Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat

Chinese Laundry Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat

Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Average Customer Rating:
3.546 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
1
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
9 of 1182%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Review 1 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: hellogrrrl
Location: So.Cal
 October 16, 2013

Such a cute shoes, but...

"I was so excited when I got these in the mail, unfortunately the site only had a size 7, and I'm a size 6.5, so I thought half a size bigger wouldn't make a difference and it did :( I'm so sad now. I'm going to have to return these cuties!"
Review 2 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MeeshRosee
Location: South Pasadena
 August 3, 2013

SO cute but...

"This shoe is ADORABLE. You wouldn't believe how many compliments I've received at work from my customers, from my friends, family, and even strangers have stopped me at Starbucks to tell me how cute they are! The sad part is I agree with all the other reviews in that they are so uncomfortable. I got blisters after wearing them one day, and the leopard lining wasn't glued on well at all. Throughout the day I have to keep realigning it. Is it sad that I still wear them all the time? The things women do for fashion!"
Review 3 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlagShoe
Location: Flagstaff, AZ
 June 10, 2013

So cute...

"...but gave me the biggest blister because they are made of rubber. It's been a long time since I've had shoes this uncomfortable. Also, I didn't realize it at first but there were glue stains all over one of the ribbons, but I'd already worn them before I noticed how uncomfortable and flawed they were."
Review 4 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: JasmineL
Location: Washington, DC
 June 7, 2013
"I saw these shoes in store and bought them right away because they are so cute, and a good price! I wore them to work and got a lot of compliments. However, the quality is the reason for my low rating. After wearing it at work for one day, the leopard print lining on the bottom of the shoe started coming off, and now I have to rip it off and place it back on the shoe every couple of hours whenever I wear it, because it slips around. The low price is not worth it for a product of such low quality."
Review 5 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Jrcomellas
Location: Miami, FL
 May 21, 2013

Super cute!

"These flats are super cute! I got them in black and I can't stop wearing them. They bring a classy, fun, and delicate look to any outfit. The only negative is that the padding on the sole wasn't glued on very well so it keeps getting loose, but I still love them!"
Review 6 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: FlyMomJenn
Location: Washington DC
 May 15, 2013

Cutest Flat

"Cutest flat ever! Runs very small, go up a size."
Review 7 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Runs Short
Runs Long
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: sharbar1983
Location: california
 April 21, 2013

so cute!

"these shoes are so cute! and such a great price for chinese laundry shoes. they do run short though, i usually wear an 8.5 or 9 but i had to size up to a 10 for these."
Review 8 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: cb0411
Location: NJ
 April 9, 2013

Love These

"These fit just right! Very casual yet super stylish. I can wear them to work or to hang out with friends."
Review 9 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Lyndsea
Location: Orland Park
 April 2, 2013
"I simply love these shoes!!! I bought both colors and they are simply adorable. This is the perfect shoe just to slip on and go but what i love about these shoe the most is that they're versatile so you can wear these shoe with particularly anything. My only suggestion is that you go a size up if you do decide to purchase this shoe, me personal I have flat feet so i went up a size!"
Review 10 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Runs Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Jarviska
Location: Omaha, NE
 March 15, 2013

Beautiful but narrow

"I adore these shoes! They are cute and elegant at the same time, and could be dressed up or down. However, they are way too narrow for my foot. I do have a slightly wide foot, but usually it's not too problematic. With these shoes, however, my feet were in pain after about a second of slipping them on. I will sadly be returning them, but what's the point of owning an adorable pair of shoes that you can't wear?"
Review 11 for Chinese Laundry Wait Up Flat
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: MelissaFromBmore
Location: Baltimore
 February 28, 2013

LOVE

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"i absolutely adore these. They dont flop off and do not hurt. I once wore them an entire day and did get blister on my heel, but this was the only time it occurred. i wear 6.5/7 and the 7 fit perfect- so go up, not down. 4stars because liner started to pull up but i used shoe glue to put it back in place."