Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
58 of 6589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GlitzyJen
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 16, 2014

Runs Short!

"I wanted to love these shoes so much. But, sadly they are too short. The back angle strap ends about an inch before the heel of the shoe."
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 14, 2014

Best Sandals Ever

"I started purchasing Mix No. 6 sandals last spring. I have wide feet and it is difficult to find nice sandals in wides. I saw these at a great price and had a rewards coupon and decided to give them a try.
LOVE THEM! They are so comfortable, they look great and it feels like you are walking around in bare feet! I was really happy that although the width was marked as 'medium', they fit my wide feet perfectly!
I will admit that sometimes (but not every pair) I have had to add another hole or two in order to buckle but it was easy (use an upholstery needle). OR you can wear them a time or two with them a bit too tight and let the leather stretch (I have done that as well).
Beautiful colors, they last a long time with tons of wear (I still have pairs from last year that I wear) and look fabulous!
"
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: texas
 April 7, 2014

Metal

"The metal on the strap scratches and hurts."
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie1992
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
 March 17, 2014
"I LOVE these shoes! These are the best sandals I've ever bought. They're a good price, sooooo cute, and they're pretty comfortable too. The only thing I don't like is that the chain on the straps leave imprints on my feet if I wear them for a long time."
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeBang
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 March 14, 2014

Super Cute

"I love these sandals. I ordered them in black and they fit perfectly."
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckeyegal126
Location: PHX, AZ
 January 5, 2014

Strap Sandal

"Love it! comfy and pretty!"
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aniesha
Location: Massachusetts
 November 21, 2013

Super Cute

"I love the braided detail. I'm between sizes so typically I have to settle for shoes being a little to small or a little to big but the 9.5 is PERFECT!"
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JVBD
Location: New York
 November 21, 2013
"Colorful sandal, but not the comfiest. Good to wear for short durations."
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarissaChristine
Location: Rural North Dakota
 October 5, 2013

So Versatile

"These little sandals can be worn with so much! So cute! My only complaint is the plastic material, which can be a little bothersome when putting them on."
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Itslinda
Location: Coral Springs
 September 25, 2013

Cute Shoes!

"i love these except the fact that i bought them too small usually im true to my size but i have to return them and buy a size bigger. Other than that the shoe is cute ;)"
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWSS
Location: T & T
 August 3, 2013

NOT BAD

"Fit true to size, looks good and comfortable. However, the price didn't match the quality....cheap looking.....a good sandal to knock around in if the price was better."
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k8m10
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 2, 2013

Love these sandels!

"Super comfy flat sandles.. I wear them everywhere!"
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: barbielookalike
Location: california
 August 2, 2013
"I thought the shoes were adorable. But the second time i wore them i noticed that they were coming unbraided and the time before that i wore them i was only shopping. So it's not like i was running around."
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hapy1221
Location: nebraska
 July 27, 2013
"Such cute shoes. Loved them as soon as I got them. Probably should go a half size up if possible!"
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Kays5
Location: PA
 July 23, 2013

Flats

"This is the second pair of shoes I have bought like this from DSW. I loved the first pair so much and they have lasted a long time. These shoes are very colorful, and I have received many compliments already. I feel like they are a little short in the toe than my previous pair."
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: annaceexoxo
Location: NJ
 July 16, 2013

Perfect

"Perfect summer shoe! At first, however, the shoe was a little tight come the strap but after wearing them a few times they stretched out a bit :) Overall, best 30 bucks I ever spent!!!!"
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TravelBeeMee
Location: Overland Park KS
 June 29, 2013
"i have this in black with a gold chain. can wear this with everything. love them!"
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmyRD
Location: Utah
 June 24, 2013

Great shoes

"These are perfect for everyday wear. They are really comfortable and cute."
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: japatterson10
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
 June 20, 2013
"I ordered the black ones and they're really cute, but the chain can tend to dig into the top of your foot. I also don't like that the buckle is very gold, but the chain is more of a silver. Fits true to size."
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Amandalt06
Location: Atlanta
 June 20, 2013

Cute shoe!

"I ordered the multicolor, which I had first seen in the store. Very cute on, but the strap between the toes cuts a bit short, I think, which makes it slightly uncomfortable until they're worn for a while."