Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.301 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
23
3 stars
8
2 stars
4
1 star
0
66 of 7390%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: dianeblb
Location: atlanta, ga
 May 16, 2013

I got these in black/gold and love them!

" These shoes have a little bit of bling, but aren't too over-the-top. they are really comfortable, and are too cute! "
Review 42 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: iki98
Location: Boston
 May 16, 2013

LOVE

" I bought these on a whim and so glad I did. They are adorable and comfy. The chain detail is really nice and makes the sandals look nicer than just a pair of sandals. "
Review 43 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: casualrunner
Location: Evanston, IL
 May 15, 2013

Great sandal

" Looks just like the picture, very comfortable, doesn't rub anywhere unlike some sandals. Love this shoe "
Review 44 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NLEglinger
Location: Davie, Florida
 May 11, 2013

I Heart these Shoes!!

" I really love these shoes wear a lot on Pedi day! "
Review 45 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: xyz012
Location: seattle
 May 9, 2013

FUN!!

" cute, comfy, inexpensive, PERFECT little summer sandal "
Review 46 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRoyalty
Location: Tampa, FL
 May 8, 2013

Clean and Simple

" I can throw these on with anything! Cute and Simple "
Review 47 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Runnwme
Location: Ashburn, VA
 May 7, 2013

Great fit - cute shoe!

" I've been loving this style of flip flop/sandals lately and these are adorable. Got them in black to go with lots of outfits. The fit is great and the shoe is very comfy! "
Review 48 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: FPrice
Location: Lebanon, VA
 May 6, 2013

I.LOVE.THIS.SHOE!

" I love these! I want to get them in every color. They are pretty comfortable and look cute with just about anything. I have the black/silver and love them. I've received MANY compliments on them as well! Do yourself a favor, buy these today! "
Review 49 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MrsWienckek
Location: Denver
 May 3, 2013

Loved the Dapper Sandal

" True to size. Color was spot on as shown on website. Loved the chain accent. Super cute spring/summer sandal that goes w/ anything! "
Review 50 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimmie1968
Location: Colorado
 May 2, 2013

Sassy Cute and Love the Colors

" These sandals are much cuter in person than in the picture. If you wear a whole size and run medium to wider width I would definitely go up a 1/2 size. They were comfortable the first day out and I think they'll just get better. The sole is very thin so if you need more support these are not the shoes for you. "
Review 51 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starr808
Location: South Florida
 May 1, 2013

The Perfect Florida Sandal

" I love these sandals.
They are very comfy however I do not have wide feet but they are a little narrow for my feet. That is not going to stop me from buying more. "
Review 52 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michelle0921
Location: Dallas, Texas
 April 29, 2013

LOVE <3

" These sandals are super cute & comfy. I bought the multi color & love them. You can wear them with pretty much anything and I recommend them. The only con I would say is they run a bit narrow. "
Review 53 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natalya123
Location: New York
 April 29, 2013

Comfy and cute

" These shoes are very comfortable and I love how they look with jeans or even a more dressy look. I got them in two colors. "
Review 54 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 April 27, 2013

Worth Sizing Up

" These are adorable and affordable, a great combination. Throw in the fact that they are comfortable and you have a winner. I did need to size up a half size, but it was worth it. My only complaint is the my feet got a bit sweaty. "
Review 55 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cary2
Location: Denver, CO
 April 26, 2013

Cute

" I purchased this sandal in white and I love the silver accent. They are cute, comfortable and run true to size. "
Review 56 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BluSands99
Location: Bahamas
 April 25, 2013
" This is okay... Nothing I would rave about. Order a half size up. "
Review 57 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunshineMarie
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 24, 2013

Cute shoe!!!!

" I bought the one in multi colors and it is awesome! "
Review 58 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRFL
Location: FL
 April 23, 2013

Happy with the sandals

" The shipment came a bit later than I expected (about 5-6 days after order was placed), but I am very happy with the sandal. The braided metal and leather strap was even better quality than I expected given the photo. I have not yet worn them with the exception of trying them in initially, so I cannot speak to the comfort with extended wear. The only complaint I have is that the buckle is gold, while the chain used in the braid is silver. "
Review 59 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShopaholicShopaholic
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2013

LOVE THESE

" I am now purchasing these sandals in tan and in the multi-color. The intertwined chain just adds the perfect amount of style in these casual shoes! I currently have the black sandals and wear them almost everyday. They are pretty comfy for a sandal and I absolutely love them! I would definitely recommend these! "
Review 60 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 April 22, 2013

Super Cute!!

" I bought these in the white and silver and love them. They are so cute and comfy too. They go with almost everything I wear. Shorts, Capri's and jeans. Thinking about getting them in a different color. Definitely recommend getting a pair of these. "