Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at DSW.

Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shepherdess
Location: Oregon
 May 21, 2013

great foot bed

" But darn it, these run small! "
Review 22 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuckieJinx
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 30, 2013

Smooth Operators!

" Very comfortable, adorbs as well! Definitely a great buy, just don't wear for hours on end they do warm up your feet and cause blisters. Perfect for a few hours, just not all day or long distance walking. "
Review 23 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bonbons
Location: Colorado
 April 29, 2013

Cute and comfy

" These are very comfy since I am on my feet for hours at a time. Just wish they would have been narrower. They are well made, but don't stay on my feet. "
Review 24 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasy
Location: Ft Lauderdale
 April 18, 2013

Very Comfy

" Really like these wedge sandals. Would definitely recommend them for comfort "
Review 25 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookee
Location: Delray Fl
 April 10, 2013

Love them!

" I was a little leery ordering a brand I never wore before, but these shoes are very comfortable and attractive. "
Review 26 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snowflake14
Location: Boston
 April 8, 2013

COMFORT!!

" I need comfortable shoes because of knee issues. These sandals are both comfortable and stylish enough for me to wear when I dress up. Love them! "
Review 27 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: triciadg
Location: Charleston, SC
 April 7, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

" These just arrived and I have already worn them. The straps are just snug enough to keep from slipping around but not so tight that they pinch. I bought the pewter so the color is very versatile. "
Review 28 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamela
Location: dsw
 March 14, 2013

bere traps justee wedge sandel

" the sandel is comfrtable and nice looking i love it . "
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29