Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal

Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (14 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 1493%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Review 1 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: snoflak
Location: Florida
 October 2, 2013

Bare Traps are great shoes

"This is my 5th pair of Bare Traps. I had to finally retire one pair, so I bought these to rotate out another pair for around the house. I cannot walk in flat shoes all day, I need a slight heel.
These are perfect, snug at first, but will give to make a more perfect fit.
Thank you DSW for carrying this brand of shoe.
"
Review 2 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: NanaMo14
Location: Arleta, CA
 September 7, 2013

Soooo comfy!!

Images for this Review
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
"I received these sandals in black for Mother's Day and they are the first sandals with that' thingy' between the toes that I've ever been able to wear in my lifetime. The 'thingy' doesn't even touch between my toes and the sandals are so comfortable that I just ordered and received a pair in brown. If they came in more colors, I would buy one in each."
Review 3 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Renee30
Location: McDonough GA
 August 4, 2013

Great Sandals

"Perfect fit, cute sandals and very comfortable. You can dress them up or down."
Review 4 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: TigerWizard
Location: Minneapolis Area
 July 11, 2013

Love These Bear Traps

"I love 'em. I must get another pair. This is the first, the only sandal with this between the toe strap that I have ever been able to wear. The thing between the toes always hurts as soon as I walk across the room 5 steps or so. BUT, this shoe is stable on the foot and does not slide and force the strap to dig at my skin. Instead, they are soft and small with this awesome wrap over the big toe that provide stability so the foot does not slide around in the shoe. I have many pairs of Bear Traps boot and sandals. This pair I am wearing with dresses and skirts, jeans and shorts. I am seeing no wear and tear but to be sure I have a pair for many years, I am buying another brown and a black pair too. I wish this shoe came in other colors, like pewter, gold, tan or white. I might buy a pair in every color bear Trap would make in this Jump Out Wedge! Love 'em and wish the summer last longer in my area. But the shoes are going south of the border this fall and I will get to wear them everyday of the trip."
Review 5 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: PmkL
Location: Maryland
 July 8, 2013

Worth It!

"buy half size larger than your usual size. Fits well and is extremely comfortable. I will purchase another one in different color."
Review 6 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: hopeyhope
Location: pennsylvania
 June 22, 2013

Bare Traps Jump out

"My husband purchased me these for mothers day and they are perfect. Since I've had foot surgery there aren't many shoes out that I can wear.. So when we found these and they weren't as expensive as the shoe that are recommended that I wear, we could past them up. I love them.."
Review 7 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Average
Very Comfy
By: Clementina
Location: Los Angeles, CA
 June 12, 2013

Looks great, but didn't fit right.

"Nothing wrong with this shoe at all; it just didn't fit right. I am a true 8.5, medium to narrow and it was just a bit short. Otherwise, it's good looking and comfy. I ordered it on line, so I'm going to see if my local store has it in stock and try the next size."
Review 8 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Wide
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
Very Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Ellice
Location: Ringwood
 June 6, 2013

Bare Traps - traps your feet in sheer comfort

"Love my Bare Traps Jump Out so much I bought 2 by mistake. DSW is making me have a foot fetesh, the styles, the selection, the fit, the service, the rewards.....how can I not keep buying the greatest shoes at the greatest prices!!"
Review 9 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Perfect
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Perfect
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Donbo55
Location: Appleton
 May 20, 2013

Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal

"This pair of sandals is similar in appearance to a previously owned pair of my favorite Bare Traps sandals. I was excited to find them after my old ones wore out. I like the overall look of the sandals and I love the feel when I walk in them - soooo comfortable. They are true to size and I highly reccommend them to anyone considering a pair of casual brown sandals."
Review 10 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: Mo12345
Location: Ohio
 May 17, 2013
"Bare Traps is usually pretty consistent in sizing, but these run a bit small and tight, especially on the strap that goes across your toes."
Review 11 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 )
Runs Short
Slightly Short
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
Slightly Narrow
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: rmcrms5
Location: Texas
 April 30, 2013

Nice for work

"I wish I could give a better rating for these shoes. They are comfortable and work fine with slacks for work. The downside is the material on the soles make your feet sweat. Not pleasant after wearing all day."
Review 12 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 )
Not Comfy
More Comfy
Very Comfy
By: JulieLa
Location: Waverly, Iowa
 April 30, 2013

Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal

"These sandals are very soft and comfortable to walk in. The fit is great."
Review 13 for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
By: lovetosing
Location: Texas
 April 16, 2013

Comfy sandal

"Bare Traps are a great fit and so comfy! I have had several pair and have never been disappointed."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bare Traps Jump Out Wedge Sandal
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Product Rating: 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 )
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Runs Short
2 out of 5
Runs Long
Runs Narrow
2 out of 5
Runs Wide
Not Comfy
4 out of 5
Very Comfy