Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.276 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (29 reviews)
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
26 of 2990%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Review 21 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: shepherdess
Location: Oregon
 May 21, 2013

great foot bed

"But darn it, these run small!"
Review 22 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LuckieJinx
Location: San Diego, CA
 April 30, 2013

Smooth Operators!

"Very comfortable, adorbs as well! Definitely a great buy, just don't wear for hours on end they do warm up your feet and cause blisters. Perfect for a few hours, just not all day or long distance walking."
Review 23 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Bonbons
Location: Colorado
 April 29, 2013

Cute and comfy

"These are very comfy since I am on my feet for hours at a time. Just wish they would have been narrower. They are well made, but don't stay on my feet."
Review 24 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kasy
Location: Ft Lauderdale
 April 18, 2013

Very Comfy

"Really like these wedge sandals. Would definitely recommend them for comfort"
Review 25 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mookee
Location: Delray Fl
 April 10, 2013

Love them!

"I was a little leery ordering a brand I never wore before, but these shoes are very comfortable and attractive."
Review 26 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Snowflake14
Location: Boston
 April 8, 2013

COMFORT!!

"I need comfortable shoes because of knee issues. These sandals are both comfortable and stylish enough for me to wear when I dress up. Love them!"
Review 27 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: triciadg
Location: Charleston, SC
 April 7, 2013

Cute and Comfy!

"These just arrived and I have already worn them. The straps are just snug enough to keep from slipping around but not so tight that they pinch. I bought the pewter so the color is very versatile."
Review 28 for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jamela
Location: dsw
 March 14, 2013

bere traps justee wedge sandel

"the sandel is comfrtable and nice looking i love it ."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Justee Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Not Comfy
5 out of 5
Very Comfy
21-29 of 29