Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.277 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (65 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
0
58 of 6589%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Review 21 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: melzo238
Location: columbus, ohio
 June 18, 2013

Cute but runs 1/2 size small

"Super cute shoes!! I get lots of complements on them. The only thing is, they run about a 1/2 size too small, so when ordering them, order up. Pretty comfy too, I walked around all day in them, with no complaints. A def must have!"
Review 22 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shuluv86
Location: Georgia
 June 17, 2013

Cute shoes

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
"These are really cute and comfortable. I purchased these in the gray color and they match everything. I will say if your foot sweats they will slide around in the shoe a bit, a little moleskin should help with that though. They can also leave a little impression on the top of your foot with extended wear. Overall I think you should give them a try - just make sure you get some moleskin to alleviate the foot slide issue."
Review 23 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Shnanigans
Location: Denver
 June 12, 2013

Cute, but not for a lot of walking...

"Love the look of these sandals, but have a bit of trouble with the toe strap being a bit short causing them to rub between my toes. I also have a bit of trouble with the chain that's braided into the toe strap because I have a high arch and the chain rubs on the top of my foot. I will wear them until they're done, but will have to do so a short while at a time."
Review 24 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Katie1111
Location: Tampa
 June 10, 2013

Love these.

"I've been wearing this style for the past 2 years. My previous pair were made by Zigi Soho, and I received many compliments on them. We'll see how long these can go for! The only thing that is different, and slightly awkward, on my new pair is that the buckle on the strap is gold and not silver like the woven accent. It's not a big issue though, they're still great!"
Review 25 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Rie14
Location: Maryland
 June 8, 2013
"Handsdown my favorite pair of sandals... bought them last summer and have worn them out, so I'm buying more! Very comfortable and very cute. Perfect for walking around the city in the summer."
Review 26 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Doree
Location: Waterbury CT
 June 5, 2013

Awesome cute sandals

"These are wonderful. My 18 year old granddaughter and her grandmother (me) loved them! Very cool!!"
Review 27 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Meg4085
Location: Ohio
 June 5, 2013

Cute Sandal

"This is a cute sandal and looks great with any outfit - the only negative is the bottom peels off in layers - although DSW does stand by their products, still a hassle having to take the shoe back for a replacement."
Review 28 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Anonymous
Location: Springfield IL
 June 3, 2013

I'm Torn

"They aren't awful, but they aren't my favorite. A smidge short so they cut between the toes. I have big feet. I am going to keep them, but they aren't my favorite purchase. The color is fine, no arch support or anything... cute sandal but I'm not over the moon."
Review 29 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: DM143
Location: San Diego
 June 3, 2013

Perfect flat sandal

"I love everything about these sandals! I ordered them in both the black and the nude color. They go with everything. They are very true to size so order in your regular shoe size."
Review 30 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: shoejunkie99
Location: California
 May 24, 2013

Multicolor is perfect

"As a couple other reviews mentioned, this shoe is much cuter in person (I scrolled right past it online, but fell for it the minute I saw it in the store). The print on the multicolor version is very trendy without being over-the-top bright. I have colored jeans in coral and teal and this will go perfectly with them, while the strands of silver dress the shoe up a bit. Would look good with mint or yellow-colored clothes as well. Very comfortable. If you run between two shoe sizes, I suggest sizing up."
Review 31 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Marie723
Location: Michigan
 May 23, 2013

Cute but not super comfortable

"I love how the shoes look on-- they are really cute and look good with anything.
The metal part of shoe makes them a little less comfortable than I would have expected, causing them to hurt after wearing them for a while.
I would try them on before buying them for sure.
"
Review 32 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: mariis17
Location: miami, fl
 May 18, 2013

great sandals

"this sandals are extremetly comfortable.."
Review 33 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianeblb
Location: atlanta, ga
 May 16, 2013

I got these in black/gold and love them!

"These shoes have a little bit of bling, but aren't too over-the-top. they are really comfortable, and are too cute!"
Review 34 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iki98
Location: Boston
 May 16, 2013

LOVE

"I bought these on a whim and so glad I did. They are adorable and comfy. The chain detail is really nice and makes the sandals look nicer than just a pair of sandals."
Review 35 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casualrunner
Location: Evanston, IL
 May 15, 2013

Great sandal

"Looks just like the picture, very comfortable, doesn't rub anywhere unlike some sandals. Love this shoe"
Review 36 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLEglinger
Location: Davie, Florida
 May 11, 2013

I Heart these Shoes!!

"I really love these shoes wear a lot on Pedi day!"
Review 37 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xyz012
Location: seattle
 May 9, 2013

FUN!!

"cute, comfy, inexpensive, PERFECT little summer sandal"
Review 38 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRoyalty
Location: Tampa, FL
 May 8, 2013

Clean and Simple

"I can throw these on with anything! Cute and Simple"
Review 39 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Runnwme
Location: Ashburn, VA
 May 7, 2013

Great fit - cute shoe!

"I've been loving this style of flip flop/sandals lately and these are adorable. Got them in black to go with lots of outfits. The fit is great and the shoe is very comfy!"
Review 40 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 May 6, 2013

I.LOVE.THIS.SHOE!

"I love these! I want to get them in every color. They are pretty comfortable and look cute with just about anything. I have the black/silver and love them. I've received MANY compliments on them as well! Do yourself a favor, buy these today!"