Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: pastor4kids
Location: Bentonville, AR
 August 20, 2013

Great Sandal

" I bought these for a gift for a friend - She loved them - the fit was a little wide - but the comfort and look was great. She's said that they were a favorite pair for this summer "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Liz83
Location: Miami, Fl
 August 7, 2013

Very comfy

" I bought this shoes for my mother in law and she loves them. Very comfy "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: naynay123
Location: California
 August 6, 2013
" I have worn these shoes with out having to break them in. They are very comfortable. Run true to size. I got them in a 7.5 and they fit great. Have gotten a lot of compliment. I got them to wear on a cruise I will be going on. "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lirunner
Location: long island, ny
 July 25, 2013

as described

" I bought this sandal for my mother-in-law and will update once she's used them. "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PeaZee
Location: NJ
 July 21, 2013

less than comfy

" These sandals looked so nice online...but when I received them, they were very wide and the straps were too big. Too bad...thought the price was too good to be true...I never get away with a bargain. "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: blueeyedtxlady
Location: Texas
 July 13, 2013

Comfy sandal!

" A great bargain for the comfy sandals! I love them! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CBEV
Location: Eastpointe, Mi.
 June 30, 2013

most comfortable sandal i own!

" this sandal is so comfortable, I love the silver/pewter color. runs short, I recommend 1/2 size bigger. "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bcivan
Location: home
 June 30, 2013

Baretraps!!!

" These are the most comfy shoes. Not sure I was going to like them in white but they are great!! "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TexasTilly
Location: Dallas TX
 June 25, 2013

Super Comfy!

" I was looking for a really comfortable shoe to take on vacation, but it had to look good - this one rocked it!! "
Review 10 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Seroli
Location: SF Bay Area
 June 18, 2013

Easy Summer Sandal

" Cute comfy summer sandal. "
Review 11 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: katiehp
Location: Alabama
 June 14, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I bought these to wear during the summer, since down here in Alabama it gets hot! I am also pregnant and due in the fall, so these shoes are perfect for my tired feet! They are really comfortable, and even though I cannot wear my usual heels because of my pregnancy, these sandals are as cute as the shoes I have had to give up. "
Review 12 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rlyn76
Location: NC
 June 11, 2013

Very comfortable!

" This is very comfortable I've been able to walk for hours I have no complains. I pick the silver color so I can match it with my white dress and or with jeans. Wear it however you want with a dress or with jeans. Great sandals. "
Review 13 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bellamama
Location: Michigan
 June 7, 2013

Bare Traps changed something...

" For years I was a perfect size 8.5 in Bare Traps winter boots. Thought I'd try a sandal and for some reason these were just in full sizes. Went with the 9 and they are so incredibly narrow that my foot practically hangs off the back. Wore them a couple of times thinking maybe they'd stretch, but nope. Bummer, because I like the style. "
Review 14 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bred
Location: Prospect Heights, IL
 June 6, 2013

Comfortable sandal and looks good

" Pewter color really nice - good quality leather. "
Review 15 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: CurlyLocks
Location: Culver City, CA
 June 6, 2013

Walking On Sunshine

" Stylish and goes with all my silver accessories. "
Review 16 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Fredly
Location: Lincolnshire
 June 6, 2013
" Very comfy. Got the silver color which goes with everything. "
Review 17 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cnutt
Location: Manvel, Texas
 June 6, 2013

Runs small

" These are good looking shoes and promise to be comfy. Unfortunately, they run small, so I have had to send them back and am waiting for the larger size. "
Review 18 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LiMiEs
Location: ca, bay area
 June 4, 2013

Very comfy and good looking

" I ordered the white and love it. It is so comfortable and looks very good especially with a bright nail color :) "
Review 19 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MBSD
Location: San Diego CA
 May 25, 2013

Awesome shoes!

" Instantly comfortable - no breaking in period - these shoes go with so many different outfits! I LOVE THEM. "
Review 20 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DMLM
Location: Houston
 May 21, 2013

great for summer

" I love these, very comfortable from day one "