I wish I would have ordered a half size up, just because they're a little tight across the top of my foot...but not so much that I'd go through the trouble of sending them back. I fully expect to get a lot of compliments as soon as the warmer temps arrive and I can wear them!"
Review 11 for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Talkhead14
Location: League city, tx
 February 28, 2013

Perfect flats!

"Very comfortable and lightweight and so sparkly. I ordered the gold and love them so much I'm getting the silver too!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Luxor Flat Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy