Customer Reviews for Clarks Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat

Clarks Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat

Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 17
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (18 reviews)
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 of 1889%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Review 1 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: jlgg
Location: NY
 October 30, 2013

nice warm weather casual

"Allover soft, breathable mesh, except for the toe area, hence four stars instead of five, but the overall fit and comfort is what one expects from the Clarks Privo line, and the style and color choices are perfect for spring and summer."
Review 2 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TiniBeenie
Location: Reston, VA
 October 23, 2013

Best flats ever!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I've bought several pairs of flats that end up being the most uncomfortable shoes I've ever had. I have finally found a winner in these! So comfy, they don't rub my toes like other flats. They are very lightweight and breathable. And small and flexible enough that I can fit them into my purse for a walk back and forth to the car."
Review 3 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: swinans
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 October 6, 2013

Cute and comfy

"Light-weight, comfortable and breathable. Looks cute with just about anything."
Review 4 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: ljbarton
Location: Midland TX
 September 9, 2013

perfect on-the-go shoe!

"This is perfect for yoga, running errands and evening walks with the family. I've had several compliments. Great buy!"
Review 5 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Seaview
Location: Seattle, WA
 August 26, 2013

Zippy!

"Fun summer flat with comfort.
A softer style than a typical Privo, it's a great
lightweight alternate to a walking shoe, a little
cushioning, makes zipping around town sweet!
"
Review 6 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Long
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: acnyc
Location: Queens, NY
 July 29, 2013

Very Comfy

"Super lightweight and comfy, perfect for walking."
Review 7 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: jmacsams
Location: NJ
 July 29, 2013

perfect!

"Very comfy for my achy feet. Great for summer with shorts, skirts or casual slacks. Better for my feet than flip flops. Also great for beach or pool, but I'm not ready to retire flip flops yet ;)"
Review 8 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: SkampyOne
Location: Montreal, QC
 July 27, 2013

So light you hardly know you have shoes on!

"I originally bought this in 2 colours and made the mistake of returning one because the instep hurt on one shoe. Once I adjusted the straps, they were perfect! Great shoe for running errands, not sure you would want them on a full day of sightseeing but would definitely buy again (and wish I hadn't returned the black pair)"
Review 9 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hah768
Location: portland
 July 23, 2013

Not for me

"I was looking for something cute and comfy to wear on a trip to Europe. These were not very cute and not very comfy. The bottoms were very slippery and the high back rubbed against my ankle. I will return them."
Review 10 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rachelpl
Location: Denver, CO
 July 17, 2013

Comfy shoes

"These shoes are very comfortable, plus they look pretty stylish. They are easy to slip in and out of, and they also breath well. My only complaint is that the soles are a little slippery at first on smooth surfaces, such as tile or wood. Now that I've worn them a bit and scuffed them up, they are getting better. I hope that they work well for my summer trip to the beach."
Review 11 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: KAtwood
Location: Washington, DC
 July 14, 2013

Little Slip On Shoes

"These are perfect Metro shoes. I slip them on and I'm ready to go. I got the same size I usually get from Clarks and they fit perfectly. I do think that Clarks allow for a little wider foot and the mesh material on these can give more if you need more. Awesome, simple, sporty slip-on shoe."
Review 12 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: omekel
Location: new york
 July 13, 2013

Perfect summer shoe

"I bought this to wear to the beach and pool. Very soft on the feet. Does not scratch or annoy any part of your foot.Does not cause your feet to sweat very airy.Perfect"
Review 13 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NolaChris2
Location: western MA
 July 9, 2013

comfy and stylish

"just amazing how much I love these shoes, purchased for a casual yet classy look
worth every penny, Clarks are durable and lasting!"
Review 14 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Labbbbbbbbbbbbbb
Location: Texas
 June 18, 2013

Awesome

"These shoes are certainly made for walking and I am loving them! Bought them for a trip to Rome and my feet were happy all day long. True to size . LUV them!!!!"
Review 15 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: lleenie
Location: Newnan, GA
 June 11, 2013

Comfy Shoe

"I bought these shoes to wear for a beach trip where I needed shoes with a back and they needed to be lightweight. These are definitely lightweight and super comfy. They seemed to fit my foot perfectly. They breath well with the mesh lining and I didn't have any areas that rub my feet funny to cause blisters."
Review 16 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TVC15
Location: Madison, WI
 June 10, 2013

Love the Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat

"So comfy, and a perfect fit! Love, love, love!!"
Review 17 for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: twostepsahead
Location: Seattle
 May 25, 2013

Light and Supportive

"I bought a pair in the store, and loved them so much that I ordered another one online (the store didn't have the blue). They are super light yet supportive, so they're much better than house slippers. They also wash well and air dry quickly. I don't think they're super longlasting though, which is why I alternate them. The only minor issue is when my feet swell, the elastic cuts into the instep slightly--not enough to be uncomfortable, but enough to make the top of the foot look puffy around the elastic. I have a high foot, however, so most people wouldn't have this problem."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Clarks Privo Poppy Sport Flat
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
3 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
3 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
2 out of 5
Very Comfy