Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal

Ditto by VanEli Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal

Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.222 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: rouxcat
Location: Oklahoma
 April 9, 2014

Love these shoes

"Thanks to an earlier review, I noted this runs a little short and a little narrow. I wear a 9 1/2 narrow shoe. So a 10 medium is perfect. The shoes came today. I love them. Wonderful."
Review 2 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: vidiva
Location: boston, ma
 October 7, 2013

Better looking in person, but too narrow

"I saw them in person first and tried them on.. Really liked them. I was really tired that day so I didn't realize then how narrow they were for my feet. I don't have wide feet.. Just regular feet, maybe even slight narrower than medium. I regret buying them since they just don't fit.
I'm mostly a 7 but needed the 7.5. If you have narrow foot, it's a good purchase. Very cute."
Review 3 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dfix20
Location: CT
 June 11, 2013

Pretty but too small!!

"Took a chance and ordered online. I am always a standard 8.5 and can sometimes pull off an 8. I was able to cram my foot into the shoe but it would just not be wearable. Both too short and too narrow. If you have very narrow feet this is a good shoe for you but I would still go half or a whole size up if you want it to fit. Too bad, it is stunning in person!"
Review 4 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Chinita63
Location: Fort Lauderdale
 June 3, 2013

Beautiful

"This shoe is not only beautiful but also very comfortable. I love the different colors that maybe worn with almost everything."
Review 5 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TheStyleGoddess
Location: Los Angeles
 May 16, 2013

Colorful Pop!

"Stumbled across these shoes as I was walking down each aisle and the rainbow mix drew me in! I love the colors because you can pair this up with many things. I am usually a 10, but the 9.5 fit more snug. Can't wait to wear them!"
Review 6 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MargeryJ
Location: Boca Raton, FL
 May 16, 2013

Colorful

"Unusual combination of great colors . . . goes with everything that's great for spring and summer . . . turquoise, purple, pink and orange on a cork sole. I've had more comfortable shoes, but these are just fine for most days (just not walking around the mall)."
Review 7 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: minnieone
Location: Harvey, La
 April 16, 2013

shoe lover

"These shoes caught my eyes as soon as I walked through the door. I had to have them. I purchased five pairs of shoes this day, but these are my favorite.Rins a little short but I went a half size larger, now they are perfect."
Review 8 for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: QueenB3912
Location: Clementon, NJ
 March 17, 2013

Better in person

"I bought these shoes last week to go with a teal dress i'm wearing to my girlfriends wedding in Jamaica next month. They are super comfortable, and can go with so many things. I highly reccommend them...also the picture online does them no justice. They are gorgeous in person...so go to the store and check them out if you're not sure."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Ditto by VanEli Dakota Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy