Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal

Naughty Monkey Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal

Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Review 1 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: MyMichelle
Location: Nashville, tn
 February 24, 2014
Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"Love the neon color and rhinestone on these! One thing I don't like about the sandal is it's a little hard to tie the buckle together but other than that they're great."
Review 2 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Less Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Kaayy
Location: Miami
 September 7, 2013

Cute but not too comfortable

"Cute but not too comfortable especially after 3 hours."
Review 3 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: SHARSHAR86
Location: BROOKLYN
 July 11, 2013
"IF YOU HAVE NIG LEGS IT WILL NOT GO AROUND. I LOVED THE COLOR AND WAS DISAPPOINTED THAT I HAD TO RETURN THEM"
Review 4 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
By: ShoeLuvingDiva
Location: Phenix City, AL
 June 19, 2013

Cutest sandal...

"This sandal is really cute and looks more expensive than it is. Be aware that it runs small. I ordered a 9, but ended up giving them to my sister (reluctantly). I just ordered in a 10, so hopefully the fit will be better but not too big."
Review 5 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SHOPPAHOLIC
Location: PORT CHARLOTTE FL
 June 16, 2013
"nice comfortable stylish sandal..."
Review 6 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: CClay
Location: Memphis
 June 11, 2013
"Shoes are very cute yet narrow and short. I still wear them because they are just too cute. I have really wide feet but perfect for narrow feet."
Review 7 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Peaches430
Location: Clarksburg, MD
 May 21, 2013
"Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandals is an absolutely adorable and comfortable look for summer. There is nothing like a shoe that can be dressed up or down. The diamond accents makes this a wonderful throwback style, especially in clear. I have received lots of compliments. I'm not fond of the the style in pink or yellow. The only advice that I can offer to those ordering online is to buy the shoe one size larger for comfort because it is an exact fit. Get ready to turn heads! :-)"
Review 8 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
By: MRSR68
Location: New jersey
 May 11, 2013

Cute jelly sandal

"I ordered these sandals for my 11 yr. old daughter and she loved them. I will be ordering her another pair in another color."
Review 9 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SassyGem
Location: CHICAGO, IL
 May 7, 2013
"I just received my order and I am extremely pleased. This shoe is just too cute! I can't wait to wear them out, I have the pink, they run true to size."
Review 10 for Naughty Monkey Precious Flat Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Zangela
Location: West Palm Beach, FL
 April 19, 2013

Classy Casual

"This sandal is so chique,,,you get a mix of class and causal together with this shoe. the extra straps and the stones take it up another notch. It looks so nice with shorts and dresses! Love it"