Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.319 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (72 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
23
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
65 of 7290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelove09
Location: DC
 July 28, 2014

Cute Sandal

"The style of these sandals are very cute! However, the shoe itself is a little narrow for my foot. Otherwise, it is perfect"
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neiyah
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 2, 2014

PERFECT!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I bought the tan color last Summer. I absolutely LOVE these! Simple but stylish, and very comfortable!"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalLover2014
Location: St. George, UT
 June 6, 2014

In Love!!

"I already had a pair of these sandals in the multi color! I loved them so much that I have decided to buy them in all the colors!! They are so cute and very comfy!!"
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHSW1
Location: Washington State
 June 1, 2014

My Summer Staple Sandal

"I absolutely adore these sandals! I actually ordered a pair last season in a tan color, and wore them daily. They are light, have just the perfect amount of embellishments with the braided chain to add interest, and I think the strap somehow elongates my foot. I've already ordered another pair (this time in black) for this summer, and can't wait till they arrive."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShivM
Location: Miami
 May 30, 2014
"Very light and cute sandals"
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sloms
Location: FL
 May 19, 2014

Love these sandals!

"OMG!! I love these sandals. I love the embellishments (chain) that add a little pizzaz to the shoe. I love that I can dress them up or down. Even when I dress them down, they still add a little pop of style because of the braided faux chain. They are very comfy. I would rate it higher but I'm pregnant with swollen feet so at times just standing, shoes or not can be uncomfortable. I love these shoes though and definite would reorder them again!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kati14
Location: Washington DC
 April 21, 2014

I LOVE these sandals!

"I saw these in a store and didn't want to impulse buy, but I couldn't stop thinking about them, so I eventually had to order them. They are super cute--blush pink with gold chain woven into the braid and I get compliments all the time!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GlitzyJen
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 16, 2014

Runs Short!

"I wanted to love these shoes so much. But, sadly they are too short. The back angle strap ends about an inch before the heel of the shoe."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 14, 2014

Best Sandals Ever

"I started purchasing Mix No. 6 sandals last spring. I have wide feet and it is difficult to find nice sandals in wides. I saw these at a great price and had a rewards coupon and decided to give them a try.
LOVE THEM! They are so comfortable, they look great and it feels like you are walking around in bare feet! I was really happy that although the width was marked as 'medium', they fit my wide feet perfectly!
I will admit that sometimes (but not every pair) I have had to add another hole or two in order to buckle but it was easy (use an upholstery needle). OR you can wear them a time or two with them a bit too tight and let the leather stretch (I have done that as well).
Beautiful colors, they last a long time with tons of wear (I still have pairs from last year that I wear) and look fabulous!
"
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadshoebuyer
Location: texas
 April 7, 2014

Metal

"The metal on the strap scratches and hurts."
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie1992
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
 March 17, 2014
"I LOVE these shoes! These are the best sandals I've ever bought. They're a good price, sooooo cute, and they're pretty comfortable too. The only thing I don't like is that the chain on the straps leave imprints on my feet if I wear them for a long time."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeBang
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 March 14, 2014

Super Cute

"I love these sandals. I ordered them in black and they fit perfectly."
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckeyegal126
Location: PHX, AZ
 January 5, 2014

Strap Sandal

"Love it! comfy and pretty!"
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aniesha
Location: Massachusetts
 November 21, 2013

Super Cute

"I love the braided detail. I'm between sizes so typically I have to settle for shoes being a little to small or a little to big but the 9.5 is PERFECT!"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JVBD
Location: New York
 November 21, 2013
"Colorful sandal, but not the comfiest. Good to wear for short durations."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarissaChristine
Location: Rural North Dakota
 October 5, 2013

So Versatile

"These little sandals can be worn with so much! So cute! My only complaint is the plastic material, which can be a little bothersome when putting them on."
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Itslinda
Location: Coral Springs
 September 25, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"i love these except the fact that i bought them too small usually im true to my size but i have to return them and buy a size bigger. Other than that the shoe is cute ;)"
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWSS
Location: T & T
 August 3, 2013

NOT BAD

"Fit true to size, looks good and comfortable. However, the price didn't match the quality....cheap looking.....a good sandal to knock around in if the price was better."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k8m10
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 2, 2013

Love these sandels!

"Super comfy flat sandles.. I wear them everywhere!"
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbielookalike
Location: california
 August 2, 2013
"I thought the shoes were adorable. But the second time i wore them i noticed that they were coming unbraided and the time before that i wore them i was only shopping. So it's not like i was running around."