Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
66 of 7390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jennuine
Location: Denver, CO
 November 8, 2014

Cute Sandals

" These sandals were exactly as described. The sizing was good, but they weren't very comfortable; the thong rubbed the inside of my toes after walking less than 50 feet. But, I have flat feet so it may be more of my alignment than the actual shoes. "
Review 2 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shoelove09
Location: DC
 July 28, 2014

Cute Sandal

" The style of these sandals are very cute! However, the shoe itself is a little narrow for my foot. Otherwise, it is perfect "
Review 3 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Neiyah
Location: Brooklyn, NY
 July 2, 2014

PERFECT!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
" I bought the tan color last Summer. I absolutely LOVE these! Simple but stylish, and very comfortable! "
Review 4 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SandalLover2014
Location: St. George, UT
 June 6, 2014

In Love!!

" I already had a pair of these sandals in the multi color! I loved them so much that I have decided to buy them in all the colors!! They are so cute and very comfy!! "
Review 5 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHSW1
Location: Washington State
 June 1, 2014

My Summer Staple Sandal

" I absolutely adore these sandals! I actually ordered a pair last season in a tan color, and wore them daily. They are light, have just the perfect amount of embellishments with the braided chain to add interest, and I think the strap somehow elongates my foot. I've already ordered another pair (this time in black) for this summer, and can't wait till they arrive. "
Review 6 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShivM
Location: Miami
 May 30, 2014
" Very light and cute sandals "
Review 7 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sloms
Location: FL
 May 19, 2014

Love these sandals!

" OMG!! I love these sandals. I love the embellishments (chain) that add a little pizzaz to the shoe. I love that I can dress them up or down. Even when I dress them down, they still add a little pop of style because of the braided faux chain. They are very comfy. I would rate it higher but I'm pregnant with swollen feet so at times just standing, shoes or not can be uncomfortable. I love these shoes though and definite would reorder them again! "
Review 8 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kati14
Location: Washington DC
 April 21, 2014

I LOVE these sandals!

" I saw these in a store and didn't want to impulse buy, but I couldn't stop thinking about them, so I eventually had to order them. They are super cute--blush pink with gold chain woven into the braid and I get compliments all the time! "
Review 9 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: GlitzyJen
Location: Chicago, IL
 April 16, 2014

Runs Short!

" I wanted to love these shoes so much. But, sadly they are too short. The back angle strap ends about an inch before the heel of the shoe. "
Review 10 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Pennsylvania
 April 14, 2014

Best Sandals Ever

" I started purchasing Mix No. 6 sandals last spring. I have wide feet and it is difficult to find nice sandals in wides. I saw these at a great price and had a rewards coupon and decided to give them a try.
LOVE THEM! They are so comfortable, they look great and it feels like you are walking around in bare feet! I was really happy that although the width was marked as 'medium', they fit my wide feet perfectly!
I will admit that sometimes (but not every pair) I have had to add another hole or two in order to buckle but it was easy (use an upholstery needle). OR you can wear them a time or two with them a bit too tight and let the leather stretch (I have done that as well).
Beautiful colors, they last a long time with tons of wear (I still have pairs from last year that I wear) and look fabulous!
"
Review 11 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Sadshoebuyer
Location: texas
 April 7, 2014

Metal

" The metal on the strap scratches and hurts. "
Review 12 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Stephanie1992
Location: Tuscaloosa, AL
 March 17, 2014
" I LOVE these shoes! These are the best sandals I've ever bought. They're a good price, sooooo cute, and they're pretty comfortable too. The only thing I don't like is that the chain on the straps leave imprints on my feet if I wear them for a long time. "
Review 13 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeBang
Location: Gaithersburg, MD
 March 14, 2014

Super Cute

" I love these sandals. I ordered them in black and they fit perfectly. "
Review 14 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Buckeyegal126
Location: PHX, AZ
 January 5, 2014

Strap Sandal

" Love it! comfy and pretty! "
Review 15 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Aniesha
Location: Massachusetts
 November 21, 2013

Super Cute

" I love the braided detail. I'm between sizes so typically I have to settle for shoes being a little to small or a little to big but the 9.5 is PERFECT! "
Review 16 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JVBD
Location: New York
 November 21, 2013
" Colorful sandal, but not the comfiest. Good to wear for short durations. "
Review 17 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: LarissaChristine
Location: Rural North Dakota
 October 5, 2013

So Versatile

" These little sandals can be worn with so much! So cute! My only complaint is the plastic material, which can be a little bothersome when putting them on. "
Review 18 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Itslinda
Location: Coral Springs
 September 25, 2013

Cute Shoes!

" i love these except the fact that i bought them too small usually im true to my size but i have to return them and buy a size bigger. Other than that the shoe is cute ;) "
Review 19 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TWSS
Location: T & T
 August 3, 2013

NOT BAD

" Fit true to size, looks good and comfortable. However, the price didn't match the quality....cheap looking.....a good sandal to knock around in if the price was better. "
Review 20 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: k8m10
Location: Virginia Beach
 August 2, 2013

Love these sandels!

" Super comfy flat sandles.. I wear them everywhere! "