Customer Reviews for MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

MIX NO. 6 Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal

Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.312 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(64 Reviews) 57
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (64 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
21
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
0
58 of 6491%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Review 41 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kimmie1968
Location: Colorado
 May 2, 2013

Sassy Cute and Love the Colors

"These sandals are much cuter in person than in the picture. If you wear a whole size and run medium to wider width I would definitely go up a 1/2 size. They were comfortable the first day out and I think they'll just get better. The sole is very thin so if you need more support these are not the shoes for you."
Review 42 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Starr808
Location: South Florida
 May 1, 2013

The Perfect Florida Sandal

"I love these sandals.
They are very comfy however I do not have wide feet but they are a little narrow for my feet. That is not going to stop me from buying more."
Review 43 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Michelle0921
Location: Dallas, Texas
 April 29, 2013

LOVE <3

"These sandals are super cute & comfy. I bought the multi color & love them. You can wear them with pretty much anything and I recommend them. The only con I would say is they run a bit narrow."
Review 44 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Natalya123
Location: New York
 April 29, 2013

Comfy and cute

"These shoes are very comfortable and I love how they look with jeans or even a more dressy look. I got them in two colors."
Review 45 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: GreenEyesIrish
Location: North Carolina
 April 27, 2013

Worth Sizing Up

"These are adorable and affordable, a great combination. Throw in the fact that they are comfortable and you have a winner. I did need to size up a half size, but it was worth it. My only complaint is the my feet got a bit sweaty."
Review 46 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Cary2
Location: Denver, CO
 April 26, 2013

Cute

"I purchased this sandal in white and I love the silver accent. They are cute, comfortable and run true to size."
Review 47 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: BluSands99
Location: Bahamas
 April 25, 2013
"This is okay... Nothing I would rave about. Order a half size up."
Review 48 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SunshineMarie
Location: Dallas, TX
 April 24, 2013

Cute shoe!!!!

"I bought the one in multi colors and it is awesome!"
Review 49 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: KRFL
Location: FL
 April 23, 2013

Happy with the sandals

"The shipment came a bit later than I expected (about 5-6 days after order was placed), but I am very happy with the sandal. The braided metal and leather strap was even better quality than I expected given the photo. I have not yet worn them with the exception of trying them in initially, so I cannot speak to the comfort with extended wear. The only complaint I have is that the buckle is gold, while the chain used in the braid is silver."
Review 50 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShopaholicShopaholic
Location: Texas
 April 22, 2013

LOVE THESE

"I am now purchasing these sandals in tan and in the multi-color. The intertwined chain just adds the perfect amount of style in these casual shoes! I currently have the black sandals and wear them almost everyday. They are pretty comfy for a sandal and I absolutely love them! I would definitely recommend these!"
Review 51 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mstevens
Location: Phoenix
 April 22, 2013

Super Cute!!

"I bought these in the white and silver and love them. They are so cute and comfy too. They go with almost everything I wear. Shorts, Capri's and jeans. Thinking about getting them in a different color. Definitely recommend getting a pair of these."
Review 52 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Emmy3850
Location: Ohio
 April 16, 2013
"These sandles are cute and comfortable, as well as functional. I will probably buy in other colors!"
Review 53 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: 5759
Location: Elkton, MD
 April 15, 2013
"Love them!!!"
Review 54 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: CuteLlLind
Location: Deptford, NJ
 April 11, 2013
"These sandals are comfortable, and sooo cute!"
Review 55 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lemniscate
Location: Florida
 April 3, 2013

Casual & cute

"I have the tan version of these shoes and I find them perfect for everyday wear. They're simple with a little flair, comfy, and neutral enough to match 90% of my outfits. The one complaint I have is that the chain in them rubs against the top of my right foot. It was pretty bothersome on the first day I wore them but I'm almost used to it now. I think I'll just put something to cover that bit and keep wearing them. When I saw them online I didn't think I'd like them, but they actually are perfect for my everyday shoe!"
Review 56 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: ShoeLoverKim
Location: Gilbert
 April 2, 2013

Cute Shoes

"I just received my shoes! This one is super cute. Better than in the picture. The fit is true to size and comfortable. I will be rockin these all summer long!"
Review 57 for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: AmandaDS
Location: New Jersey
 March 31, 2013

Very comfortable and cute!

"I have this sandal in black and grey, and now I'm purchasing it in Tan. These are the most comfortable sandals ever! You can walk the whole day in them."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mix No. 6 Dapper Flat Sandal
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
Overall Product Rating: 
3.7 out of 5
( 3.7 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 6 out of 7
Runs Short
2.6 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2.4 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
3 out of 5
Very Comfy
41-58 of 58