Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Handbags Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo

Carlos by Carlos Santana Handbags Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo

Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Average Customer Rating:
4.769 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
12 of 1392%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Review 1 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Kmycupcakes
Location: New Jersey
 August 5, 2013

Whoa! This bag has presence!!!!

"I shy away from purchasing man made bags and shoes because I always think the faux leather looks cheap and will not last. However, I love fringes and decided to purchase this item in the cream color and have not regretted it. This is a very large bag and it has a ton of fashion presence. I get many compliments on this bag when I wear it. I've had it for a few months and have worn it at least 15-20 times and the quality has held up. This bag is so nice, it holds its own in a closet full of pricey designer handbags! I highly recommend this item!"
Review 2 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Nwluvdsw
Location: San Francisco Bay Area
 June 26, 2013

Fabulous bag!

"I absolutely love this bag! It is roomy enough for my iPad and work laptop so it doesn't look like I am going to the office! I got the white for summer and have had lots of compliments. I really like the fringe, makes it fun it carry! I'd love the brown too!"
Review 3 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Soumanette
Location: Paris (France)
 June 23, 2013

The best bag ever

"I looooooove me so much this bag. The design is perfect, the colour and the frange ... It is very classy and casual at the same time. I TOTALLY RECOMMAND IT.
But it's not for me, I offer it to my Sister. Too bad :(.
"
Review 4 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: ibashoegirl
Location: Norco, Ca
 June 10, 2013

fringe and fun purse

"I love Carlos Santana purses and shoes but this purse holds a lot and things stay put without tumbling around. I wish they had it in black but oh well! Buy it you won't regret it!!!!"
Review 5 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KayJay4
Location: Georgia
 June 8, 2013

Carlos Santana

"Clearly Carlos is a man, but help got it right for women when he created this handbag! It is absolutely beautiful and it fits even a petite person like myself just perfectly. I'm more thank pleased with my handbag and I think other consumers will love it too!!!"
Review 6 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: koro
Location: long island, ny
 April 21, 2013

Love It

"Fantastic Boho bag! Large enough to fit everything but not overwhelming. Not heavy on shoulder. VERY well made."
Review 7 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: AlishaPaige
Location: Garland, Texas
 April 4, 2013

This purse is so me!!!

"I think Carlos Santana made this purse just for me!!! This is a HUGE purse girls, so if you like big giant purses that can carry all your stuff, including diapers for the baby, this is the one for you! I got the white one and it is beautiful, very soft with a gorgeous red liner! Looks fantastic on my shoulder with my favorite outfit! The fringe rocks the look for girls who want to stand out! This purse is a definite 10 with a sexy rock star look! Go get it today!"
Review 8 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sybs
Location: CA
 March 31, 2013

Awesome bag!

"I really love this bag, it is roomy and feels so right and comfortable on my shoulder, that's why I couldn't resist the temptation even though I wasn't even looking for a bag when I walked in the store and that it was a little over the budget I gave myself that day :P"
Review 9 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: crazyrdhd
Location: Houston, TX
 March 18, 2013

so cute

"I bought this purse in white and I actually love it. The only problem is that I seem to be just a little to conservative to carry all this fringe. I might have kept it if I hadn't spent too much on shoes for the month. So I ended up returning it to the store."
Review 10 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
By: Kelfonzo
Location: Minneapolis
 March 15, 2013

Big Bag

"I wasn't expecting such a huge bag! It was just too big for my taste and the strap was not as long as I would want it to be. So although I love the color and the idea of fringe, this just was not the purse for me! I returned it the same day I received it. The fringe on both sides is sort of annoying as well."
Review 11 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: Beogradjanka
Location: St.Paul,MN
 February 19, 2013

Perfect!

"Great bag with very nice details. Fringe details are on the front and the back. It's quite big and it will fit a lot of stuff."
Review 12 for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: srussell
Location: Denver
 February 18, 2013

Fabulous Purse!

"This purse is so fun and trendy. I get compliments on it every time I go in public. It is the perfect size for all of my millions of items I carry everyday."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Carlos by Carlos Santana Fringe Spirit Hobo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1