Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Bentonville, AR
 August 20, 2013

Great Sandal

" I bought these for a gift for a friend - She loved them - the fit was a little wide - but the comfort and look was great. She's said that they were a favorite pair for this summer "
Review 2 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Miami, Fl
 August 7, 2013

Very comfy

" I bought this shoes for my mother in law and she loves them. Very comfy "
Review 3 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: California
 August 6, 2013
" I have worn these shoes with out having to break them in. They are very comfortable. Run true to size. I got them in a 7.5 and they fit great. Have gotten a lot of compliment. I got them to wear on a cruise I will be going on. "
Review 4 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: long island, ny
 July 25, 2013

as described

" I bought this sandal for my mother-in-law and will update once she's used them. "
Review 5 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NJ
 July 21, 2013

less than comfy

" These sandals looked so nice online...but when I received them, they were very wide and the straps were too big. Too bad...thought the price was too good to be true...I never get away with a bargain. "
Review 6 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Texas
 July 13, 2013

Comfy sandal!

" A great bargain for the comfy sandals! I love them! "
Review 7 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Eastpointe, Mi.
 June 30, 2013

most comfortable sandal i own!

" this sandal is so comfortable, I love the silver/pewter color. runs short, I recommend 1/2 size bigger. "
Review 8 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: home
 June 30, 2013

Baretraps!!!

" These are the most comfy shoes. Not sure I was going to like them in white but they are great!! "
Review 9 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Dallas TX
 June 25, 2013

Super Comfy!

" I was looking for a really comfortable shoe to take on vacation, but it had to look good - this one rocked it!! "
Review 10 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: SF Bay Area
 June 18, 2013

Easy Summer Sandal

" Cute comfy summer sandal. "
Review 11 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Alabama
 June 14, 2013

Great Shoes!

" I bought these to wear during the summer, since down here in Alabama it gets hot! I am also pregnant and due in the fall, so these shoes are perfect for my tired feet! They are really comfortable, and even though I cannot wear my usual heels because of my pregnancy, these sandals are as cute as the shoes I have had to give up. "
Review 12 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: NC
 June 11, 2013

Very comfortable!

" This is very comfortable I've been able to walk for hours I have no complains. I pick the silver color so I can match it with my white dress and or with jeans. Wear it however you want with a dress or with jeans. Great sandals. "
Review 13 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Michigan
 June 7, 2013

Bare Traps changed something...

" For years I was a perfect size 8.5 in Bare Traps winter boots. Thought I'd try a sandal and for some reason these were just in full sizes. Went with the 9 and they are so incredibly narrow that my foot practically hangs off the back. Wore them a couple of times thinking maybe they'd stretch, but nope. Bummer, because I like the style. "
Review 14 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Prospect Heights, IL
 June 6, 2013

Comfortable sandal and looks good

" Pewter color really nice - good quality leather. "
Review 15 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Culver City, CA
 June 6, 2013

Walking On Sunshine

" Stylish and goes with all my silver accessories. "
Review 16 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Lincolnshire
 June 6, 2013
" Very comfy. Got the silver color which goes with everything. "
Review 17 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Manvel, Texas
 June 6, 2013

Runs small

" These are good looking shoes and promise to be comfy. Unfortunately, they run small, so I have had to send them back and am waiting for the larger size. "
Review 18 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: ca, bay area
 June 4, 2013

Very comfy and good looking

" I ordered the white and love it. It is so comfortable and looks very good especially with a bright nail color :) "
Review 19 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: San Diego CA
 May 25, 2013

Awesome shoes!

" Instantly comfortable - no breaking in period - these shoes go with so many different outfits! I LOVE THEM. "
Review 20 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: 
Location: Houston
 May 21, 2013

great for summer

" I love these, very comfortable from day one "