Customer Reviews for Coconuts Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal

Coconuts Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal

Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
11 of 1385%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: lhk429
Location: Vienna, VA
 July 19, 2013

Super cute

"I get compliments on these sandals all the time, and they are adorable. They're my go-to sandal this summer. That said, they aren't the MOST comfortable/easy to walk in sandals I have, they can feel a little floppy, but they are so cute, that I sort of don't care."
Review 2 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: clyman330
Location: New Jersey
 June 6, 2013

Look good, but...

"They fit and look great, but the little white sequin/gems fall out super easily. The first day I wore them, I lost one on the walk from the parking lot into the office. I was really disappointed.
Since then, a couple more have fallen out but I've noticed and have been able to fit them back in. I'm thinking about crazy gluing them into place, since all that seems to be holding them are little metal prongs that bend out of shape very easily."
Review 3 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Northern Virginia
 June 6, 2013

Cute, but frustrating

"The first time I wore the shoes two of the gems fell out. The shoes thankfully came with a few replacements so I fixed. Second time I wore the shoes I lost two more. They are very cute, but it's frustrating that the gems keep falling out and I'll run out of replacements soon."
Review 4 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Gigi4716
Location: Maryland
 June 3, 2013

Love love love

"Absolutely a great buy. I put them on the next day after i received them. Wore them all day and never had any problem. Very comfy. I'm 7.5 but they don't offer any half size. So i ordered size 8. Perfect fit. I thought the gems on top were silver but they are actually white. Even prettier than I expected. Perfect for the summer. I'm glad I finally found these!"
Review 5 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TJ8TJ
Location: Conn.
 June 2, 2013

PRETTY SANDALS

"I generally wear a size 8 or 8.5, but when I saw that these sandals were imported, I ordered a size 9 and they fit perfectly now. So, when you order these, go up a 1/2 size or 1 full size, just to be sure. The only thing I did not like about them is the buckle, which I would have preferred to be on the inside of my ankle instead of the outside, as it would be easier to buckle. :)"
Review 6 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
By: SunBeam2424
Location: Chicago
 May 16, 2013

Love them, but short

"Love these sandals, but they run short. I usually wear a 10 and every now and then, I find a 10 too small for my feet. These were extremely too small. Hoping a size 11 fits! I would suggest going up a 1/2 size or full size."
Review 7 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: share1ne
Location: ohio
 May 14, 2013

Love the instep ornamentation

"This sandal fit my foot wonderfully but it didn't fit my shopping buddy's foot as well. It was very tight around the design on her but fit my more narrow foot very well."
Review 8 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: catherinegrace
Location: Atlanta
 April 17, 2013

Super Cute

"I LOVE these! They are super cute! I have a SUPER narrow foot (AA) and they fit beautifully for my narrow foot. With that said, I'm still trying to decide if I'm going to keep these or not. I wear a size 11. These I feel as though I need an 11.5 (if they had that size.) They fit my right foot perfectly but my left foot (which is slightly bigger) it's a tight squeeze. The piece that goes between the toes is really tight. I have the strap on the last hole too. I would hate to return these but if the left one doesn't stretch a little as I wear them in the house I will have to return them :("
Review 9 for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SweetieChick222
Location: Dayton
 April 7, 2013

I really wanted to love these!

"I bought these online and really wanted to love them when they arrived. They are super cute and seemed very comfortable. I loved the detail of the embellishment. I just did not love these on my feet. I don't know what it was, but I ended up returning. I still wish they would have looked better on me. They would make a great addition to a summer wardrobe."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Coconuts Harlesden Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Runs Short
2.5 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy