Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal

CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: DaintyDanielle
Location: Philadelphia
 May 19, 2013

Sharp Sandals

" These are really sharp! I got a lot of compliments! They are a great height, a little wedge, perfect for work or a day out and about. "
Review 2 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: LeggsLeggs
Location: Marysville
 May 19, 2013

Cute & Comfy

" These shoes look great for casual, work or dress. Not too high heel,but just right for making your legs look long and lean. "
Review 3 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: flatflat
Location: tx
 May 17, 2013

Simply elegant

" the low heel gives you a little height yet not too high, just nice, making my leg look skinny :) It runs a little narrow but not too bad. I wish there is a wide width. But overall, love the color, very elegant looking shoes. "
Review 4 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: HFabulous
Location: Henrico, VA
 May 16, 2013

Black and white is so in this season

" Love the black and white color combination, the mid-size heel and the ankle strap! I found they fit true to size and are very comfortable considering the mid-size heel. I wish there were more color combinations (black/hot pink would be nice!). You won't be disappointed, ladies! "
Review 5 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLover195
Location: Secaucus
 May 14, 2013

Very stylish shoes

" Comfortable and stylish.. I have worn them a couple of times now and they look great. The heel height is just right. Simply love them! "
Review 6 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
By: medicated1
Location: somewhere in GA
 May 9, 2013

SUPER CUTE!!!

" This shoes are super cute...however, I think the tan ones would have been cuter. I thought these would be really comfortable because it was a lower wedge heel, but it wasn't. I think because the shoe was so narrow it just didn't work for me. "
Review 7 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: joodz
Location: South Boston
 May 8, 2013

Very pretty but not practical

" I love how stylish these shoes are. However, the comfortability factors is simply not there. The strap cuts into the ankle if buckled too tightly. Unfortunately I've worn them so I can't return them and I will suffer through the pain because they are simply too pretty! "
Review 8 for CL by Laundry Total Thrill Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: bwbw
Location: CA
 April 24, 2013
" Great comfortable shoe for a good price! I got 1/2 size down for a perfect fit, but I think I could've worked with my regular size as well.
Heel is fairly low so very comfy, and it's easy to dress it up or down.
"